The Covid tax still dey?. Or me that I don't know
Can Mr finance minister tell us the new ones to be introduced plus the existing ones that will be increased or repackaged? To be honest, Bawumia's proposed tax reforms is what we needed. We have been doing the same thing for ...
Buuuulu
Elu keke
Nkwasia bugdet sei…taking covid tax in 2025. A confused propagandist budget…Azaa nkoaa.
Opposition just started hahaha 2 months into opposition... 2028 still to come.
He didn't do his job well
Go call Bawumia to bring his budget. Some of you can be so stupid to the extent that the world even regret to allow some of you to waste it nature given by almighty God for you out there. Either you accept it or not NDC is go ...
@Seth your IQ is very low. so ndc is to govern the country for 4 years so whatever thrown at us must be accepted.The agency that rated ghana as one of eight countries wth low IQ knew what they were doing, Indeed, if ghana wa ...
@kofi. Creatures like you should not reproduce. Never, ever! And if you already have, it is a mistake of nature. For eight years, you accepted what Akufo Addo and his Akyem Mafia leadership of the thievery NPP threw at you. P ...
U seem to be the owner of the budget. U can tax yourself then. Some of u and your stupidity di33333.
He presented the budget today but promised to abolish some taxes without telling us when those taxes would be abolished. The budget should have captured the exact timelines for the abolishing of the taxes. This is not the ...
Ones the budget is approved it takes effect.
Approval can be done with one to two weeks
@Simeon. If you don't see it, feel it or smell it, it means it doesn't exist! We were all in this country when Bawumia, the Talking Cricket of the NPP, went round cricketing that Taxes are the Lazy Person's way of managing th ...
Are u insane? still talking about Bawaliar!!!
Finance minister couldn't well prepared his budget and it must be rejected and the minister too must be fired
Duties and taxes on imported vehicles deserve consideration.
Guys, the minister has, so far, not given us the date when the government will be cancelling the E levy and the rest. Are we still in the campaign mood?
Some of you just open your mouth and talk anyhow. Do you know how taxes are passed and removed or you just decided to type rubbish. Does the finance minister decide the date ?
He's done his job so far. The rest is up to par ...
You a are big fool is he not the one who presented the budget? He should have come out with the date as well. He ignorantly read we shall abolish this and that as if he is still campaigning
If you argue with a fool, he will only bring you down to his level. Especially if this particular fool is more ignorant than the average fool.
@Yaw Mensah you are rather the fool here. You better learn from what the guy is saying.
Some of you close your mouth. Pls, tell us when parliament will decide on this. Pls, watch your mouth!!!
Was look !!!
Na waaa oooo
It becomes effective immediately the.budget is accepted by Parliament
Dom i share your viwes 100% when is the csncellation taken place.
the cancellation takes effect once the budget is approved by Parliament
Tweaaaaa apuuutor reduction of taxes without time line is 419.
They lied to get votes now they have realized that these taxes cannot be abolished without the IMF raising queries. So the safest escape route is to use the phrase, "we wil abolish".
Please ooh the budget has just been read, Parliament will start the debate tomorrow, let's hope and pray things go well. Every Country taxes Betting so for me, it could have been split into two ie 5% but the F. Minister expla ...
Mr Minister, what about the Covid Tax?
Dom you be buuuuulu like Bawulair you think taxes are like agbelikakro price you just wakeup and remove them...gyimiiiiii
Thanks. But I will never insult you.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghrt
When are these abolishing starting?? Please it should be with immediate effect
Galamsey government
NDC promised removing Covid Tax. We are waiting for it's removal. 419 politicians. No new feelings, same old ways of NPP/NDC
COVID LEVY????
Why you didn't abolished it compeletely before coming? You are making fun of ghanainas.
Which country on this earth does not place taxes on betting? Betting is an income generating thing and needs to be taxed. Ato Baah ee stop deceiving the populace and be realistic, please.
What is with coronavirus tax in airport?
Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
ASAKE THAT GIRL IS BEAUTIFUL
So why is the government still keeping the COVID 19 tax. It was the first of the taxes that Mahama promised to remove.
What the hell is going on?
I don’t see any 24 hour economy program in this budget. We have been waiting for 3 months for this program to roll out, and no show in this budget. Mahama is turning to be a conman.
Good move but the Covid tax should have also been on the list
If they abolish e-levy, then they must break the 8 and possibly the 12. I like NPP, but they need to be severely punished for this e-levy. It has held the development of the country back and it was so so lazy. I cannot vote a ...
My friend, stop your hypocrisy. Even NPP does not need your vote. With this useless budget, ghanaians will soon see through Ndc propaganda, and the passion people had for NDC in the recent elections will gradually evaporate.
Aryee it’s true. This THE MOST USELESS BUDGET WE HAVE HAD IN YEARS. Damn. Where is the hope?
What happened to the COVID Levy. Why are we still paying COVID Levy! Why?
Dr Amin which betting tax did Bawumia told us he will abolish if voted into power if you did not implement it. You see. your lies. The growth of 5.7 was on extraction which benefit only foreigners not ghanaians. Why are we st ...
The Finance minister must come clear on this issue.Are they abolishing both the 10% tax on winnings from lottery and betting???They are two different items.You can't say we will abolish the 10% withholding tax on LOTTERY othe ...
COVID is gone for over 5yrs and we are still paying taxes, if China that brought this COVID are not paying taxes, is it not one of the nuisance tax, please the finance minister must come again. I thought they promised to get ...
AMIN ADAMS SAYS, NPP DIDN'T IMPLEMENT BETTING TAX. SO WHO COLLECT OUR TAX.. NA SIKA NO WIE HINI
YOUNG J DEH WICKED PRODUCER
“The fools always want to say something “ I don’t understand why the fools are asking when these taxes are going to be taken away. The Finance minister has done its part and it’s up to the parliamentarians to approve ...
You are the big fool. Even what you are saying doesn’t make sense.
covid taxes still dey? hmmmm ndc azaaa
What about the Covid levy?
Mr Finance Minister, abolishing some 5 nuisance taxes and indirectly introducing new taxes from the back door. Time will tell
NPP don't have no mercy they steal from everywhere including the poor. Nasty Peoples Party.
This is the talent akuffo addo and Dame conspired to try and waste. I think that is one of the many reasons why God made them lose the elections.
My friend, even your Ato Forson praised the NPP in parliament today. Facts are facts.
These useless foolish goons from the miscreants and vandalism party called the ndc are all the time very dumb and primitive with short memory like their John said.What is the foolish jubilation for koraa.
N.P.P was a wicked government. I didn't some of these taxes exit. So what they do with all the generated from these taxes? Hmmm. Greediness nkoaaa