Akufo-Addo could give me dollars without counting, but Mahama’s good deeds outweigh that – Appiah Stadium

Read Comments Comments (44)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill
    muslims.

• NAMA 9 months ago

SO YOU WERE CHOPPING FROM BOTH SIDE ABI???

• Jesus Loves You 9 months ago

Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...

• chief 8 months ago

worshipping god through something or someone is idolatory,Abraham and the old testament characters never met ur afterthought jesus so make we think wai...

• Prince 9 months ago

So this guy only knows how to go about singing praises to people for donations..???? He's such a disgusting adult

• I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago

BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.

• Ray 9 months ago

I will kill you

• Zt 9 months ago

Do you know the population of Christians in ghana ignoramus

• Okyere Kay 9 months ago

U are lost and need deliverance.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago

All you need is knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business clu ...

• FAA 9 months ago

The former Finance Minister sueing the national security operatives who went to his house in his absence should be major concern for the tax payers. How on earth should the laws of the country be so weak to the extent that th ...

• Born again 9 months ago

Political leech.

• Kofi Agyeman 9 months ago

Big fool, ignore him
    A disgrace to his family

• Bortey 9 months ago

Master, work with your hands and get paid. What is this moving from one politician to the other begging for money. I don't like this Appiah Stadium guy one bit even though I'm NDC

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

You have been receiving money from all these people for close to or over 20 years and you are still begging? You are blessed but you have cursed yourself. You are useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitiv ...

• Onipaba 9 months ago

Just imagine such an idiot Appiah Stadium.Fools are in control.Very scary

• Stone 9 months ago

Bastard. If Akuffo Addo doesn't have patience but his money has patience? Kwasia. You are telling us Mahama is a perfect human being with no flaws or faults? No human being on this planet is Perfect. Everybody has his own fl ...

• Koti 9 months ago

So sad politicians associate with such nonentities. The things they the thought were doing for him behind closed doors, he is revealing them to the public. Clearly, this guy is only taking advantage of politicians. How many o ...

• Agyemang Kofi 9 months ago

All this guy does is begging for money. He never works or do investment. It’s always hands to mouth begging for food . Give him billions of dollars, he will come begging for more next year.

• Truth 9 months ago

Chairman, look for a proper job and stop always begging. Man up like most Ghanaians

• Solomon 9 months ago

appointment mu ahohyehy3... chaiii

• Bigass 9 months ago

Don't mind him. He was a staunch NPP supporter, but switched camp when NPP lost the 2008 election. His reason was that Mahama camp to his rescue when he alleged his car was burnt by the same NDC and NPP didn't replaced it.

• Bigass 9 months ago

Came not camp.

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Shameless Asante beggar. Their modus operandi is to spot a person of potential benefit, pretend to like you, befriend you, milk you dry, find you valueless, and pretend to rather be the more important one, then they ditch you ...

• Messiah Mahama Aba 9 months ago

And the typical voltarian is a narcissist who things everything belongs to him and for him to control. The voltarian complains about everything even when he has the most share. Leeches milking Ghana dry when in reality they a ...

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

Just as you think the trouble makers are kulevome and abdulai, we Eves also have our independent view which is that all troubles caused in Ghana are by people like fake pastor kusi boateng,aka kwabena adu-gyamfi, cecilia dapa ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 9 months ago

The hubris of an illiterate opportunist!

• Akosat 9 months ago

Here comes the the lazy bones again who doesn't want to work for a living but prefers to beg and even makes comparisons,as to who gives best... such a person calling himself a man

• Ghana K 9 months ago

This is the big business of political activists like Appiah Stadium. They gallivant to all political leaders, presidents and ministers from every political party and collect monies. They don't have to set up and operate any e ...

• Kaklo 9 months ago

I thought this was a cultural something
    Ihv hypers in our cultural settings

• KOFI tamale 9 months ago

THIS MAN IS SICK. HE NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC ATTENTION

• Ghanaweb 9 months ago

Sycophant

• Citizen8 9 months ago

Shame on you, living off the largesse of others.

• Just K 9 months ago

Ghana Web must be banned because it is being used for religious and tribal insults. Government must take action before it is too late.

• HDondon 9 months ago

Am npp but l have changed my mind to join NDC

• Kwame Tawiah 9 months ago

WISDOM AND INTELLIGENCY.

• Official One 9 months ago

You see why we import food from Burkina Faso

• Ghana Ba 9 months ago

This is what is making our country not developing, to some people like Appiah stadium, politics is about getting closer to “important people “ and receiving favors and only what he brings to the table is abusive language. ...

• Born again 9 months ago

Mahama find something for this lazy goat to do, other than that he will always embarrass you,

• Appian Stadium 9 months ago

You are a stupid fool and a common beggar
    You are part of the problem
    You go to leaders demanding part of the stolen money
    Criminal Illiterate

• Hannan 9 months ago

^_^ Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu

• Odeifour 9 months ago

Bloody gold digger

• OZYMANDIAS 9 months ago

Who has time for this perenially-lazy jackass? Does he expect every Ghanaian head of state to have patience for his buffoonery and antics? He better find some thing better to do with his miserable life than to expect to be gi ...

• Bro kwesi 9 months ago

Nana ADDO pls give us the Dollars some without counting waiiiii.Opportunist paaaa bi this.