MAYBE HE SAID SOMETHING AGAINST THEM:
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
You ma be a committed Muslim but
unfortunately you're falling into the trap of this person who intends to create disorder in the society. The sad fact is you belief that someone who acts irresponsibly like this person is a ...
Thank you Atsu.
Don't you worry JESUS IS THE BOSS and you will have your reward.
Did he reveal himself to you as a Christian in anyway? Now BEHOLD, you have brought Eternal Judgement upon you and your whole generations, PERDITION AWAITS YOU, there will be no Mercy for this BLASPHEMY YOU HEATHEN mark these ...
Can you people stop these insults, I don't think both Bible and quran teaches Insults. if you people don't stop it means none of you follows your Leaders either Jesus Christ or the mohammed
Kwasia said something against who ,have you heard him speak since the pig Agymang Badu started ranting
You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results, making money. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this ...
Ghana paa...I just don't get it,Kofi is an incredible good, mild mannered journalist,influencer etc. We all wish him speedy recovery and return to his good works. Can someone organise a go fund me account for his injuries and ...
Your intentions are good but the issue is not about money oo. Kofi Adomah was forced to go at the direct request of dormahene even though he didn't want to due to illness. Dormahene also didn't agree to pay him what is due hi ...
stop lying. What evidence o you have apart from what you hear people say? We know you are butt hurt that Dormaahene is always goading you. CONTINUE CRYING. HE WONT GIVE THE GUY ANYTHING. MMOAAAA
Primitive country who still practice all this village nonsense. Next time they will shoot the eye of another gullible attendee.
THIS FOOLISH NIGERIAN DOG SHOULD MIND HIS BUSINESS AND THINK ABOUT
THAT FUCKED UP ZOO HE CALL NIGERIA...YOU FOOLS ARE WORSE OFF THAN DERANGED ANIMALS YET YOU POKE YOUR STINKING MOUTH IN GHANA ISSUES
Life is not a game.
This stupid ashanties want another conflicts. And we are ready. When asantehene mother passed, somebody was shot and died, did asantehene resurrection that person..
No, the Asantehene did not RESURRECTION the person. You read to reply with your already made answers. Why insult the Asantes?
Typo
@Foolish sam , what is the Asantehene doing in this your plane murder attempt case?[]Why dont you call on twene jonas and kevin taylor?.ONLY A FOOL WILL PARADE HIMSELF AND FOLLOW AUNTIE BADU, IF YOU DONT KNOW HOW DEATH IS LOO ...
Bono pig ,just as useless as your chief
The most useless and Evil people in Ghana are you the Ashantis....
@ENOCH , AND YOU ARE THE MOST FOOLISH AND SAVAGES PEOPLE IN GHANA.
Did I hear you say useless??? When Ashanti’s are literally the ones driving the country in every sector? Continue to wallow in your ignorance and hatred. Asante yɛ ɔman! Go and cry.
@Sam.You are an Ewe fool.Why do you insult the asantes.You are simply an idiot.
Kwasiatoliwaaa, wo ho kankan s3 P3T3!
Clear off, u dirty dormaa PIG
@sam
tell them. They killed someone yet look at them insulting others. That guy should hold a press conference each day. Maybe 3y3 akwankyer3. Assoii
A FOOLISH FANTE MAN WILL ALWAYS BE A FOOL I THOUGHT FANTES WERE EDUCATED YET THIS FOOL CANT EVEN CONSTRUCT ANY MEANINGFUL SENTENCE
His wife is his biggest problem. The way that woman behaves is odd.
What interventions.. Fighting dormaahene or financial support? Kwaku dua himself knows he cannot try anything stupid.
Aboa sɛ wo! Wo maame twɛ! Kwasiampeni sɛ wo!
KUSIE KOTI
AND YOUR AUNTI BADU HAS ONCE AGAIN PROVE TO THE WORLD HE IS INDEED A MURDERER AND ITS TRUE HE KILLED HIS BIOLOGICAL MOTHER TO BE THE CHIEF OF DORMAA.
Everybody is laughing at KOO TRUMU TRUMU BADU now
The dirty, filthy, saliva spitting BABOONIC DORMAA APE is a laughing stock now
Hahaha
Ghanaians are laughing at the STINKING TRUMU TRUMU KOO BADU now
Lmaooo ...
Leave Otumfuo out of this brouhaha
Even now females are laughing at the DIRTY, filthy and NOSE PICKING DORMAA BEYONCÉ lmaooo
Hahhaa
The wife of Kofi adomah has shit all over the AFARI STOOL lmaooo
Kofi Adomahs wife is a TRUE AKAN WARRIOR lmaooo ...
There are monkeys on this page,the Bono monkeys ,in the first place ,those holding the muskets in the case of Otumfoo would never do this ,and even it they do that mistakenly, Otumfoo would have acted at once ,unlike the woma ...
Kofi adomahs wife is ready to CUT THE BIG HEAD OF DORMAA BEYONCÉ aka AUNTIE BADU, aka TRUMU TRUMU BADU to appease the aduana gods lmaooo
Koo trumu badu 1, is now hiding in his computer house palace in DORMAA, the half p ...
