Jewellery Worth $53,000, Treasured Items: Cecilia Dapaah gives breakdown of stolen items in court

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. eewee

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

Look at a thief defending her thievery. Pirates and buccaneers like Sir Francis Drake and Don Diego D'azambujah have more honour than these thieves and hyenas who raped mother Ghana like a hood rat

• Mr Bob 9 months ago

This ugly thief knows no shame. You stole Ghanaian money and still have the audacity to complain. Not your fault and no wonder your NPPIGS left behind only $64, 000. Sad and pathetic thieves!!!!!!!!

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

Guys, don't worry her time will surely come. She thinks she has got away with her thievery?

• Akosua Do 9 months ago

She is such an evil and wicked woman - very shameless. I wish her dead

• Mawrehene 9 months ago

Properties acquired over three decades indeed!
    We never knew she was operating a personal bank under her bed.

• Baa 9 months ago

Is that true

• Agyenkwa Hustler 9 months ago

This woman is a despicable human being. If this is what people go into government for then it unfortunate and is evil! She is a disgrace to humanity and to her family as a whole

• AGRADAA 9 months ago

The judge should quickly strike out this annoying case! If that SHAMELESS THIEF (Cecilia Dapaah) can feel pained for those stolen items, she can imagine how Ghanaians would feel over all the millions of dollars, pounds and eu ...

• Governor 9 months ago

Kwasiakwa gyimie Gyimie kromfo) baa!!! You will rot in jail !!! Aboabiba kromfo)!!

• Ghana Hard 9 months ago

Brother's funeral donations. Hahaha! We have suffered in the hands of armed robbers paa ooo

• FOYOOSIS 9 months ago

So this thief of a woman has got the audacity to come back and tell Ghanaians what was stolen from her residence as if it was legally acquired? I wonder why there should be a system that allows these thieves to go to court to ...

• Yaw Sango 9 months ago

Her shoe maker brothers funeral money, Ghana is a joke country

• Tony Bruce 9 months ago

Funny woman. Okromfo akofa, okromfo akowie. Simply ask this woman and husband to provide their income, inheriatce, gift, and/or any other applicable tax evidence to show how they accumulated their wealth over the so-called 3 ...

• Kwame Angel 9 months ago

Don't waste our ears. ORAL should put this woman under their radar.

• Baa 9 months ago

Ok inform Oral now

• Alliance of Politicians Housemaids 9 months ago

Thief woman. Don't mind this ashawo

• Otto Fister 9 months ago

three decades is 60 yrs

how old is Anti Ceci. when did she finish school and stated working.

I geuse she is 80 yrs

• F-1 9 months ago

Three decades is 30 years

• Makaa-maka 9 months ago

Those of you calling Cecilia Dapaah a thief I don't know what's wrong with your heads. If she's a thief why don't you lodge a complain for thievery? As at now no one has reported this woman to any police in Ghana for stealing ...

• Where did she get that millions dollars 9 months ago

If we are in develop countries, Cecilia daapah would've been jailed long ago

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

Do you think the developed countries just arrest people and jail them without due process of the law? Before Banks came into existence, where do people keep their monies, in your mouth or Mahama's mouth? There is not law anyw ...

• ABENA 9 months ago

Be wise,my friend

• For Ernest Addison to print money. Idiot 9 months ago

Whilst the cedi depreciates against the dollar. A government official mua showing example for other citizens to hide dollars under their bed because there is no law against that isn't it? Pelicles are you alright? I don't thi ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 9 months ago

THIS PELICLES IDIOT WILL FACE AN UNEXPECTED MISERY. KARMA WILL STRIKE YOU HARD AND YOU'LL SUFFER WORSE ORDEALS FOR YOUR DISHONESTY. USELESS PAID ANIMAL WHO WILL FACE A MISFORTUNE SOON.

• Tral. 9 months ago

He doesn't see anything wrong with NPP people. But quick to condemn anything NDC does. Useless man calling himself Pelicles. Idiot.

