You had no business driving President Mahama - Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah blasts Ibrahim Mahama

Read Comments Comments (235)

• `SINCE GHANAWEB WAS ACQUIRED BY NPP's DR. AYEW AFRIYIE, IT HAS BECOME THE MOUTHPIECE OF NPP - SHAME 9 months ago

GHANAWEB HAS BECOME TOOL OF NPP LIES AND DECEPTION SINCE IT WAS STOLEN FROM ITS ORIGINAL NETHERLANDS OWNES BY DR. AYEW AFRIYIE OF THE NPP.

Since NPPs Dr. Ayew Afriyie stole GHANAWEB from its original Netherland owners, the ...

• Ghana 9 months ago

kwasia . you think Ibrahim is like your uncle akufo addo who is wicked to the born mirror even his chair ghanaians taxs pay for its movement from one play to another

• FREDERIC 9 months ago

Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah go face Kelvin and stop this your nonsense. Kelvin is waiting for you to match him in the ring.

• Adanshare 9 months ago

Can he even mention Kevin Taylors name? He keeps saying they this, they that. Kevin Taylor told him if he likes, he can just say Ke. He couldn't.

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

This village buffoon is just trying to seek popularity through deviance and must be treated with the contempt of silence.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims

• Karikakchar 9 months ago

Well, why blame Ibrahim? He has no contract with the State. It's the president who should act responsibly and follow standard protocol

• Geeman 9 months ago

What Standard protocol are you talking about? Does the brother not gotten driving license or you want the president to be driving by an angel from heaven or what.

• EFO KOKU 9 months ago

DRIVER BANZA
    Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools. Because of Ndc supporters, Ghana is rated number 8 among countries with low IQ.

• Issah 9 months ago

You this foolish guy stop that nonsense

• SAEED OSMAN 9 months ago

One Afrifa was behind Ghana's downfall when he collaborated with the CIA to overthrew Nkrumah, another Afrifa is also undermining Nkrumah reincarnate, It is clear now that Ghana need to ban that name Afrifa. They are a poison ...

• Paf 9 months ago

COWARD

• Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 9 months ago

Oh! Frankie! Please talk some for us. (Street Language). I really miss Ghana. The constitutional provision that guarantees freedom of speech is making such uneducated and uninformed, bloviating ignoramuses to clutter the airw ...

• Kofi K, London 9 months ago

So you think it’s appropriate that IM drives his brother around on an official visit? Why is your judgement so clouded by your partisanship?

• KT 9 months ago

What can your imbecile Kelvin Taylor can do to Okataky? Just because the idiot Kelvin knows how to insult elderly you think he is some body people have to waste their on. Your gyimifo Kelvin Taylor doesn't deserve any atten ...

• Lucky 9 months ago

Nonsense! Write good English and leave JM and his brother alone.

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 9 months ago

ANOTHER OFUI GYIMI GYIMI

• TWEAA DC 9 months ago

THAT IS FAMILY MEMBERS FOR YOU....VERY SOON. SISTERS TOO WILL JOIN AND COOK FOR THE PRESIDENT....THERE WILL BE OPERATION BORE BAMBOIANS FOR JUBILEE HOUSE VERY SOON. .YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET....TWEAA.

• No9 9 months ago

You no see anything yet.

• OSONO BA 9 months ago

Hahahaha.... amanfuor, now the NPP 38.2% ANIMALS have got no work doing at home now ooo! Please, anybody who has got any idle CHAIR at home can call them to come and carry

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

SMH. HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN? THIS MUST END

• Danlad Ruga 9 months ago

JDM does not waste money like Nana Addo Who pays for fueling a car that carries his chair plus a bodyguard. Mahama joins his brothers car in a flooded area and you see something wrong with this?

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 9 months ago

OFUI WAGYIMI YIYE. IS IBRAHIM AN OFFICIAL OF THE PRESIDENTIAL CABINET?
    WHY IS THE PRESIDENT DOING HIS DUTIES WITH HIS ASIDE?
    KWASEATO

• Ashley 9 months ago

NDC fool soldiers will defend any foolishness. I am not a big fan of Okatakyie Afrifa but what he is saying is true. No President does that!!

