Come on Madam. It's more than that!!
If she is now saying the dollar is less than one million, then the difference of more dollars retrieved from the 'thieves' must be given to the 'thieves'. Abi!
HAVE GHANA'S BNI, POLICE, OSP AND ORAL READ THIS?
HADJIA4REAL FLAUNTED MUCH LESS AMOUNT IN BRITISH POUNDS IN LONDON WHILE ON A SHOPPING SPREE, AND THAT MARKED THE START OF HER TROUBLES WHICH EVENTUALLY LANDED HER IN A USA ...
the money was kept in your storage room paaa hahahaha herh NPP Yea bad
Stop the lies,thief mam steals thiefman ,you are such a dumb thief
This criminal should be languishing in jail by now. This husband snatcher is a greedy thief. This can only happen in ghana under a clueless and corrupt nana addo. This woman in opposition wouldn't be able to show 100000ghc in ...
Storage room k3 God punish you and your generation you will see no good
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. wewewe ...
Where is the source of all this cash in her bedroom
Pls get it right. She said storeroom ooo hahaha
How could one keep a genuine money in a store room? What!
ABEREWA KORƆNFOƆ. IS SHE NOT EVEN ASHAMED DEFENDING A STOLEN MONEY WHICH STOLEN BY HER? THIEVES FAMILY.
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
What a shame!
Go tell it to the mountains!
Where cometh from the stolen money!
This woman has cash just sitting in storage room while it could be channeled to some businesses to create employment. Is African a cursed being?
Money swine. See her Ashawo face. Harlot. Where is that useless Paul Adom Otchere
;)) Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Thank God Ghanaians voted against these armed robbers. They should be jailed.
Before this trial proceeds further, this woman should tell us how she got this plenty money there. Even over 50 years u can’t accumulate such an amount.
You be drug dealer abi na Ronaldo.
Treat the woman as a state crimin ...
The slim excuse was that her brother gave it to her but he died. Aaaba!
The loot was so much that she kept in a store and when these poor girls helped themselves with their she did not realise. Because of the sheer quantum of her haul, she did not immediately realise that some was stolen.
Shifting the goalpost! How can the most trumpeted one million dollars which was announced stolen now turn to 410,000 dollars? Crime scene tampering! If Nana had dealt with this issue decisively, we wouldn't have been here tod ...
Nonsense don't you know the way to Bank, if it were the US, all these money shall be forfeited to the State. Being member of the Legislation you should know better. She should be charged for money Laundering and jailed for li ...
The big question is , where did she get all the money from? How did she amass all this wealth? Was she born with a golden in her mouth or was born on a silver platter?
I wish they had stolen her bloodclaat too.
Thief
MOST NPP POLITICAL APPOINTEES ARE CRIMINALS, THEY LOOTED GHANA. THIS COUNTRY SHOULD NOT EVEN BE GOING TO IMF IN THE FIRST PLACE.
THE CASH IN THEIR BEDROOMS AND STORE ROOMS ARE MORE THAN THE $3 BILLION IMF IS LOANING TO GHANA ...
Thief man thieve thief man
The Association of Domestic worker's must come together & counter sue for the lies she has been peddling against our members.If any political figure puts money in a storage room it is upon us to correct our Master's because w ...
Storage room, why not bank
Stipide lady thief criminal
And who cares about this case?This is a case/story/matter about "thief man thief thief man".Mr/Mrs judge,please just dismiss this case ABI.
There's money in politics. Now I understand why almost everyone want to join politics. The easiest way of becoming rich person in Ghana.
Aaah,this woman paa
Your home be bank to keep all these moneys?
They asked you to go jinapor style but you refused now see
A few dead bodies a few missed persons but that was in the hinterland
you shouldn't have gone to the court to testify that judge already knows you stole the money from the people and the people also stole some money back you're a disgrace to yourself and the NPP government