Sakawa NPP they will never come to power again
Unbelievable. Lincoln international parents pay the equivalent of over 22 thousand dollars a semester. So you want to send students there and use tax payers money to pay these fees.
Massa try to use your head when making comments. Those are International schools which clearly falls outside the category of private schools. Whether u hate or not, JM is delivering on his manifesto promise.
Waste tax. Payers money. If you can afford to take your ward private school pay for it
Politicians are the problem of this country
This is bull shit. If you say the economy is mismanaged and Ghana is broke, where are you going to get the money from to rope in the private schools. It will be a waste of taxpayers' money in the sense that the private school ...
Ghana expects more than this from the minister . But this is never educational management that promotes education. Time wasting to get paid. We are waiting for the last blow that will throw Prof.Naana Jane out of ndc as educa ...
Highly dissapointed. What is wrong with us as a nation? Can't we get leaders who can think for the nation? A developing country and free this free that here and there! What kind of lazy citizens are we breeding? Always, spend ...
Mahama has pledged to abolish the Double Track system and expand the Free SHS policy to include Private Senior High Schools. This move, which resonated with Ghanaians, aims to alleviate congestion in public schools. In fact, ...
As l write this message SHS 1 students in are attending Vacation Classes in the abandoned Private SHS across Ghana. These students pay above Ghc500 to attend vacation classes.
Including the private SHS is only solution to ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This man can't help in education
How can an academic plagiarist be appointed as an Education Minister? I have been scratching my brain to understand this.