• FREDERIC 9 months ago

MAHAMA IS SAVING MONEY FOR GHANA- NOT LIKE YOUR WICKED OLU AKUFO ADDO WHO EVEN MADE GHANAIANS TO PAY FOR HIS CHAIR TRANSPORTATION :
    MAHAMA IS DRIVING FREE CAR; FREE PETROL AND FREE DRIVER-: WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS IN IT:

• Freewill 9 months ago

@okatakyie, complete rubbish. How is it any Ghanaian business at any moment in time who drives Mr prez? Is there any problem with a brother driving a brother? Ghanaians complain about everything, good or bad. Ghana and Ghanai ...

• Karikakchar 9 months ago

Well you should understand that the president has to follow standard protocol. He's the president and it's not for private individual to be driving him on official business irrespective of their relationship

• Kwame Saturday 9 months ago

Herh Africa stop what you're saying....that is his brother, and this is Africa not USA...let him drive his brother

• Stephano 9 months ago

The rats have nothing to complain of again and have therefore gone very petty.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A STATE PROPERTY. IF IBRAHIM WANTS TO DRIVE HIM HE MUST BE OFFICIALLY RETAINED ON PAYROLL. OTHERWISE, THIS CANT HAPPEN. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE

• Erzuah 9 months ago

Shameful people, always crying like victims, so the Tobgbe of your filthy village have to handle everything in Ghana including TV3.Ghanaians have tolerated your nonsense for far too long. Ugly tribalists.

• OKATAKYIE THE HYPOCRITE, HAVE YOU EVER CRITICISE AKUFFO ADDO CARRYING PERSONAL CHAIRS IN LAND CRUISER WITH SECURITY GUARDS ACROSS THE COUNTRY FOR EVENTS.?? 9 months ago

Have you had the decency of thought to critique the reason Akuffo Addo carried personal chair across the country for events in a dedicated Land Cruiser V8 with two security guards and sometimes flown in a private jets if it d ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago

TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...

• Mawrehene 9 months ago

Kevin Taylor has always been right about this guy, he is a born fool.
    Is Afrifa the one who chooses drivers for the president?
    What a moron!

• Sam 9 months ago

U may have a point but u have no moral compass to speak the way you do.
    U have said stupid things that should have seen jailed long time. Be careful what shit U blow!

• Dada 9 months ago

I'm waiting for this idiot to point out the part of the constitution who specify the person who can drive the president. Im waiting.

• GH8 9 months ago

I don't know the protocol I won't take any stand on this issue. But that the protocol for anybody being brother or any relation to drive the president on official duty?

• Bortey 9 months ago

Even Akuffo Addo's driver is his relative. Because we know Ibrahim Mahama so they are talking. If it was an unknown NDC footsoldier that was picked to drive the car that day. Who would be complaining.

• NART 9 months ago

OKATAKYIE OR WHAT EVER PLEASE STOP FOOLING ,
    YOU CAN'T COMPETE WITH KELVIN T SO STOP DISGRACING ASHANTIES

• selfmade AL CAPONE 9 months ago

He’s disgracing Wo maame tw3 Aboafunu

Ndc nni kwasia

• Bortey 9 months ago

You very dirty and uncultured

Dirty and uncultured?

Wo ho basaaa s3 KORLE LAGOON!

Onyi somaaaa lala

• Kymani Coleman 9 months ago

You see your foolishness?You are very uncultured

U see your foolish, irresponsible father buffoon!

Aboa mu aboa!

U dumb ass ndc son of dirty slut

Aboaaaaa!!

When MAHAMA contracted FILTHY AYIGBE BOY Kevin trumu trumu Taylor to insult everyone in ghana, where wer ...

• Don 9 months ago

Tribalism will kill you. Becoming a president doesn’t not end blood relation.

• New York 9 months ago

Kwame Afrifa is still bleeding. 38.2%

• Safo 9 months ago

He is "breeding"

• Akua 9 months ago

The NPP had 41.75% and not your 38.2%.

• Akua 9 months ago

The NPP had 41.75% and not 38.2%

• matthew 9 months ago

did ibrahim force mahama into his car? jealousy will kill you guys! the president is telling us that being a president doesn`t mean you`re better than anyone else and that you`re also a human. go to Rwanda and observe the pre ...

• NPP is heading towards implosion 9 months ago

Why don't you mind your own fucking business and rescue your sinking party.

• SON OF GOD. 9 months ago

AFRIFA MENSAH YOU JUST WANT TO BE HEARD. WHAT WILL IBRAHIM DRIVING AFFECT YOU AND GHANA.. PLEASE BE SERIOUS IN LIFE

• Kohwe bra 9 months ago

THE GAME IS CALLED CHEAP PR.THE MAHAMAS KNOW THAT GHANAIANS ARE GULLIBLE AND THEY ARE EXPLOITING IT.FAKE HUMBLE LIFE STYLE. THEY WILL MAKE YOU SUFFER FOOL GLADLY.

