Victory in 2028 is within reach - Afenyo-Markin inspires NPP

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Tinto 9 months ago

Gyimi monkey

• Kramai 9 months ago

Forgive him it was a slip of tongues he meant 2082 rather

• don't care !!! ¢ 9 months ago

"toffee aquaa"{not again} of that mistake in Ghana's history!
    the descenders of evil deeds, and corruption and know them them by their fruits

Hmmmm!He jb himself scandals or scandalous
    Descenders all over scandals,
    chie ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims

• Fuzzy 9 months ago

May Allah forgives you for that statement

• Game Changer 9 months ago

I call it an elusive dream of a talkative. These NPP criminals don't seem to respect Ghanaians.

• Ghanababa 9 months ago

Instead of working to fix the country they plundered for generations to come the are rather thinking of milking it drier in four years time.

• REDONDO 9 months ago

Yesterday, the whole world saw THE GATHERING OF GHANA'S MOST DIABOLIC & REPREHENSIBLE GANGSTERS at the 60th anniversary of that CIA Agent & national traitor called JB Danquah...!!!!! But what was most visible to everyone was ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 9 months ago

It must be a figment of Afenyo Markins imagination. NPP coming back to power in 2028? If I have my way, this criminal party will never come back to power in anyone's lifetime. If this should happen, then I will say Ghanaia ...

• BEIN 9 months ago

NEVER AGAIN NPP - NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF NDC- NPP REALLY MISBEHAVED ALOT THAT IT WILL TAKE DECAGES FOR GHANAIANS TO FORGET IT:

• Kwame Ghana 9 months ago

@Tinto, needless insult.

• REMOTE WORK SKILL MANUAL 9 months ago

This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global com ...

• MoonGod 9 months ago

a very stupid langur

• AsMa 9 months ago

Masa go find somewhere sit if u no get anything better talk cus u ppl go cme bk to power after 96 years.

• Abelenkpe Mayor 9 months ago

Ghanaian overwhelmingly voted your party into power and yiu betrayed their trust. You could have easily destroyed the NDc government

• harrison 9 months ago

Over the feet of Ghanaians.

• kelewele 9 months ago

Ghanaians are stuck with two stupid political parties till eternity.

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 9 months ago

FRANKLY SPEAKING..

• Mukasa 9 months ago

The supporters are 2 categories.
    1 .Card bearing
    2. Sympathizers. Non Card bearing.
    The leaders neglect often these 2 categories and enfatten their family members when you come to power you leaders
    So what are u talking ...

• Kalimba Mozambo 9 months ago

Whe is this day dreaming going to stop ? You are getting boring and irritating

• Nash 9 months ago

I wonder how you think suddenly Ghanaians are excited about you and will vote for you in 2028. Based on what? This is a wrong impression l think

• Alex 9 months ago

He has been misled

• Don 9 months ago

You are dreaming, big joker

• New York 9 months ago

It is good to dream.....lol

• SURVIVAL. 9 months ago

How can a party which is not united win election?Moreover Ghanaians are not happy with NPP administration.It was like hell when that idiot Akuffo Addo was in power.No more

• Denise 9 months ago

At this point they can clearly see that mahama will no more recover the stolen, cos Duncan Williams has told him not to do so.... If mahama listens to that advice the NDC will get a lot of nerves in the media. ORAL must succe ...

• Kwaku 9 months ago

All what you know is winning an election nothing else. Please, 2028 is not yet at hand so stop thinking of winning and help the government in power to reset your mess.

• Amega 9 months ago

Afenyo have you seen the US democrats and UK parties crying foul in the media? Do your homework and don't tell us. This huhu man will lead the NPP in opposition for a very longer time. Attention seeker. NPP sack this idiot oo ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago

Too known man you must be dreaming

• Kweku 9 months ago

Why should Ghanaians vote for wicked and vindictive NPP again? What has changed? What is wrong with Afenyo Markin? The political party in power has not even presented its budget to parliament and you are talking about winning ...

