Maybe that's one of the reasons why you're in opposition. Obviously your ways are not the best!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
There were many Ga women in Makola Mkt waiting for Criminal Cassiel Ato Forson to baptise him with a 1 month old fermented Urine.He was lucky he never got close.
Must majority copy what let to your 38%?
Okro mouth your interractions with market woman yielded no fruitful result. You were rather reduced to micro minority due to your habitual lies.
Cassiel Ato Forson nearly went to prison in UK when he relocated there to write his ACCA Level 2.He ran to Ghana to continue his crime.He managed to buy Certificates to get to where he is.
That is why we voted for ndc
And what came out of your market women engagement Mr. Oppong? This is a showcase of good governance. You will rot in opposition. You van even kill yourself if you so wish.Fool
DISGRACEFUL OPPONG NKRUMAH...SHAME ON YOU. E DEY PAIN OPPONG NKRUMAH...HOOOOOO! THIS TIME IT IS THE MINISTER OF FINANCE AND HIS DEPUTY. TELL US DID OFORI ATTA AND HIS DEPUTIES GO TO THE MARKET OR ITS FOOT SOLDIETS LIKE YOU WH ...
Oppong why worrying yourself, we all knew that cabinet approved the budget before that show off, only fools in the country would be bought into this. It unfortunate Ghanaians are being treated this way.
During the last election campaign Mahama also danced, but he didn't do it on a platform for the whole world to see. Hahahaha
What is this? KON, must you criticise everything and anything? Sometimes, silence is golden. Could not publishing your engagement be a factor in your election loss? Bright Simmons told you all NPP that your tendency to be dis ...
Opposition is not easy oooo. Hahahahahaha
That was t the time Kayayos swere driving the electrionic busses so we forgot to tell Sefa Kae to discuss it on Kokrokoi ABOA
Wo ye kwasiaaaaa piiiiiiiiii !! Gyimigyimi
Empty shout. You never engaged any market woman. Show us videos if you ever did. Talk is cheap.
He is telling lies don't mind him. This Kojo Oppong Nkrumah aka Goebbels can.lie through his teeth
What is wrong with this educated idiots, are they the ones to teach NDC how to govern or what ? do they know how to govern at all ? they must shut up to learn how to govern and stop that too known, wasted Akuffo Addo's regime
Kojo, wo mam3 tw3!!! It's not everything that you respond to. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Pathetic liar
See this criminal too devil npp
Proud people like you. Did you ever engage them. You said you are a proud people.
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
The minority has nothing to offer so who will waste his time on them.
Bad prayer!
Massa you go asked for loan sef them no give sef you come make kenkey party
and so what? must they do what you have done and failed?
Kojo, the covid funds allocated to the information ministry for Frontline workers in auditor general reports is still fresh in our minds
Who care what u did or did not!!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The popularity you gained from journalism is fast fading to politics.
Oppong Nkrumah, you have 4 more Christmas for this silent crying. Don’t just criticise for the sake of it.
Sore losers!!!!
It's sad kojo you can't differentiate a leader who has listening ears to the ordinary so he can factor a bit into policy.
Then you missed it fool
WHY WORRY IF NDC DECIDE TO DO OTHERWISE? SHOULD YOU COMMENT ON EVERYTHING NDC DOES?
REMEMBER YOU ARE NO MORE THE MINISTER OF INFORMATION. PLEASE GO SLOWLY FOR YOU HAVE 3 YEARS AND 9 MONTHS AHEAD OF YOU. AT LEAST 4 CHRISTMAS ...
Foolish boy.
We should wait for you to post post yours first.
Stop this petty, stupid jabs to the new Admin. What matters is are they doing the job Ghanaians hired them to do?
Let the critisim be consructive.
Still lying in opposition chaiiiiiiiiii.
Thieves and Lai's brigade government. NPP for you.
Oh, fine gentleman has messed up himself like this, Kai!
NDC has many ignorant supporters. 4 years is not far away.
The NDC has seen and understood that the greater majority of the Ghanaian population believe in their propaganda and that is what they are doing
Keep on weeping, no body cares.
Skin pain
But you published video of e-levy cake right?
Kwasia kwa!
And if somebody posted, how is that preventing you from sleeping?
Add that to your reasons why you lost.
So what???
Kojo leave these idiots alone.