• GOATY 9 months ago

Was it acceptable when your PATAPAA uncle was carrying a chair around.
    This guy is stupid Paa.

• Nana Kwame 9 months ago

Lol
    This man has never travelled outside Africa before but thinks he knows everything. After all, what Ghanaians want to see is a reduction in the price of kenkey. Keep

• Hmm 9 months ago

What is really this guy's biz? Bro you want to drive?

• Dwarf 9 months ago

Okatakyie or whatever you call yourself can go to hell and remain there forever. Did you witness the corrupt and tyrant Akuffo Addo's style of governance in the past eight years or did you just arrive in Ghana? Just shut your ...

• Erik 9 months ago

So because he's the president he can't enjoy some brotherhood. Does this happen all the time? So if once in a while the president decides to drive to a function by himself will it also be unpresidential.? This guy wants to be ...

• Eric 9 months ago

Do u want to drive the president with this your face,

• Kwesi Kwesi 9 months ago

Don't bring your foolishness to the door step if Ibrahim Mahama okay

• Rosemary Ghartey 9 months ago

Don't you know the behavior of a villager with a microphone? Tweakai

• Christianity and Methodism in your diocese is doomed when the government is retained.. Bishop how has the standard of living and the economy affected your congregation? 9 months ago

You are the one not okay. Your oblongata needs psychiatric attention

• Donatus 9 months ago

But has he any business paying bills for operations and others in hospitals?

• King 9 months ago

Stupid Ashanti guy like that.... Foolish you are. Our president is mahama take it or leave it. Fool

• S A 9 months ago

a fool is always a fool.

• Kojo 9 months ago

Mahama God will protect you every time. I have the feeling that npp people like okatakyie want to kill you so you should be very careful. Ibrahim, continue to protect your brother.

• Stanley, dome pillar2 9 months ago

My brother, it's was Ibrahim who gave two cars to his brother. Because doesn't trust the npp government

• smh 9 months ago

smh - hmmm. afrifa mensah blasts ibrahim . heheheheh

• Oga obi 9 months ago

foolish man who are you

• Egya Kofi 9 months ago

Join him in whatever unpaid.position if you have other roles beneficial to the community to djscharge.And dont display the arrogant okatawhatever

• Kofi 9 months ago

Me I am just waiting for what Kevin Taylor wants to show him. I want Kevin Taylor to destroy this fool for good. Kevin Taylor Ghana gives you her blessings to destroy this ass.hole.

• Kofi 9 months ago

Blame the President for allowing this. By the this is wrong for s family member to be driving the President round fir official duties.

• Nana kwame 9 months ago

When nana addo's chair was sitting comfortable in a v8 where ever he goes did u spoke about it ?Ibrahim mahama drove him during de tour of de affected areas n u are making noise, bros gh people don't hv tym for u n ur npp ooo ...

• Duke 9 months ago

This Guy should just shut up.....period.

• J zii 9 months ago

Afrifas are not good people. This is the second Afrifa Ghana needs to KILL ASAP ! Kill this rat!!!

• This Foolish Boy says what again? 9 months ago

This boy is mad.

• Maputo. 9 months ago

Talk is cheap, some people are employed in this country ad professional talkers. What us wrong with ibrahim driving the president. You people even had issues with the president using bullet proof cars purchased for him by Ibr ...

• Arafat Husain. 9 months ago

Who chose the driver of the president is it you okatakyie or npp please don't be idiot mind your business

• Cecilia dapaah 9 months ago

Borla news

• Weather 9 months ago

You see this seed of JB Danquah. Political prostitute when nana Addo was fooling where were you guys, do you want to drive him pocket junalist. Go learn ethics of junalism useless guy. Or you have been paid to do this cheap w ...

• Taooo 9 months ago

Skin pain ..ashi wuehhhh

• Sammy 9 months ago

This young is becoming too much arrogant, disrespectful, he never had any training, honestly, he has never make any sense

• Jay 9 months ago

His down fall will come soon. Just watch

Wo maame tw3 downfalll ll come too

U ndc pig

• TT 9 months ago

Next he will say the president is not supposed to eat at his brother’s house. Get a cure for your chronic constipation instead of fooling on social media. Whether you like it or not Mahama is the president of Ghana.

