THIS CRICKET BOY IS BACK IN HIS FRUITLESS ARMS AGAIN. YOU WILL BE SORRY .
Miracles, welcome back to the various platforms. We are happy the shock of your party's defeat did not send you to your ancestors. But I beg please slow down okay. Remember that Sammy Gyamfi made light work of you. But it app ...
Miracles Aboagye. Are you a Kung Fu fighter? Your scrotum is already roasting on the fire and you are telling somebody that when you grab his hand you will bring it alongside your scrotum. Kwasea. Hwia ye mobor.
These guys are still living in a fantasy world.
MAHAMA MUST ARREST ALL THESE STUPID CRIMINAL ARROGANT GUYS:
John Dramani Mahama has already failed in his 1st 60days in power.A President with a vision don't start by forming so many unnecessary committees trying to run away from responsibility. His Propaganda has exposed him.
His party folks are saying Aboagye is sitting on a lot of the looted public funds meant for their untenable campaign. Let him return the botched campaign monies under his bed.
WHERE IS THIS WARTHOG KASONGO PIGLET HIDING????
Foolish boy! You are back with your nonsense. Felix kwakye will handle you.
Where is the foolishness in his statement did we force NDC to promise us all this useless promises,we are waiting OOO
The seat is too hot for NDC & John Mahama. He's even afraid of his own appointees and can't trust his own drivers.I'm told he has submitted his brother's name Ibrahim Mahama to Chief of Staff to be employed as his driver.
See who is talking
Masa where did you go? Your party will have to stay in opposition for 36 years
Do you believe John Mahama can do the job ?
Mahama can not do it but your stupid father can do it idiot
42 years not 36
Talk about the mess you guys created and stop fooling. No one is even interested in your stupidity again...dishonest fools
HOLD YOUR STINKING MOTHER TO THE FIRE. HOW MUCH MONEY DID THE NPP OPENLY SHARE? YOU WASTED OVER GHs5billion FOR THE ELECTIONS WHERE DID YOU GET THAT MONEY FROM. THAT MONEY COULD HAVE BOUGHT HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS.THESE ARE SOME ...
Just 3 months in opposition, have you seen how your teeth have started getting rotten. Sheege.
Stupid fool , you are back with your stupidity !!!!
NPP is looking for you to refund the campaign money you took for the party communicators and ended up in your pocket
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. You are hungry, your lights go off every day, inflation keeps on rising, the cedis is still depreciating against the dollar, kenkey price has gone up to ghc7, fuel prices keep on ...
What has the previous gov't done to the youth of this country apart from party members like you ?
@ Emmanuel
That is why power was handed over to John Dramani Mahama on 7th Jan 2025 to fix the problems.Have you received any salary for the past 2months and are you sure you will get a job in the next 4yrs?
Another fool talking about hardship! If that your useless government had performed well, Ghana would not have been in this situation, ofui! Only two months in opposition and you are crying, idiot!
Whose hands? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kwasia ba
Who hold your hands to fire when your government fail us massively. If you don't value demonstration, you Others to value it fools.
Don't worry, NDC will fulfilled all their promises and you would be in opposition for 84year ...
Did any of.the parties held fire st your....? Dont talk as ifbyou arre im power
You did not admmit you sank country in ocean of debt...Thìeves.
Larteh Squirrel how are you? So you roamed about with Bawumia for nothing. How much of the stolen tax payer's money did the dancing goat give you?
Another Silly Shameless, dishonest boy.
Look at this shameless and stupid boy too. Does your useless NPP know how to govern? How many taxes did you people removed in your entire 8 years in government. You guys have suddenly found your voices. Use the little time ...
Welcome back miracle, he who call for equity must come with clean hands, miracle tell Ghanaians how much you distributed when you were dancing with Dr Bawunia to the profane songs on stage. By the way why were you hiding afte ...
Don't bring ur too known things on the president plssss..... we've had enough of ur nonsense....
Is this thief allowed to talk in Ghana again, where did he get this rich overnight building 4 big houses ? .
No longer their feet. Foolish It is possible Miracle Aboagye
Where have been hiding, is your booty finished, who is taking your words serious did you checked them when they creating loot and share
STOP MAKING NOISE YOU FOOL YOU WILL BE IN JAIL BEFORE YOU HOLD THEIR HANDS IN FIRE STUPID BOY YOU HAVE GOT MOUTH TO TALK
LOOK AT HIS STUPIDITY. NONENTITY
I think you are on drugs
Welcome back from your hiding place. There is freedom for you to speak.
Miracles Aboagye, Shut Up your stinking foul-scented mouth. An imbecile like you was licking Akuffo Addo's Arse and you want to say what to Prez. Mahama