Prof. Aaron Mike Oquaye distorted history as a lecturer due to his hatred for Kwame Nkrumah – Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (82)

• A-Plus 9 months ago

Kwame Asare Obeng was right. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• NANA 9 months ago

KEN AGYAPONG TOO WAS RIGHT - NPP MEMBERS FOOL PASS GARI :

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

Look at his swollen kwashiorkor head no sense dey inside your face like dead pig kwasia like that why wasn't he exported to the dean of the school? Why are you deliberately misrepresenting the facts?

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

Another idiot who tried to distort Nkrumah's history was NPPs Prof. Albert Adu Boahen. You see, trying to destroy the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is like hitting your feet against a rock. You'll be badly bruised, whi ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago

It looks like once you support Kwame Nkrumah 'you're well informed' Nothing can be further from the truth. Nkrumah presented himself as a god to the people and some of you still hold onto that deception and want to just not a ...

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

@Vornyovie, so for the sake of differing opinions we should just allow you guys to continue peddling lies about a good man (the noblest of any known human to ever exist in Ghana) to justify your treacherous and terrorist atta ...

• Stefano 9 months ago

If by any chance you are tempted to respect an npp person, take a little more time and you will immediately see that you nearly respect a terrible idiot.

• Bone crusher 9 months ago

Even if you dislike someone you don't have lied about hom to make yourself looks good, why not you telling Ghanaians what he did instead of throwing allegations lies around

• CASSIMIRO 9 months ago

We have known the full agenda of those MATEMEHO VAGABONDS since time immemorial. They've been trying all their best to cut The Great Osagyefo into pieces by their talks and actions, but these have all turned into curses for t ...

• Steve Kaye London 9 months ago

This Anokye Frimpong is the reincarnation of Acka Blay Meisah, the internationally renowned con man and imposter.

• Erzuah 9 months ago

Continuing to believe in Nkrumah will destroy Ghana forever. Nkrumah’s government controlled the economy was ineffective. Come to Ivory Coast and you will understand the liberalization of the economy and the government’s ...

• Ahanta youth 9 months ago

When did J. B. Danquah become Houphet Boigny? How long did Houphet Boigny rule compared to Nkrumah. Fool. J.B. Danquah is insignificant in Ghana's history

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

Oh jb even the whites know him as sorpi collector. Bomb thrower, petty bribe taker. After he was released from jail he went str8 to us embassy to collect his bribe..jb fanquah didn't go for money fir he knew no information no ...

• Gogomi 9 months ago

What deep dark hole did somebody recently pull you out of? Are you normal? Are you talking about the universally acclaimed "African of the millennium "? Even after all the destruction that the enemies inflicted upon this coun ...

• Yaw 9 months ago

Indeed! Nkrumah industrialized Ghana and a fool like you came here to spew nonsense. What Nkrumah did for Ghana Africa was immense. No African leader has ever matched the achievements and caliber of Nkrumah. How can you compa ...

• Kay 9 months ago

Enough of Nkrumah nonsense we have more daily pressing issues to attend to. All our founding fathers would be crying in their graves for the current state of Ghana.

• Kabila 9 months ago

So burning of His books has this truncated agendas of these evil squatters

• Awuni Samba 9 months ago

NONSENSE. Why should you, fools and ignorant people allow this lawyer to use his failed political ambition to insult an elder like Prof Ocquaye. Anokye God will punish you. Do you know how Professorships are awarded in Univer ...

• Taami 9 months ago

Mr Aeuni Samba, your mentality is that of a brainwashed unliberated slave. No enlightened African can or will talk well of a person like Mike Oquaye because his "academic" as well as his personal opinions are in sync with tho ...

• Awuni Samba 9 months ago

Taami according to your own analysis that’s why you have become a fool. And that’s why Ankoye is also a fool and a disgruntled and failed politician. You lot don’t read nor understand what you read. My point is very sim ...

• Abu 9 months ago

If you really Awuni samba, then you have problem

• Taami 9 months ago

One has to be extremely myopic not to understand that because of his own retarded views, Oquaye stands out as one of the most despised people in political circles in this country. He is even dismissed in respected NPP circles ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago

Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - tha ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 9 months ago

Mike Oquaye is a a liar and a thief which is symptomatic of majority NPP members. Mike Oquaye was sent as Ghana's High Commissioner to India. He siphoned almost everything in the embassy. Even after returning to Ghana, h ...

• Kojo Opoku-London 9 months ago

No wonder Mike Quaye IS VERY UGLY AND HIS SON LOST THE ELECTIONS-BLOODY IDIOT.
    The reason why Dr Kwame Nkrumah imprisoned the CIA SPY J B Danquah was simple. J B Danquah had a speech written to be broadcast after plotting f ...