• Npp is dead for ever 9 months ago

Envy ooo. Masa please please he be him brother leave the man alone the president have the right to appoint his driver shame shame thy started again

• Kwame Dadzie 9 months ago

God controls the affairs of nations and individuals not you.

• Joko 9 months ago

I didn't hear this idiotic Okatakyie say anything when a V8 Land cruiser was dedicated to carrying Akufo addo's evil chair around the country.

• Pound for Pound 9 months ago

This thing,speaks before thinking and lunatics like this just want trends on his YouTube account to cash out but kama will catch up with this idiot very soon.

• kukua 9 months ago

Soon his ending will be like Kwame Sefa Kayi

• Sammy 9 months ago

This man or president Mahama are not your class mates oh? respect a little bit, remember what Ibrahim Mahama has done for ordinary citizens, you are too full of yourself stop your trash

• Victor A. Young 9 months ago

This is about the abuse of power, but not about respect. Strange to note that NDC apparatchiks don't see anything wrong with the issue. No serious democratic country will tolerate this

• Kwabena Mensah 9 months ago

As Plato once said”The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “ There are fools in the system who don’t taste their words before spitting it out.Is it necessary to say this a ...

• Kwame pee 9 months ago

You are a fool by birth foolish boy

• Mimi 9 months ago

Is Ibrahim mahama the vice president?

• Namoni moi 9 months ago

You are an idiot for reason the other way, rubbishy talk nothing substantial you must be in Pluto in the past but you just arrived, rubbishy just plain pain,

• Nyameba Toronto 9 months ago

Frederek,why are you so stupid,foolish,idiot and moron.J D M is an asset to the country so Ibrahim have no business to drive him.That’s why we have been complaining that N D C followers are illiterates as labelled by Johnso ...

• John 9 months ago

Ghanaians are fools and sycophants, they hate the truth

• Igp 9 months ago

Npp dogs on social media, it's nonsense. Kim drove Putin in Pyonjong. Its a matter of private discussions. The President has a right to choose who drives him as far as security protocol allows it. JM don't allow the failed np ...

• Onipaba 9 months ago

Sensible statement.Ghana is now at the mercy of fools and incompetent ones.

• H Aborbi 9 months ago

They are brothers, are they not: so what's the fuss?

• Oliver Anthony Quainoo 9 months ago

What's wrong with Ibrahim driving his brother? you never speak against Akufo Ado giving his family and chronies juicy appointments but you are quick to complain about a millionaire chauffeuring his president brother for no pe ...

• Innovative 9 months ago

Stupidity on display. You are still dazed by your defeat. Keep quite for us to rule. Gyimiiman

• Ghanabi 9 months ago

Shame, family first. You people have brought us into the ditch and he is managing with his team to bring us out and you have the guts to say this. It will take decades to forget what you you people did to Ghanaians in 8 yes.

• Philip 9 months ago

What's is Rong with this wee smoker, what's is your problem of Ibrahim driving his Brother, Goat Boy like you, ofuoi, this time no longer chance for you.Aboa dwan.preko ba,

• Koby 9 months ago

Attention seeker. Just ignore him

• Jerry Ransford 9 months ago

So what's your problem here?useless people like you and your useless npp party has nothing good to offer Ghanaians so go and sleep,you are praying that Mahama too will waste taxpayers money so that you will use it as a tool a ...

• Ken 9 months ago

Kwasia,when meek mill made a video in the jubilee house,what did you the Npp fools say about it?,did you guys condemn it.this fool needs to give us some space.when your akuffo addo was flying in a private jet with that lesbia ...

• Adjei 9 months ago

You are trying to be relevant by courting controversy. Your Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah's news item did not even mention a single town that the president visited let alone be able to pronounce the beach side town correctly to por ...

• Adeeku 9 months ago

Listen to the message,analyse the message and if need be,condemn the contents of the message and not person from whom the message emanates.What Okatakyie is saying is that when the state president is out officialy,he thinks h ...

• Justin Osei 9 months ago

Ghana is now for them.And they are demonstrating their incompetence

• Decent 9 months ago

Idiot if you want go and drive nana Addo

• .com 9 months ago

The risk of losing both the Pres.Mahama and brother at the same should there have been any accident or attack on his vehicle was about 99%. But who cares,like a teacher who travels a total of 144km each day to a school to tea ...

• Zzzzeee 9 months ago

Nothing wrong at all.
    The president felt so secure and safe to be driven around by his own brother in that part of the country.
    May the peace of God permeate every area of Ghana. Amen!!!

