Long overdue. Is he the only guilty one?
Champion mine. Sack all the fucking chiefs around you. They don't respect
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. ..
You are not a Ghanaian, you are only trying to cause a rift between Christian and Muslims in Ghana. But it won't work because we love our Muslims brothers and sisters.
Ofui! You and who? Don't you know that that 15% of Muslims are our main problem in Ghana
I always knew this guy was a foreigner, probably, nigerian. Send your nonsense to nigeria, where the hausas are dealing with you.
Ignorant is a disease, wait and see what these Muslims will do to you guys when they numbers.
Can you stop this nonsense Ama,what have Muslims done against you.religion is personal.stop encouraging people who insult others because of their religion.let everyone avoid insults of others based on their religion.
You ignorant fool. I can rightly guess the region you are from because are very IQed there. Tribalism is more dangerous than religious affliation. Senegal is 95% muslims and the most peaceful in West Africa. Cote D'Ivoire is ...
.......they are low IQed......
BIBILE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Look at you revealing your hidden hatred for Christians. But hate will only corrode you. You don't know that lunatic who keeps writing that unfortunate statement against Muslims but you assume that that lunatic is Christian. ...
Stop this foolishness. Ghana is one. No religion is above the other. Where is your AFRICAN religion?
Hmmmm... woaaaa just look at such a generation! We have sold all our conscience and respect. The love for money is pushing even Chiefs to become open criminals. Yet, some fools will come and tell you there I hope. Tweeaakaii. ...
Yes
Let Otumfɔ swear by Antoa that he (Otumfɔ) is not guilty.
He would be as guilty as all his sub Chiefs.
Only naive, ignorant people will praise him for his obvious hypocrisy.
Stupid laying Chief. If you have any evidence against our great King, report him to the security agencies. Criminal issues should not be based on evidence and not what fools like you think. It should be based on empirical evi ...
Again??? Hmmmm no comment.
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - tha ...
Common, Mr. Smith,
Some Chiefs have been destooled already! There is more to come. Otumfuo is doing his best. You people will criticize everything!
Why does it always have to end after the chiefs are destooled for engaging in illegal mining?
If they're enough evidence why shouldn't the police take it up?
@ Izdin
Pls send your advice to your village chief.Otumfuo has a lot of competent advisors .0
Okwasia bi ba @Kay, YOU ARE SUCH A PURE ANIMAL wati...!!!!!! You may think you are throwing out some shitty response to that guy, but your comment alone show why you have been thiroughly engulfed by all manner of criminal "Ch ...
And ur community isn’t engulfed by PURE BABOONS masquerading as chiefs in your fucking tribe and community
Ofwane, be bold and tell us which tribe u are from and which region
U motherfucker piece of shit
Hahahaha... @selfmade AL CAPONE. You are a truly a magnificent bandit. Owura, is it Al Capone you call yourself? Oh, no wonder at all, because you are just some hardened criminal being ruled by a criminal galamsey "Chief". Ha ...
Yes am criminal bandit and u know the criminal
Bandit requires brains to do their work something which is missing in your genetic pool lmaooo
Short Ghanaian APE with APE BRAIN lmaooo
Wo tiri S3 TOILET SEAT lmaoo
Did u watched the video or u jus spit toilet from ur stinking mouth?
Go back and watch the video because sound retarded
His own family and came and testified against him and the man even admitted some of his guilts
self made AL CAPONE, your grammar is very terrible. Are you in kindergarten
Am in your mothers lmaooo
Wo ho kankan s3 toilet seat
Am inside your mothers ETWE lmaooo
Wo ho fii s3 INDIA KAKO lmaooo
Kwasia, u can’t write better English than me
Try and see
I hope other kings follow the example of Otomfou,this is why other tribes in ghana jealous we the Ashantis/Asantes oo!When Otomfou speakes it's final
Ghanaians Chief are useless,Look at Kumasi City, Very Dirty, Market Very Congested.Ghetto look with Kiosk's Red Yellow Green, Contaminated Open Gutters with big Smelling, Very Bad,Zoo is Still in the middle of the City.Kumasi ...
You and your entire family have made Kumasi dirty. Change your ways and stop throwing things on the floor; evils Ghanaians.
Even ur capital called ACCRA is a glorified village and we have some of the biggest slums in the world found in Accra
Odwane meeeee
U fucking, short Ghanaian baboon with a mindset of mediocrity
So u think Ghana has ...
So this ugly ape too was a chief. Thank you Asantehene for sacking this animal
Carry on, Sir! Show the politicians how it's done.
Is becasue if these chiefs that have made a lot of people used galamsey to insult Otumfuo
KUNSUHENE is next
KUNSUHENE is next and he better watch out because a lot of people has already made the complaint against him ...
Can't IGP and government follow suit by firing police commanders and DCEs who engage or take commission from galamseys? We will never win the fight (if there a any fight mpo) against galamsey. In 10 years when babies start co ...
It is so disheartening, that traditional rulers, ordinarily, custodians of the lands, traditions, and customs, are all guilty of this self destructive canker. There are more of them to be fished out, and routed out. As the sa ...
Now let the law of the state take its course....Please now follow it up with a complaint tò the appropriate security agency
After Otumfuor distooled them then police must take them to court so that they face the laws because galamsey or illegal mining is against Ghana laws not only Ashanti traditional laws so if the person is guilty he or her mus ...
God bless you Sir. Any illegal miner must face the law
The Asantehene has shown an example. ....JM must follow suit with any of his officials engaged in galamsey
Eye asem oooo!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ert344
Well done Otumfou
This chief is under a paramount chief. If so what is the role of him in the paramouncy?
His stool name is Nana Ampofo Twumasi.He is also known as Kwaku Nsiah .
It's otumfou himself that needs to be distooled.
Good job done Asantehene. I love you for that
Accept my heartily congratulations.
Remove all those greedy chiefs.
Ayekooo.
Some traditional leaders who are statemen do not pay income tax ,ssnit contribution for their workers and gift tax as well. But they are recognisable by the state and the GRA is not going after them. Their workers are not rep ...
The chief of Mpasaaso No. 2 must see a doctor IMMEDIATELY to evaluate the neoplasm (growth) on his right bicep. Needs to confirm if just adipose; other benign growth with potential to transition, or more serious issues.
But the Kingdom also receives royalty from companies like Ashanti Goldfields who releases cyanide into water bodies causing alot of skin diseases and organ failures mostly leading to death.
It's about time the accountabilit ...
Galamsey is not a bad economic venture but the way it is being done is the problem. Polluting water resources ; water is one of the most essential resources for human existence. It is on this note that The great King has to ...
Is Otumfour scared of Akrokerrihemaa Serwaa Bruwaa, this woman is dangerous and has committed more environmental and economic crimes than all the Chiefs, Otumfour has destroyed, if one is doubting he or she should start their ...
The akokerri people should come to Manhyia and make a formal complain!
They ll take her on trust me
Kwasia tutu again
~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
SAME DUBIOUS ROYAL ANCESTRY IS WHAT HAS DESTOOLED REGENT PRAAGYENSAIM VI OF ASSIN OWEIRNKYI KINGDOM IN ASSIN KUSHEA AND NOW PRETENDING AS IF HE IS STILL A CHIEF AND CARRYING HIMSELF AS SUCH BECAUSE HE IS ASHAMED OF HIS PROPAG ...
Well done the great Otumfuo. A step in the right direction in combatting the ' galamsey' menace.