IWD 2025: Bawumia celebrates 'immeasurable' impact, 'indispensable' role of women worldwide

Read Comments Comments (10)

• .,.. 9 months ago

MON FA STEER NU MA ME. THIEF

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA,,,,

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...

• Assin Central 9 months ago

Gyimie. Kwasea Bawumia. Look at his face like a fool. Has he stopped crying? This fool should go and hide

• Abraham 9 months ago

What is the Ghana Flag still doing behind him. He should be stopped from using the Ghana Flag. Does this foolish man think he is still in power

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago

PRAY for a turnaround today BUT It is TRAINING that makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-se ...

• REMOTE WORK SKILL MANUAL 9 months ago

This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global com ...

• Slim 9 months ago

Why was Bawumia you were not Kyebi today?
    You're considered an outsider.

• Obroniba 9 months ago

Hey mr incompetent clueless blockhead man, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Talkative with no manners and dignity who run away from his roles and responsibilities and got punished by Ghanaians.

• Truth Man 9 months ago

Dr. You were and still a great man. No president had ever the name associated with his ruling like you did. There is now a veep ..............hmm! Oyiwa

• Now Now 9 months ago

Warming up