• Jr 9 months ago

Foolish boy sleeping around with sugar mummy's. We will expose you soon

• Hastings Yussif Ekomato 9 months ago

Shut up and give JDM some space

• Citizen 9 months ago

Okatakyie, you see how 90 comments have made trash of you. You are irrelevant, go find some better work to do.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago

Had it been in Germany President Mahama would have been forced to resign. In banana Africa, they think it is normal. In Germany it would be seen as a means of Mahama being influenced by a man to win favours. In Germany, a Fed ...

• JB Osei 9 months ago

Your Journalist is very shameful and disgrace to your entire families

• Muha 9 months ago

Idiot were you not in this country when Nana addo daughter was controlling airport

• Ama Ghana 9 months ago

IDIOT! When someone was driving a chair around you could not alter a word..
    I don’t blame you.. I blame cheap radio space.

• SAA 9 months ago

idiotic fool- you have nothing to do?
    Borlaweb promoting nonsense

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago

THOUGH PROTOCOL WAS NOT FOLLOWED I BELIVE IT WAS A SECURITY STRATEGY.WHEN YOU WANT TO OUTWIT YOUR ENEMY, YOU NEED TO DISGUISE YOURSELF SOMETIMES. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.

• Bb 9 months ago

Gyimie nkoaa. If you don't have any topic to discuss on your show shut up

• Grace 9 months ago

This foolish dog again? Yes, this is how to govern bt not wasting the scanty resources we have on chairs in v8 with over hundred 4x4's following a dwarf to functions.

Stop displaying your folly for any sensible person will ...

• Papa 9 months ago

He has a bit of a point but not sensible enough to communicate it. This afrifa guy is an attension seek but has a shallow sense of analysis.

• JJ 9 months ago

Ghanaweb, what nonsense is this. Should this even appear here? Who cares if even the president drives himself.

• Sakito 9 months ago

U just want to seek attention,, cos u don't make any sense in this ......stay in your lane, what is ur business who drives the president ?

• Nkrumahlist 9 months ago

This is nonsense. You better say something that will benefit the nation and stop your nonsense

We are humans, and this does not happen as a daily routine maybe there is a reason to find out first

The terrorist NPP par ...

• Mavis 9 months ago

Why are you taking a President as demigod. Go to Grenada and see how simple their President is. This is how citizens have made leaders look like a whole big thing. They can drive themselves, do anything that we all do ordinar ...

• SANDALWOOD 9 months ago

Alhaji Ibrahim Mahama. Very handsome,charming and often generous and goes above and beyond to make a positive impact on people"s lives never expects anything in return.

• Kojo King 9 months ago

Please i think or maybe something is not ok somewhere to you my brother for you to say what you are saying

• Ghanaman 9 months ago

Shut up!!!!

• Obempe Mensah 9 months ago

So who are you to tell Ibrahim Mahama what to do because you can go online you think are you also important like that so people should listen to you imagine him too

• chief vandal 9 months ago

I find nothing wrong with this

• Zargon 9 months ago

It’s only in Ghana that people can talk any how to the president.. you are lucky that Mahama is tolerant… not under my watch.. if I was the president.. I will not tolerate any insolence

• Spirit 9 months ago

For once he is right

• Joe 9 months ago

Dem for catch that guy beat am well well make he learn lesson Kwasiaaa like that

• Kwame Dadzie 9 months ago

That's how it starts.Little by little, he'll become the 2,ND President and be dictating to his brother.
    Another form of family and friends.

• Pblo 9 months ago

This guy will probably question the European leaders who ride bicycles to work. He will probably complain that they are disgracing their countries. Lol

• Vanessa 9 months ago

Is there any other platform we can insult idiots like the presenter??.. whatever his name is.

• Frank 9 months ago

Okatakyie Fool, what is your problem?

• Muallim B. 9 months ago

Within your democratic rights and freedom of speech you can talk within limits with respect to the authority that be, you have gone too far by asking ARE YOU PEOPLE RIGHT? In proper meaning you want to know if they are sane.

• Moor 9 months ago

Does it matter who drives the present? We have more issues that needed media attention this one is less important. Was the safe? Who care? Is Ibrahim not a human being? These NPPs are just average thinkers. Check Nana Ado’ ...

• Mansa Musa 9 months ago

When Gabby was driving the country dier you couldn't talk

• LOL 9 months ago

I think JDM trust his brother more than any other person. This guy is doing all of this to gain popularity.

