Gunmen kill 3 at Binduri

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Aba Sam 9 months ago

Are these killings not a terrorist attack? Please don't treat it as a Bawku chieftaincy issue. Pure terrorist attacks.

• Mahama pro.ised ending all these conflicts 9 months ago

We are waiting.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. !

• Badazz 9 months ago

You big fool watch the way you talk about Muslims... Kwasia Christians now this days visit chief Imam always because they know how respectful Islamic religion is. May Allah burn you with the hell fire to your generation.

• Stitches 9 months ago

Those people are not human beings but animals. We should stop wasting money on peace keeping in that area and just build a wall around those fools to kill themselves

• Black werey 9 months ago

Mmoa with cave mentality.

• Prince 9 months ago

Many God help them

• Kdwo 9 months ago

This one too Bawumia supply them weapons? Because of politics people say what they don't know.

• Wwwe 9 months ago

When otumfo and nana addo was help this war to come down ndc used this same tin as a political tool used propaganda now power HV come to Ndc , please ndc Help us to solve this war

• Kwame nkrumah 9 months ago

Bait and bleed

• Ghanaman 9 months ago

All of them voted for John Mahama for peace but still no peace

• Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago

Where is Ayaricoff? I thought he was an opinion leader at Bawku. Can’t he help resolve this conflict? How long will this senseless conflict last? Oh the people of Bawku let common sense prevail small

• AMAK 9 months ago

Chieftaincy? Apart from Asantehene who gets a lot of money due a lot initiatives he's created and other sources when I see people die or being killed because of Chieftaincy I get shocked. What a useless death. These people be ...

• Ghana 9 months ago

Are these killings not terrorist acts? Needles killings.

• Fuseni 9 months ago

Too much peace here in the south. I'll never return to the North again. There's too much madness anywhere in the world where we find ourselves. Is it the religion or lack of civilization. Dubai has modernised the religion and ...