'Stop galamsey in the name of God and Ghana!' – Defence minister cautions

Read Comments Comments (15)

• IN THE NAME OF GOD & GHANA IS NOT POLICY OFUI!! 9 months ago

It seens NDC has no clue how to solve the problens of this country. Did you campaign telling us that you will solve the problems of this country in the name if God and country. Where is the brain God has given you to use.

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

Massa Massa Massa....... The talking is too much! Stop the talking. Stop the Lamentations and take action now! Galamseyers are ruthless and remorseless. They don't care about our survival and that of generations yet unborn. D ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago

TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...

• King Adjei 9 months ago

TAKE ACTIONS AND STOP EMPTY WORDS AND THREATS,THE POWER HAS BEEN GIVEN TO YOU ..SO TAKE ACTION AND STOP STAYING IN ACCRA ONLY BY CALLING YOURSELVES HONOURABLES,HIS EXCELLENCY AND SO ON..

• Efo 9 months ago

IN THE NAME OF GOD, WE SHOULD STOP GAMALSY, RIGHT? are you serious. Who put the gold there? Why is God not giving us manner from heaven so that we can leave the gold alone? Talk is cheap. What a nonsense? Please note that the ...

• THEY ARE ALL THE SAMEI!! 9 months ago

If not Akuffo-Addo building a Cathedral to God so he can save Ghana its, NDC Politicians calling on the name of God to save Ghana. Nkwaseafuo

• In the Name of Onye K3 Otse! 9 months ago

Get the fukc out of that office if you dont know what to do!

• Nhyira 9 months ago

Massa, declare state of emergency and get the destroyers to book and stop begging them
    You have power NOW, act

• Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago

MR. DEFENCE MINISTER, GHANA IS NOT AT WAR WITH ANY COUNTRY NOR OUR MILITARY NOT INVOLVED AT ANY PEACE KEEPING MISSION AT THE MOMENT SO, MY QUESTION IS WHY CAN'T YOU USE THESE SOLDIERS TO RUN 24HRS SHIFT AT THESE GALAMSEY SITE ...

• Kofi Mensah 9 months ago

Act! An all nation, all institutions, all people approach is necessary to deal with this menace. Leadership is what is required. Act, stop this disgraceful canker and Ghanaians will appreciate it.

• Akwasi 9 months ago

You are now calling on God to help fight galamsey. Prof Gyampo, Martin Kpebu, Oliver Vormowor and others who attacked and called the former president names should help. Leave God alone and solve the issue.

• Mensahoo9 9 months ago

I just don't undeserved. Why can't our leaders act? Enough of the lamentations. Action oooooo Action.
    This menace will be small trouble for Kagame of Rwanda. Shoot on site, period. Bury in mass graves. Their relatives can cr ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Makaa-maka 9 months ago

Massa stop what you are saying because 'yate abr3'. Let your actions do the talking. The rhetoric is too much in the system meanwhile nothing is happening on the ground. We all know the stance of the galamseyers and their fi ...

• Bigi 9 months ago

Kill them. Use helicopters to neutralise them