AG nominates Sosu, 2 others to serve on General Legal Council

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA.'

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims. ..

• Anonaba 9 months ago

What relevance is Sosu going to bring to general legal council? Is he going to influence the council with LGBTQI right or what?

• kelewele 9 months ago

Northerners and Ewe led government. Mahama is abnormal..

• Mr. Ibu 9 months ago

Yes, Ye gye ya manye. Northerners and Ewes have taken back their country

• Honest 9 months ago

Why are you worried about that? Why should the dancing of dogs be the concern of the monkey? After all, you have always said that NDC is for the Ewes and the Northerners so why should the sharing of their booty worry you

• Nana 9 months ago

@ Honest
    Akans are the majority tribe.If NPP had done this like you Ntafuo and Ayigbes will be on the street and Gutters barking like Animals to disturb everybody's ears. Greedy Backward FOOLS.

• Fafatu 9 months ago

The general legal council is supposed to be non partisan because it is about justice system. If NDC have been raising eye brows about appointments of judges it is fair to question some of these appointments.

• Monkey 9 months ago

Illiterates and mendians cannot led a nation

• Test 2 9 months ago

WHAT ABOUT OFORI ATTA AKUFO ADDO COUSIN AS.FINANCE MINISTER AND STEALI G OUR $58ML FIR SCANDELEOUS CATHEDERAL?
    FREMA OPARE OLD LADY AS.CHIEF OF STAFF SHARING GOVT.CONTRACTS TO PARTY GURUS
    YOU THINK ONLY AKANS ARE GHANAIANS? ...

• MK OFORI 9 months ago

Mahama is abnormal like you and your father and mother Kwasea bi ba useless guy

• Major 9 months ago

Bush Ashanti kingdom, what is your problem ? I hear Otumfuo has opened an embassy in the Seychelles. Enjoy.

• Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago

Northern and Ewe regime.
    Once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead Goat

• Test 2 9 months ago

HE IS YOUR PRESIDENT NOW YOUR CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS AKAN AKYEM TRIBAL MAFIA PARTY IS.GONE
    NO MORE AKUFO ADDO

• Kwame 9 months ago

Yes, we northerners now have the men and women.
    In all areas of good governance.
    We seem to have more lawyers up north than all others.
    Area of medicine, we are there.
    Academics, lectureship, we are there.
    Governance, ...

• Kay 9 months ago

Your brothers and sisters in Walewale are fighting like Cows up there .Go and settle it. Ghana Army is fed up settling Animals Fight.

• Geeman 9 months ago

It was the lilliput and his zombie PhD holder bawuliar who put the petroleum into this situation. God will punish npp forever.

• Hannan 9 months ago

Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• I know 9 months ago

Joy FM, we are not hearing the "stop galamsey" mantra before major news ooooh. Has galamsey stop anaa

• Mk 9 months ago

Be happy and enjoy the saying that Ewes and Northernes have taken over. You are building no better future for Ghana. This song will not last long. For there are lots of square pigs in round holes as a result it tribalism and ...

• Ama 9 months ago

Sad we have an unintelligent visionless Northerner as our President. Just from Ashaiman I'm in Madina market the Kayayei have taken over these markets.Wicked and uncaring Mahama care less about them.

• King 9 months ago

The NDC is walking the same path as ndc

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

The Ewe's and the Northerners are not Nation wreckers number 1.
    Number 2 they are not Greedy Basturds. Number 3. They are trustworthy. Number 4 they are not Thieves and Lai's like the people from that tribe. You know them al ...

• Mahama is showing some Ghanaians how stupid they are 9 months ago

Mahama is liar. The man is trying to white wash the ill appointments of party members by not using the job title minister of state for some naive gullible Ghanaians to say he's humble and has kept his word. they're however e ...

• Bro kwesi 9 months ago

Political exposed persons this is the RESET.

• Abrewatia 9 months ago

Hahahahaha, I laaf enter fake Okudzeto chambers.

Congratulations to all of you. Sosu my MP and immediate junior at Legon and Clara my immediate senior too at Legon

Well don

• Nyameye 9 months ago

The problem is that if people are not selected properly there will be plunder of state assets. If you like bring to n the Asare Darkos, Ofori Atta, etc and the stealing will manifest itself.

• Zakarakis 9 months ago

Waoo. The BRAIN POWER in the NDC is amazing. And they all have LEGITIMATE CERTIFICATES.!!!!!

• Aba Sam 9 months ago

Why is JDM doing this? Sharing the appointments to ONLY Northeners and Ewes. Where are my fanti people? Is the Veep being made a Simpa panyin? And where are the Nzemas and Ahantas? Chairman Asiedu Nketsia, please sit up.

• Now Now 9 months ago

First and foremost "Quality of the Appointees"

• Ashley 9 months ago

What quality? Lawyer Sosu for Ghana Legal Council? Is this some joke? JDM is not serious!

• Hostage Negotiator 9 months ago

SOSU toppled a whole legal Council in court before. No more jokes oo.

• Nash 9 months ago

No condition is permanent

• Yup 9 months ago

How can JM appoints Ashanti’s into his government when they are NOT educated but prefer to sell dog chains on the streets and do door to door shoe shining? I bet you a typical Ashanti CANNOT string together correctly three ...

• V6 9 months ago

“The END justifies the MEAN.” JM is not shallow like npp and Akufo addo. He is RESETTING GHANA with his TRUSTED LEUTENANTS.

• Kwame Peter 9 months ago

Kelewele,please be charitable and praise God for his wonders shall never end,our beloved JM has opened the eyes of all Akans who have always taken governance of Ghana for granted,whilst market women in Kejetia and artisans in ...