As for Akufo Addo, toilet self better pass him
Good governance doesn't require an elephant size made up of criminals.
JM is delivering on the promise made to the good people of Ghana. Ayekoooo
Exodus 14:13. 336 Egyptians in Jubilee House..we shall se them no more....ré!
When will this man talk sense, the issue of comparing how many presidential staffers you have and Nana Addo's is not necessary. The fact is when you asked Nana Addo the number of his presidential staffers he will also give a ...
U ARE A BIG NPP THIEF, KEEP BLEAEDING, KWASIA, NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. KWASIAKWA
Big Fool, if NPP is criminal party, how do you describe NDC, murders party?
He asked a relevant question instead of answering that ,you are hear insulting ,pig,donkey ,fool soldier, kwasiato
Stop talking about Akufo Addo and do what you were elected to do. Why is Mahama still in campaign mode?
Give us break with your bloated budget
Lean government with a bloated budget, makes sense? Mahama, you are the same fool who went to the IMF for policy "credibility" and what does that mean to you? Kwasea.
U ARE A BIG NPP THIEF, KEEP BLEAEDING, KWASIA, NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY
Mahama, you have been allocated 11.3billion cedis while Nana Addo had only 8.5billion cedis so, what is your point? You are just a useless talker with no sense of direction. Foolishness is always leading you to nowhere. Aboaf ...
U ARE A BIG NPP THIEF, KEEP BLEAEDING, KWASIA, NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. KWASIA CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR 8YRS, KEEP BLEEDING, CRIMINALS
The usual response from fools who are worshipping a toad-like human.
@ Pelicles
If you remain a fool you are always reprimanded by same speach. Let it get into your senses
You are breaching my "airspace".
Every NPP member is a pathological liar. You are good at quoting wrong figures to paint your criminally managed government white. What's your source of those figures for Ghanaians to cross check?
Great work your Excellency. More grace and wisdom from above to lead this country.
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
You go Explain taya!!
The man is still in a campaign mood. So your budget for 30 people is more than 300 people and you are not ashamed?
mahama lean govt with over two billions cedis to handle? and you are sitting there bragging ,ghanaians never sees something yet.
PRESENDENT, PLEASE ALL THOSE CALLED "PRESIDENTIAL STAFFERS." WHAT USE ARE THEY ? WHAT FUNCTIONS ARE THEY PERFORMING ? SACK THEM ALL !!!!!
I wonder why John Mahama always speak like a drunkard.
You are boasting of appointing less than 30 presidential staffers and mimicking Nana Addo for appointing 336 presidential staffers.
If John Mahama is sensible he sho ...
President Mahama ei we need 235 presidential staffers instead of 30. Please create job for us at the Flagstaff house.
Please please please.
These people, they are blind so they can't see, they are deaf they can't hear but t ...
Mahama thinks he's still in opposition,see him still doing propaganda as usual by lying ,eii,this booze man ,who sleeps with his adopted daughter to the extend of getting her pregnant and snorting it,whilst the useless wife s ...
President Mahama , your 30 presidential staffs is costing us 2.7billion cedis whilst the one you claim had over 336staffs cost us only 357 million cedis. Who do you think you are deceiving?. Stop the deception because lies do ...