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chas him 0 04 47853053870
Bank flashing ...
The guy entered into a contract and charged for his services which included his risk
He must look after himself with earnings from his services and stop bringing innocent people into it
The KING has not sent Kofi anywhere s ...
Who gave you the details? Dormahene said he couldn't afford his charges so Kofi Adomah asked him to give whatever he can afford. In fact, when the invitation came, he declined because of ill health, but but at the insistence ...
Ghanaweb! You people are animals
Stupid people!!!.. Let you uncouth village chief deal with his irresponsiblity of Kofi Adoma's predicament. Leave the GREAT KING OTUMFUO out of your foolishness. Ofui!!!
Dormaahene is running away from the great Fante warrior queen lmaooo
Trumu trumu KOO BADU, the stinking piece of wet carpet is quite like a GAY APE lmaooo
Hahahaha
The woman want to bring this DIRTY SON OF B ...
Stupid kwaku dua. Criminals Canadian fraudster kwaku dua. Alias asantehene otumfo. Bring it on
SO YOU PEOPLE BROUGHT THE OTUMFUO IN THIS CASE TO COVER UP AGYEMAN BADU'S MURDER ATTEMPT ON KOFI ADOMA? WELL WE LIVE TO SEE.
Stupid people!!!.. Let you uncouth village chief deal with his irresponsiblity of Kofi Adoma's predicament. Leave the GREAT KING OTUMFUO out of your foolishness. Ofui Dormaa village chief!!
Trumu trumu, odwadwagentwie KOO BADU have no 100,000 dollars in his account lmaoo
The guy only operates a small morgue in half plot dormaa
Kwasiatoliwaaa. APONKYE baa dormaahene have no money to helped kofi adomah
Dormaahene has waited too long without helping Kofi Adomah. Shame unto that man whose only interest is always to bring conflict between Ashantis and Bonos.
Anybody who would bring Otumfour name into this greedy bastard predicament shall face the thing he Adoma is going through.
what was KOFI aDOMA INTEREST ? do he went to Dormaa as a journalist or as a promoter of that dorm d ...
But your English stinks papa.........
This woman is biting than she can chew. Nonsense.
The person is still insulting Islam and ghanaweb is watching .
Is Otumfoɔ now a policeman?
Mo de3 gyimii keka saa
Tribalism will kill all of you. Because Kofi Adomah is from Brong Ahafo doesn't mean he should attend any Bron festivals. Because l am Bron nti a. Nonsense.
Massa, they've destroyed the guy now. His eyes will never be the same.
The damaged is done already.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rteer
AND WHY BRING OTUMFUO IN? THIS IS THE VILLAGE CHIEF DORMAHENE AND HIS BONE PEOPLE ISSUE. OUR GREAT KING OTUMFUO HAS MORE IMPORTANT MATTERS TO HANDLE AT THE GREAT ASANTE KINGDOM! SORRY KOFI ADOMA!
But he is a coke chief with dirty PALACE GARDENS? TAGOR, the known drug convict was playing in that palace. Such stupid comparison. If you want bring it on. Alhaji Moro was an armed robber and he was always in that palace. Fr ...
This man looks like a rasta man now. Afro hair. Hmmmm, ewiase 3ny3 d3 koraaa.
Everyone knows the coke king in GH. You know my brother. He was with Tagor always. Show me your friend.
Let's be measured in our commentary, please.
No one can bring the Dormaahene down. It’s unfortunate, our brother Kofi has to face to accident. Kofi , we love you and are wishing you a speedily recovery.
I have an issue against the disrespectful behaviour of your w ...
Hw3 kwasiatoliwaaa lmaooo
The Baboonish dormaahene spokesperson aka TETE KWA bastie is here lmaooo
The Aduana stools are dealing with the girly, filthy and saliva spitting KOO TRUMU TRUMU BADU lmaooo
The stinking ...
Kwasiapanyin is saying they should have sent a delegation to who?
Dormaahene?
Who respect that FUCKING ANIMAL who called himself a chief again?
U see they addressed him through social media because they have no respe ...
https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/I-read-all-the-bashing-comments-directed-at-me-and-enjoy-them-a-lot-Dormaahene-1949536
Kwasiapanyin, I read all bashing comments lmaooo
Akoa APONKYE, gyimifooo, kur ...
Enough of this Adoma eye nonsense. Thousands of Ghanaians are going through worse. He is looking for money. Nothing is wrong with him.
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Why are you dragging Otumfuo into this??
PLEASE LEAVE OPEMSUO OUT OF YOUR NOISE. HE WILL ONLY COME IN TO HELP . BECAUSE HE IS THE FATHER TO EVERYONE . HE HAS A GOOD HEART AND DO NOT DISCRIMINATE. HE IS NOT YOUR LEVEL SO DO NOT ADD HIM YOUR WAHALA. WE THE ASANTES WE ...
Please with the greatest respect please please no one should try to draw ASANTEHENE into this episode. Please Our Kingdom is already minding his own business, There are a whole lot for him to do in Ashanti Please let a sleep ...