• Spirit 9 months ago

You're dreaming and barking like a dog

• Est Atta Aye 9 months ago

In your dreams.

• UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago

This man is on drugs

• Afenyo KESE 9 months ago

Afenyo Emolakpaa Monkey. Lunatic!

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

Tweaaaaa. Tickle yourself laugh. You will be in opposition for 20 years.

• VAR 9 months ago

Keep dreaming

• Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago

He likes will carry NPP further away from victory. He does not simply have what it takes to carry members along with him. His arrogance, his weared language will not promote the Narcotics peoples Party to any winning ways. Op ...

• Decent 9 months ago

You talk too much

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

This fool is dreaming. NDC will be very stupid and foolish to leave power for this criminals come back in 2028.
    Unless Asiedu Nketia is dead.

• caseDie 9 months ago

Nation wreckers that mess the economy, no no no to NPP

• caseDie 9 months ago

I will forever campaign against the NPP due to DDEP

• Oboy siki 9 months ago

In your dreams. 32 years before you come back into power

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 9 months ago

Your job is to encourage them. They have all left you before the election

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 9 months ago

JEAN ASHAWO MENSA WILL NOT BE TO RIG FOR YOU

• sul 9 months ago

YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE THAT STUPID

• Dan 9 months ago

Hmm, these people:, you imposed taxes and levies at the port:, these discouraged importers from bringing in vehicles, then you went to parliament to list vehicles as some of the commodities you don't want Ghanaians to import. ...

• Ghana 9 months ago

You are a joker. Npp will be in opposition for 12 years and beyond. Kwasia boy.

• SON OF GOD. 9 months ago

Do not be deceived MR. AFENYO-MAKINS, NPP IS NOT COMING TO POWER IN 2028. NEVER.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 9 months ago

Afenyo markin, you’re a Ewe why can’t you consult the oracles at Tsiame to know the fate of your so called npp? Don’t you know Okomfo anokye was the twin brother of Togbui Tsali of Tsiame? The Ashanti king makers are ve ...

• Truth 9 months ago

On what basis...you leaving in a fools paradise! If you think screaming can bring you back to power, then you are an idiot

• matthew 9 months ago

in your dreams!! the route you guys have chosen so far, if you carry on like that you`ll stay in opposition for a while. and probably with reduce numbers in 2028 if mahama is able to deliver.

• Adanshare 9 months ago

Herh, akoa wei paaa.....

• KOKOTAKO 9 months ago

Afenyo Markin are you sure,Ghanaians are waiting for you wicked MP.

• KOKOTAKO 9 months ago

Afenyo Markin are you mad.

• Jkmee 9 months ago

Wicked and shameless animal party people

• Arafat Husain. 9 months ago

Stop giving your people false hope because you are not coming to power soon idiots who is fooling you

• Donatus 9 months ago

Look at this freemason man. Your Effutu seat is not guaranteed in 2028.

• Erik 9 months ago

Keep tickling yourself. After all the hardships Ghanaians went through. Mr man Ghanaians are not that stupid to give the npp another chance to mismanage the economy again certainly not in the near future.

• After 50 years before NPP will near the Presidency 9 months ago

Tweaaaaaaaa

• Indeed 9 months ago

You are only interested in your party being in power

Wicked people

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

As for this grasscutter-faced imp called afenyo, by the time he realizes that he has been engulfed by psychosis, it might be too late. Yakame, movitor. Tsaa.

• Livingstone 9 months ago

They will do magic in 2060

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

Hey Afenyo fiafitor can't form a government

• Amazing Grace 9 months ago

The hardships we endured under NPP, who will vote for them?

• Zargon 9 months ago

All you know is power. Nonsense. Inflation of 54.1% .. you want to come and ruin the country again

• Kojo poku 9 months ago

So you think that the wicked way Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE £13 billion borrowed money and did nothing for the Ashantis. No project was completed in the Ashanti region and so you think that the Ashantis have short mem ...

• Egya Kofi 9 months ago

We have heard you,Hon NPP presidential cañdidate .

• UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago

The man needs a psychiatric to examine him because he is on drugs