Madina MP Francis Sosu has been crying after the appointment ended.He has taken so much loans that he was expecting his appointment as a Deputy Minister to pay his debt.He is completely BROKE from the Dec 2024 election.
If am an NDC MP too , I will not attend parliament regularly as Afenyo- Markin makes the place so boring. He talks slowly and will debate even good morning greetings. Imagine sitting at the back bench for 5 hours and those at ...
The seat of government is Jubilee house and not Flagstaff house.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Oekenb ...
Massa you lie!!!! E dey go on nyamaaaa
So if they are not at the jubilee House where were they 153 members they were not supposed for parliament but Ghanaians did the wrong thing to vote for them
AM board chairman ECG bought conductors etc that ii take 10 years or more to finished.
Collected his % and ensure that suppliers are paid
Look at this fool!! So every MP reports to you?