• odogwu 9 months ago

ohia bi okeka nkwasia sem pls humble ur self small okey

• New 9 months ago

LOL. Somebody's own bro?

• cynthia 9 months ago

Mr. Afrifa kindly respect yourself.Because JM is president, he no longer needs family or what? you were in Ghana when Ex Prez Nana Addo employed a whole nuclear and extended family members who mismanaged resources, how well d ...

• ame 9 months ago

ashiwo more

You this guy,you are getting crazy.Whats your own if he prefers riding with his brother?Or is it like you are plotting something weird against the president and his brother is being an obstacle?You will die from these pains o ...

• Lord Vegeys 9 months ago

Nonsense, even your Lilliput was driven by Serwa Brion

• ..... 9 months ago

Okatakyie gyimie
    Wasted sperm

• Torgbe 9 months ago

Look at this fool

This guy is a complete animal.Gosh!

• useless commentary 9 months ago

why does such valueless opinion have its way on this portal. Ghanaweb, is this the kind of editorial worth your readers time? If this is the way u will go we will leave here for other information sites. Afrifa has nothing to ...

• Zak 9 months ago

You see nothing wrong with a chair in 1 landcruiser. But when a brother who is more successful than your pay masters.blood cloth,chi chi man.

• Vivian 9 months ago

Who is this nimcophant? You had wisdom and couldn't use it to advice your npp pay masters and Akuffo Addo to govern well rather than leaving us in the nonsense sorry state Ghana has found itself

• Citizen Kofi 9 months ago

Okatakyie or whatever you call yourself. What kind of hypocrisy is this? Were we not in this country when a V8 vehicle was designated for carrying a chair around the whole country? What did you say about it then. About Ibrahi ...

• Steven Asare 9 months ago

Okatakyie KWASIA. You would have preferred Serwa Broni to drive right. Son of evil. Ibrahim bought that multi million dollar bullet proof 4x4 foe him brother so who cares about the safety of his brother more than him.

• Victor A. Young 9 months ago

It's unfortunate to hear about these blatant abuse of power by John Mahama. It's also strange that NDC's Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa could not not see these things as they occurred. It's clear that NDC is a bunch of hypocrites

• Dery 9 months ago

Afrifa , get something doing and stop wasting your time talking about the president of Ghana. The president has people in charged his security

• Kanewu 9 months ago

Now it's clear that Ghanaweb belongs to npp. It needs to be banned by the ndc government. Now I understand why you don't post things about Kevin Taylor. Ghanaweb your days are numbered.

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

...and do you afrifa have a business discussing this matter? FORK OOOOFF. Kwasea. Villager.

• Rubentical 9 months ago

He will say all manner of things then at long round he end up apologising. Any followers are interested to follow better stories and not this

• Kosikuku 9 months ago

Africa, why are you so bitter? What has Ibrahim driving his brother got to do with his wealth? Do proper analysis and stop exposing your ignorant self

• Jk 9 months ago

Are you sure this Afrifa guy has taken his medications

• Nurudeen Amadu 9 months ago

Fooling in the name of journalism....
    Such a waste

• Frederick cynic Agbenyegah 9 months ago

This is nothing but pure hatred. This useless and stomach journalist wants NPP to win the election and the Party failed them so some of them suddenly become abnormal being , demonstrating nonsensicality day in day out. Folks ...

• Npp in pain 9 months ago

Those who voted for Mahama approve Ibrahim to drive his brother and take good care of him but the only people who disapproved are thoese who did not vote for NDC NPP sympathizers are in serious pain

• Memp3 meho as3m 9 months ago

Kwasia bi ba aboa tooluwa. Ibrahim Mahama will and continue to drive his brother President John Dramani Mahama when ever he wish. Aboa we were in this country when that Akyim Chimpanzy compromises with all our state institut ...

• Asem beba dabi 9 months ago

Ei, ndc and npp. Hmmm

• Obroniba 9 months ago

These idiots are still pained by the humiliating election defeat and struggling to recover from the embarrassing disgrace. Ghana has a very sensible leader who is managing affairs highly well and for now, most of us have NOT ...

• Truth 9 months ago

Sometimes we must remove our political lens and speak the truth na the gyimie is becoming unbecoming. I've never supported Okatakyie before na this one de3 he's saying the truth.
    We shouldn't encourage certain things in our ...