• John, Tema 9 months ago

Aboa ba leave the comment section with you lies. She would have to prove the source of the money she kept under her bed. You can imagine if a womab has all this money under her bed for years when it got stolen without realizi ...

• La Pleasure man 9 months ago

She's a f*cking thief!

• S A 9 months ago

kwasea, were you given part of the booty?ofui

• Thief fear theif 9 months ago

Cecilia daapah stole state money and her housemaids also thief from Cecilia so discharged the maids

• Ellen Ama Daaku. I thought I was the only log with lipstick. Cecilia how are you? 9 months ago

So this log of a woman was also having jewelry worth $53,000. Whilst the Odaw river and lagoon is still choked with roforofor. Makoko village in Lagos state is even better. Chobo nkoaaaa. Thief

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

And John Mahama had sex and paid $7million while the Odaw river was chocked.

• Serwa Broni dross. E-Okro. Ask Hopeson Adorye an eye witness 9 months ago

Gyimie Pelicles. Your mouth is smelling like the Odaw river. Fu. Go and paste

• ABENA 9 months ago

Let's talk about what's happening now. For Mahama's case, you don't have any proof. Cecilia already said so. Just be smart.

• Tral. 9 months ago

You're mad and you will see yourself with the psychiatrist soon. Useless person.

• Anto 9 months ago

Thief woman

• Yaw Toronto 9 months ago

Don't mind her. Thief. Search her vagina

• Cc 9 months ago

Thief

• BISA 9 months ago

ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF SAYING THIS?DO YOU KNOW WHAT THAT AMOUNT CAN DO IN GHANA,KEEP QUITE AND GO TO PRISON,TELL US THE JOBS YOU HAVE BEFORE GETTING THOSE MONIES

• Ghost names on National Service Payroll 9 months ago

She has been hiding stolen money in her vagina. Search her thoroughly. Thief

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 9 months ago

ABEREWA KORƆNFOƆ. IT WILL FOLLOW HER TO HER GRAVE. SUCH A DISHONEST OLD THIEF. A BIG DISGRACE TO WOMEN AND OLD PEOPLE. ABEREWA KORƆNFOƆ. USELESS OLD STUPID THIEF.

• Vincent Nkornu 9 months ago

Those who wreck heavy havock on the nation, are chasing pea nut ,out of a lot ,domestic servants licked with their tongue , hall the poor oppressed servants in court. Big time pen thieves.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

This criminal woman should arrested now. and that case discontinued now.
    The woman is a Shameless, dishonest Nation wrecker. Thieves and Lai's.
    Where did she get the money from.

• Kwame 9 months ago

The house helps will be jailed

• Wima 9 months ago

As the Finance Minister presents the national budget today, it’s time to reflect on your financial goals. Have you considered homeownership? www.wimabuilders.com

• HDondon 9 months ago

Oh Cecilia dappah .npp no know shame John Mahama is resetting Ghana. May the good Lord bless John Mahama and the NDC and those who voted for a change

• PETER ADJEI 9 months ago

THIEF MAN STEEL THIEF MAN

• Cecilia Thief Dapaah 9 months ago

Hahahaha. Thief thief thief. Judge laughs

• EKA 9 months ago

Ah Awurade they still have the cheek to elaborate

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Xxxxxx Energy 9 months ago

The ORAL team must immediately look for these individuals who were present for authentic information. The bodyguard, the police house guard, and the newly hired housemaid. These guys have a lot to say to help lock up the old ...

• Slim 9 months ago

The youth Ghana, what's happening to these thieves?
    Must they enjoy their loot?

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago

Keeping the dredge dollars under your bed ORAL will catch up with you soon. You will tell us where you got those dollars. Thieves.

• Vivor 9 months ago

Thieves....Shame

• BugiMay God kill most of them 9 months ago

SEE HOW GUYS ATE SUFFERING IN THE STREETS. GOD WILL PURNISH U. EVIL THIEF

• Shameless woman. Cecilia you re a thief 9 months ago

Shameless woman. Cecilia you re a thief

• Otto Fister 9 months ago

we taught when u put women where there is money, They wont take it.. hahaha