Akufo-Addo, Minority Leader attend JB Danquah's 60th Remembrance Service at Kyebi

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Pumas 9 months ago

The derecrepit Akyempanzee with no neck and no shame celebrating the Godfather of the akyempanzees?

Who cares?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago

Why waste time celebrating traitor and CIA Agent instead of people like Paa Grant and other noble Ghanaians? Idiotically idiots

• Tia Kabiru 9 months ago

Where was Bawumia, the Akyem toilet career?

• Kakraaa bi wo Atiwa 9 months ago

Two fools walking together. A Winneba dog and an Amotia from Atiwa.

• Sexy Don Don 9 months ago

It remains the Remembrance Day for J.B. Danquah Adu. Akufo Addo why? Is he not your brother. He who calls for equity must come with clean hands

• Napo said "That your Nkrumah" and we the Efutu people agree with him. Nkrumah is a foolish man 9 months ago

We the people of Efutu Winneba hate Kwame Nkrumah. We now support the UP and Kibi J.B. Danquah. Nkrumah built a useless University in Efutu. He is a fool. Our chief is now Afenyo Markin

• Saul 9 months ago

The Amotia was yr president and you saluted him like your God. Aboa bi ba

• Kk 9 months ago

He was with the Gonja toilet carrier.

• Saul 9 months ago

He’s better than the Mahama who says he is a Christian but will build mosque and hajj village . The two- sided confused fool

• Social media 9 months ago

Kwasia! Wo maame twɛ mmu nsuonsuo! Mmoa ba! Dwɔn!

• FREDERIC 9 months ago

no wonder akufo addo failed- he read too much about that evil man JB Danquah.

• Kojo Opoku-London 9 months ago

J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danq ...

• 3tw3 ba 9 months ago

Odwan

• Kwaku 9 months ago

I’m not sure why Akufo-Addo is trying to mortalize a person:
    1. Who was rejected by the Akyem’s through the ballot box
    2. Who died a horrible death in prison for being a CIA spy
    3. Who made himself big in UGCC at the e ...

• Napo's nose 9 months ago

Dog meat khebab for everyone at Kyebi

• Stephen Ntim 9 months ago

So Wontumi decided not to go?

• JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK 9 months ago

JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH, AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK
    JB IS INDEED A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND CAN NEVER BE REMOVED. IN THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DEIFY NKRUMAH, THEY WISH JB HAD NEVER EXISTED ...

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Nation Wreckers organisation Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's. God purnish their generation forever and ever.

• Hannan 9 months ago

>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

If NPP respect J B Dankwah as they claim, where are their big men like Kuffour, Osarfo Marfo, Addo Kuffour, Nyarho Nyarho, Ofori Atta, Dan Botwe and the rest ? Afeyo Markin is only helping Akuffo Addo to finish the party kwat ...

• David, 60 Yrs of Coup d'etat & Ghana's Downfall 9 months ago

Akufo Addo and his Akyem Mafia celebrate 60 years of political terrorism, bomb throwing and the overthrow of Ghana's by President by CIA agents and Mercenaries notably JB Dankwa the Traitor of all time.

• Kk 9 months ago

JB Danquah the doyen of Ghana politics. But for stupidity and hatred in Ghana people like JB will be immortalized.

• Kk 9 months ago

I want younger Ghanaians who have been brainwashed to go watch videos about how Ghana went gay after Nkrumah's overthrow. Nkrumah became a dictator. There was no room for dissent in Ghana. It was good Nkrumah was overthrown. ...

• Justice 9 months ago

What’s the significance of this nonsense?