• Joel 9 months ago

First Kwasi in Europe you should know by now that the Germans still have the Nazi mentality and you Afrifa mind your own business finish sorting yourself

• Test 2 9 months ago

KWASIA IF YOU ARE A MAN GO AND STOP HIM
    NPP WICKED PLANS ARE NOT WORKING

• Athena- US 9 months ago

TWEAAAAA

• Frank Talk 9 months ago

Massa what is your problem, there was a president who doesn't trust to sit on any public chair so he carried his chair in a V 8 around Ghana, another president doesn't trust anyone to drive him but his blood brother, dis bi m ...

• Don 9 months ago

Ibrahim Mahama is just a caretaker of his brother’s( the president’s) loot. Ghanaians are not smart enough to know.

• Kojois 9 months ago

Ghana is not a serious country

• Kofi uk 9 months ago

Ignore this stupid stinking buffoon, buy some good alcohol free deodorant, the last time I stood by this afrifa, the odour was horrible

• Kofi Oduro 9 months ago

Ibra chauffeur..loooool
    I laf aaaaa tire !!

• Kofi 9 months ago

They are blood relation so, there's nothing wrong with that, talk about things that will bring progress

• Fact 9 months ago

If Alone Musk were Ghanaian, the Ghanaians will finish him with the evil talks...

• Clanlord 9 months ago

Tell that to Elon Musk, even the Almighty America has succumbed. Did you ever complained about the ex- President Akufo Addo's Chair in a whole V8 ?

• Papa Jake 9 months ago

Too much noise in the airspace.

• Ibrahim 9 months ago

Kevin is coming okatakyie is running aboaba Kevin will get you

• T.T 9 months ago

It's really true that the party is full of ignorance and mass illiteracy. I wonder why you don't see anything wrong with Ibrahim Mahama driving the president.He is the president of the state and not his family. Protocol must ...

• Akpatsu 9 months ago

Why are we pay attention to this lunatic. Stomach direction journalist. Ghana koraaa why???????

• Kwame 9 months ago

It looks like when a person chooses someone to be his cook or driver he must be 100% sure that he is life and security is in good hands.
    Thus there is nothing wrong with the brother of the president driving him on official d ...

• Interesting 9 months ago

The Islam insulting person always shows up at the beginning of important conversations .
    Ghanaweb are you sure you are not connected to the Islam insulting person?

• Bongo 9 months ago

Hey, NPPig presenter, your party is dead and buried. Get that into your 'village' brain, and remain in your grave. Thief!!!

• ETERNAL VOICE 9 months ago

In my opinion there is nothing wrong with him driving his brother. If you know that is the first family in Ghana. You will not speak this way. The President have a right to choose who drives his car. If he is comfortable driv ...

• Know your boundaries 9 months ago

This guy will end up in jail p33333
    You lack sense and counsel
    You talk anyhow your end is coming soon

• Protocol 9 months ago

I think I agreed with you my brother, Mr Ibrahim has no business driving our president. The official drivers are there paid by taxpayers so why on earth president brother is allowed to drove him on official duties. If it's pe ...

• Mahama 9 months ago

Mahama is simply afraid that what he did to Atta Mills will happen to him. He doesn't trust anybody in NDC

• Holy. Sinner 9 months ago

Katakyie Bush dog, Ibrahim Mahama commands respect that non of your entire family generation will never attain. Generous, respectful and low profile man.You jealous him cos he refuse to be Pompous, brash ,arrogant as it is w ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago

Okatakyie, Africa (I guess you're a relative of the late Gen. Afrifa) what is your problem here? If you have nothing to say, don't say it here. Go and drive President Mahama yourself, okay?

• Forlifive 9 months ago

This guy is supper stupid

• Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago

Bush journalism

• Kofi 9 months ago

Ghana web is useless, why is it that they refused to publish Kevin Taylor issues

• Isaac Kusi Bronx NY. 9 months ago

I've seen some European presidents riding bicycle to work. Boring Johnson did the same and was seen in grocery stores. Our own Mayor Bloomberg in New York city took the subway train to work. If the leader in Ghana feels comfo ...

• Isaac Kusi Bronx NY. 9 months ago

We pampered our politicians to the extent that one had a whole V8 SUV carrying his chair while our public trains are overgrown with bush.

• Wrong 9 months ago

Mahama is wrong for allowing his brother to drive state Presidential vehicle. Totally wrong. Anyone who support that act is a coward and fool

• Kk Kumasi 9 months ago

That car is Mahama's personal car wai. Ibrahim is a very serious driver. He bought that car for his brother the President. You guys should stop hunting for negative news and concentrate on your businesses.

