Two old students of Achimota School killed in hit-and-run accident

Read Comments Comments (32)

• SK 9 months ago

Woooww, this is so, so sad and wicked! May this driver never know peace in his remaining life on earth

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA""

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago

BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.

• Zionism is racism 9 months ago

PLEASE STOP COYING THAT IDIOT. Ignore them.

• Lion 9 months ago

Scammer

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago

PRAY for a turnaround today BUT It is TRAINING that makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-se ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago

PRAY for a turnaround today BUT It is TRAINING that makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-se ...

• WHO CROSSES A HIGHWAY ! 9 months ago

What about the overhead bridges. Coming from a celebration maybe they may have been drunk as eell. May they RIP!

• Wontumi will soon fart 9 months ago

You are a big fool. Your mother crosses a highway. Kwasea. Sadist like you. Do you know where they were standing? Stupid cow

• Freda 9 months ago

Drunk? Do you even know those girls before passing that comment ? Please next time don’t say something you don’t know

• REMOTE WORK SKILL MANUAL 9 months ago

So saddening...This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars ...

• SKY 9 months ago

Who told you they were crossing near the bridge? Highway could’ve been away towards the N1 so they get trotro to Accra mall. How can you say drunk at a bonfire? Are you being real?

• SKY 9 months ago

I suspect the street lights weren’t working as usual and the driver is a speeding young guy probably the sakawa type smh

• Golly Rhimes 9 months ago

Kwaseato kɔtebɔtɔ

• Nii Addo 9 months ago

Sad. May their soul restin peace

• Popa 9 months ago

Hmmm... can we trust the street cameras installed all over the country to track this car?

• Freda 9 months ago

He has been caught

• Heaven Waits 9 months ago

Is that so? Hallelujah but I bet he panicked when the accident happened and thats why he fled.

• Jonathan 9 months ago

The street cameras will easily capture the corolla car. The process may delay but definitely you can trust the police on this.

• Ataadwe 9 months ago

Street lights all over the country do not work. Is there any God-forssken reason to think that these street cameras work?

• Ataadwe 9 months ago

How painful

• Miki 9 months ago

Oh oh oh, I'm so sad!

May their souls rest in peace.

• kc 9 months ago

Street cameras without Street lights at night is useless. Fact is accra is way too dark... rip

• Ayebge 9 months ago

So sad , please commit yourself into prayer for God guidance before you go out and you will surely be protected.. Amen

• Shen 9 months ago

So Ghana police with all all the investments in cctv cameras cannot identify the car number. Its a shame

• Kwalba Baabu 9 months ago

Scroll up and read the comment by FREDA which clearly says that "HE HAS BEEN CAUGHT"!

• Nunu 9 months ago

Victims of the defective street lights everywhere in the city. Nothing works ooo. RIP. Next time be born into countries where the brain work.

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Phs 9 months ago

We pay electricity with street lights included yet for years the lights are not working
    In our homes replace[ dead]bulbs what will take to fix the lights?
    I guess it time we hold the one responsible for the lights accountab ...

• Adjei Kojo 9 months ago

Reading this reminds me that an illegal driver son of a pastor killed two young girls recently in East Legon.
    A bit like the VGFM Shatta Wahala & Stoned Bwoy gun incident years ago - nothing has happened & ppl forget easily.

• Ghana 9 months ago

Very sad and unfortunate. May their souls rest in perfect peace