• Frederick 9 months ago

I didn't say no wonder he is a fool. Don't put words in my mouth

• Johnny 9 months ago

Do you know that the price of maize/corn in Burkina Faso and Niger is half of that in Ghana?Why shd corn cost more in Ghana than those in the Sahel countries?We are All Fools including you.

• Bukyi 9 months ago

This so called lawyer Anokye Frimpong is a big liar.

• Egya Kofi 9 months ago

Professor Folson BPhil(Oxon) did worse

• Naomi 9 months ago

NPP supporters are not human beings. They are animals

• Kululu 9 months ago

Why do Ghanaians prefer politics to development
    Everyday it's Nkrumah and J B Danguah narrative
    Currently Baukina Faso is even well developed than Ghana not to talk of Ivory coast
    All we know is to talk big

• Ken 9 months ago

Where lies the critical analytical power of students. It doesn’t necessarily mean whatever the professor says is true and a fact written in stones. Good and Great students will always rise above the noise and deceit.

• Kukuruntumi 9 months ago

Leave Danquah Circle and Kotoka Airport Alone . Those of us that where born in the 70’s that what we know .

• TT 9 months ago

Thieves always lie. Posterity will judge them to their graves. Nkrumah the ICON of Africa. No size

• SETBACK MENTALITY 9 months ago

WHY..ALWAYS HISTORY HISTORY..
    ARE WE LIVING IN THE PAST OR PRESENT..?

• GOATY 9 months ago

Sit there and say history doesn't matter while some people twist history to enable them control your future.

• GOATY 9 months ago

Old dishonest man.

• NKRUMAH WILL ONLY BE MENTIONED IN INDEPENDENCE DAY AND NOT FOR ANY SIGNIFICANT THING IN MATTERS OF LAW AND THE RULE IF LAW 9 months ago

NKRUMAH WAS NOT A DEMOCRAT AND HAS NO PLACE IN OUR DEMOCRACY, JB WAS AND IS IMPORTANT TODAY

• Ekua. Thompson 9 months ago

The party Nkrumah formed, where is it now? If Nkrumah is the ICON of Africa why is his CPP not ruling?

• Kwaku Boateng 9 months ago

NDC the propaganda party has taken over CPP, if you don't

• Nsia 9 months ago

@Ekua Fake Thompson, Never mind the party that Nkrumah formed, the schools, hospitals, harbour dams etc that he built are all in good use today. Eight years of Akufo Addo and all our once fast flowing rivers and pristine fore ...

• GOATY 9 months ago

The so called attachment to the rule of law is a convenient position taken by the Danquah/Busua/Dombo/Wonnor Williams to serve their main aim, control.
    True democrats would never have supported the Apartheid Regime of South ...

• Abrewatia 9 months ago

Yet when Nana Addo came to power he took all our freedoms away.
    Prof Ocquaye I remember you in class. You gave me a award in L200 many years ago. We know you well. We did not know that you and Adu Boahene had an agenda then.

• paa mills 9 months ago

what does Anokye knows regarding Ghana's history ? Compare both him and Prof. Mike Quaye age and see who will tell the truth. That rotten Anokye guy is found of distorting facts about things he has very little knowledge about ...

• Kk Arthur 9 months ago

I was in that class and what Anokye is saying is 100% true.

• GOATY 9 months ago

You don't have to be in Prof. Oquaye class to see a hypocrite and a propagandists from a meter away.
    I had the privilege to interview F K Buah and asked him why he always praised Nkrumah, his answer was, these people were he ...

• BLAKLL 9 months ago

what do i want

• John 9 months ago

That Oquaye is a joke

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dgfdr

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dgfdr

• Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 9 months ago

Anokye Frimpong is a charlatan. I am sure he is earnestly seeking appointment from government.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

Wonderful corrupt NPP Oldman

• Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago

DID J.B. DANQUAHS' DEMOCRATIC INFLUENCE HELP CONSTRUCT EVEN "A GUTTER"? PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT WAS INTRODUCED BECACAUSE JB DANQUAH AND CO WERE AGAINST NKRUMAHS' DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRAMMES. NPP TO COME TO POWER AGAIN, OVER OU ...

• Oko 9 months ago

Buluuuuu

• NKRUMAH 9 months ago

SAME CAN BE SAID BY THOSE ON THE OTHER SIDE ABOUT NKRUMAH just now
    SAME CAN BE SAID ABOUT NKRUMAH — THE TWO MEN ONLY DIFFERED ON TIME FOR INDEPENDENCE AND DIRECTION OF THE NEW COUNTRY; BUT NKRUMAH WON ONLY TO LOSE FOREVER; ...

