Zip up if you get attracted to women for what they wear - Felicia Adjei cautions men

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

If they refused to dress well, your colleague mps (the men) will also not zip up but for the poor men out side parliament will take your advice, thanks

• Even with zip down not man wants an ugly woman like you 9 months ago

With your smelly manhole who likes you.

• Mahama Dani 9 months ago

My God please make this woman a man, and she would understand the problem men face.lol

• Meee 9 months ago

Idotic comment. Are you for real? Wait to it happens to one of your female relatives...

• Eric 9 months ago

God have mercy upon this woman, if I may ask, is that how God told you to dress up?

• Kwasi 9 months ago

Shtuyot! Indecent exposure and indecent (sexual) assault are both criminal offences, just like rape, under the Criminal Offences Act, 1960 (Act 29). Women cannot say that they have the right to dress anyhow they choose to, th ...

• Messiah Mahama Aba 9 months ago

Another foolish toxic feminist. Imagine telling a cat to zip up its mouth around fried fish that keep chasing it. So long as a dick has fucked her before its okay. Hypocrite ashawo.

• Meee 9 months ago

Idiotic comment. Are you for real?

• the Villager 9 months ago

unti Ceci carelessly kept follarsunder her bed in the full glare of her housemaids, that made her a celeb. A word to the wise

• Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago

Certainly this is one of the positive statements that has been made in the House this year. The other statements are either political from Honorable Members. It could also be unnecessary threats from the Speaker or others. Ma ...

• Kululu 9 months ago

Decent women don't expose their nakedness
    If you do be prepared to be raped

• Meee 9 months ago

Idiotic comment. Are you for real? Wait to it happens to one of your female relatives...

• Yaw 9 months ago

Useless talk

• PETER KWESI MARTINSON 9 months ago

All these women just talk rubbish. What's this idiot saying? Go talk to your foolish father to zip up. Ghana's democracy and rate of idiocy is way too high.

Felicity Adjei, you're a fool.

• Aponkye shuaa 9 months ago

Aunty Felicia you should have added dress well yo stop tempting the men with what you wear. Blame the ladies who dress provocatively and exposing themselves anyhow. I have travelled but Ghana is one of the countries I have s ...

• Max 9 months ago

Is this really coming from an MP? Such a silly comment on the floor of parliament?! Unbelievable!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

Members of Ghana parliament are all adults
    What's the problem now

• Eternal life is ONLY in Jesus 9 months ago

1 John 5:11

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.

• Bigi 9 months ago

YOU HAVEN'T SEEN A BAD WOMAN BEFORE. MOST CHEAT ON THEIR HUSBANDS PAAAA. OFFICE ROMANCE. GIVE US A BREAK

• Chai!!! 9 months ago

You mean there can now be a cause without effect?
    That will throw the world into imbalance.

• Chai!!! 9 months ago

In other words, you mean there can be "kukrukukru" without "kekakeka."
    Is that it? Be Sincere and modest.

• Ei... 9 months ago

Brɔfo bɔne bɛn koraa nie...ei, MP nu o!