• Mohammed Mukarram 9 months ago

The question is not about Ibrahim having a driver’s license or Ibrahim driving his brother around.
    The question is, has Ibrahim got any right to drive the president of Ghana in the presidential vehicle on an official assig ...

• Fool 9 months ago

Do u know this guy is a big fool...he was driving him wen they were in opposition..so wat as change..keep dat maggot infested mouth quiet

• Nice 9 months ago

Your hypocrisy and foolishness alone is unmatched

• Emp 9 months ago

This DOG called, Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah.....

• Hanyevi 9 months ago

Which one is your business? If two brothers decided to drive themselves to their home region what has that got to do with you criminal envying them? Your write up evokes senseless feelings of envy and hypocrisy. I don't thin ...

• Mr Bob 9 months ago

What a muppet fool, envy, jealousy will kill this lunatic. Can you mention Kevin Taylor’s name.. aboooa bi ba.

• Hannan 9 months ago

! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Maverick 9 months ago

This Okatakyie boy is getting mad.

• francis 9 months ago

This idiot Okatakyie is a fool who do he think he is. What is wrong for his brother to drive him around. this is not your stupid Akuffo addo who waste tax payers money without thinking. Ashanti will always be fools due to tri ...

• Kk Kumasi 9 months ago

If a brother drives a brother, what is the crime in this? Ibrahim drives with a proper driver's license not a ghanacard. The state security will definitely do some security work on Mr Ibrahim Mahama before he drives the presi ...

• V6 9 months ago

The tangent on which this ‘idiot’ is dangerous for himself first and his family. Any ‘fool’ can place a mic and 2*4 china phone camera and start talking thrash. Someone should advise this uncultured buffoon.

• Kath 9 months ago

The making of tin-gods like musk.

• Kenneth 9 months ago

Stupidity at it's highest. At what point in the journey did IB drive the president? Was it a personal journey they made or a state journey? Apart from being president, he's a human being like any of us, and free to do what he ...

• Kojois 9 months ago

Stupid and local useless ndcwill never see anything wrong but if it was Akuffo Addo then is wrong. What king of stupidity is this. He should employ his brother to drive him hence forth. Sad to leave in Africa where bunch of t ...

• UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago

This man is on hard drugs

• Koliko 9 months ago

This useless non-entity should keep quiet!!!

• Mensah 9 months ago

This stupid guy .

• Lberal minded 9 months ago

at least a landcruiser was not used for the president's chair.cost savings ignited.

• Slim 9 months ago

But for Ibrahim Mahama's decision to drive the President, how would this idiot have created content?

• Citizen 9 months ago

Ghanaians are waking up from their slumber. Just keep up with your myopic mentality.

• Jim 9 months ago

My friend, find something of value and important to our national welfare and stop wasting time on who drives Mahama. What is newsy about his brother driving him? There are more pertinent issues to talk about than this frivolo ...

• Jackie 9 months ago

Unfortunately most Ghanaians have gone to school but are still illiterates and dont want to learn. Where are iur so called SECURITY EXPERTS? Adam Bona where are you to educate the populace on security concerns relating to any ...

• Korbla 9 months ago

At least he didn't come to steal our money. Africa you are a big fool.

• KofSam 9 months ago

You all criticizing President Mahama and the type of services his younger brother is offering him are fools and hypocrites. You all need to shut the up
    During Akuffo Addo’s government he travelled to places with his dwa ...

• Big joe 9 months ago

Hay afirifa I thought they said you are nana , if it's true then comport yourself

• AKOO TE BROFO 9 months ago

OKATAKYIE, YOU COULD ONLY CRITICIZE THE PRESIDENT RIDING WITH HIS BROTHER TO A DISASTER AREA BUT DIDN'T TALK ABOUT THE DONATION HIS BROTHER GAVE TO THE PEOPLE OF THE AREA. THE OTHER TIME IT WAS HOW MANY ASHANTIS OR AKANS IN H ...

• ananseba 9 months ago

What arrant nonesense. Some Presidents and Prime Ministers ride bicycles and others use public transport. The arrogant and corrupt ones use V8s to carry their chair.

• Ghana 9 months ago

Look at this idiot too! Go and face Kevin Taylor and stop this your useless and unnecessary criticism against Ibrahim. It's needless. You just want to feel important by criticizing for criticizing sake. Idiot!

• Adwoa Tukes 9 months ago

Don't worry. The Okyenhene will take over from Ibrahim.