• Koku Anyidoho 9 months ago

J.B. Danquah was very useless. He did nothing for Ghana

• NANA EFFAH 9 months ago

Please, Lawyer and Historian Anokye, you were not the only student in the professor's class. I was your mate for three years. Perhaps, you are being pushed by your "hatred" for Prof. Mike Oquaye. The level of intellectual dis ...

• Fifi Afriyie 9 months ago

A very disgraceful professor. He should be stripped of his academic credentials. Misinterpretations of facts because of his political interest. Shame!!

• COME AGAIN 9 months ago

YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS. GO AND READ PROF OQUAYE'S PUBLICATIONS ON POLITICS IN GHANA AND ADVISE YOURSELF.

• COVER YOUR FACE IN SHAME 9 months ago

LAWYER YAW ANOKYE FREMPONG EEEEIII, LET ME TELL YOU THAT YOU WERE NOT THE ONLY STUDENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE IN THE DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE. IF NOT FOR YOUR HATRED FOR PROF. OQUAYE AND YOUR MISCHIEF, WHY ARE YOU NOW CO ...

• Observer 9 months ago

It is time for our researchers to be scientific in approach and not allow tribal/personal sentiments to cloud their ideology

• Prince Of Charles 9 months ago

And this Ocquaye,,,calls himself a pastor...

• Kay 9 months ago

Call him to paliament to explain to the nayion or face death penalty

• Kwame 9 months ago

What are human rights? The right to be accorded respect as a human being.
    The right of access to all the basic necessities of life, air, water, accommodation, security, education, health and sanitation without the notion th ...

• Erik 9 months ago

That's up and npp for you. Lies and deceit is their stock in trade. They twist facts to suit their whims and caprices. For all the murders and atrocious things they did pre independence till date they still have the guts to r ...

• Konfo 9 months ago

A useless prof. So all that he was teaching were false. He must be put in jail for poisoning the mind of the students.

• Kk 9 months ago

..and what have you also done lawyer Anokye?? You gave also woefully twisted history ifo your beloved Nkrumah. This is academic dishonesty of the highest order.

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Kwe gbormor hieh tormor kplootoo

• Shut up. This guy is an Nkrumah idiot lawyer 9 months ago

This guy things he knows everything

He should point out what is wrong in Oquayes book politics in ghana

• .com 9 months ago

Prof. was not wrong ,and from experience of learning through my academic career, i can say that he(Prof.)was basing his teaching on calculations of the dates of planning of the port of Tema,Kwame Nkrumah University of science ...

• .com 9 months ago

University graduates are trained to know when and where the whiteman is wrong and right . Whiteman can never be always right or wrong. The training of Prof. Aaron that they could not figure out the fact of disproving and acce ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago

Rather unfortunate. I am not surprised that Mike Oquaye has been Exposed big time as a lecturer of immense Distortion. Did he study at the Kwame Nkrumah Ideological Institute Winneba.? He’s an absolute disgrace. I was ...

• Yaw 9 months ago

The NPP party is full of academic dishonest and thieves. Where they have not sown they will claim to have sown. Thank God that Nana Akufo Addo came to power to mess up and disgrace the party.

• Obi 9 months ago

Prof oquaye taught me P SC from 1997 to 2000. I never witnessed any chaos in my class. Oquaye never said that JB Danquah funded Nkrumah's air ticket to Ghana. He mention JB when he taught us about PDA and how JB was detained ...

• Airwaves 9 months ago

Professor Gyimi.gyimi Buluuuuu!

• Kwame-Italy. 9 months ago

As an old Odadie ( 1958-1962 ) ( @ PRESEC-ODUMASE-KROBO ) now over 80yrs many of us from very humble families benefitted from Dr. NKRUMAH's scholarship education policy including my colleague (former entertainment prefect of ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

~~~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Kojo poku 9 months ago

Mike Quaye is doing everything for the Akyem mafia. Akuffo Addo pays Mike Quaye.Mike Quaye is lying through his teeth.

• Abdallah Amin Mohammed 9 months ago

He taught me political institutions in Ghana, in his lectures Kwame Nkrumah's contribution was insignificant and he summarized it within 30 minutes. PHowever, Nkrumah's criticisms took two solid meeting to abuse our minds,

• Kojo Opoku-London 9 months ago

The reason why Dr Kwame Nkrumah imprisoned the CIA SPY J B Danquah was simple. J B Danquah had a speech written to be broadcast after plotting for a BOMB to be thrown at Dr Kwame Nkrumah so that Dr Kwame Nkrumah dies. Unfortu ...

• Major ROB 9 months ago

I am not sure what this person Anokye Frimpong wants at all. What does he know? Does he think he knows the history of Ghana than anyone else? He is just a "kid" in that field. Therefore he should be careful