If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BLAST ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
You insulting Islam and Christianity,pls take your medications.you are unwell.the meds are free too eh.
Deity is meant to be powerful. How is it missing . And police is searching for it ? Incredible
Another clear example of why the framers of our constitution were right. Chiefs all over the country have too much on their plates to deal.they have a lot of local and traditional issues to handle.they are not elected,it's he ...
Nkwasia story's, who cares about these people, where's the jobs, infrastructure, roads, hospitals, we don't care about a tribal chief.
And where is the infrastructure in your village?
Ur people shit from the tree tops like BABOONS in Dormaa
Lmaooo
Bam!!!
Unbelievable, God have mercy.
U such a fool and I don’t blamed u because u probably one of the sons of rhe NIGERIEN OR CHAD immigrants who were brought to Ghana to help in our cocoa farming and hence u know nothing about our AKAN-ASANTE culture
Lm ...
Pls is gold they talking about, they talk in that language there. They can't say gold
If deity is powerful e no go miss....First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already ...
See this fool lmaooo
THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT GOLD ofui lmaooo
Whenever u stand in front of OPEMSUO and u hear BOSOM, BOSOM IS A POT OF GOLD!!
Bosom is GOLD!
Most of u ain’t Ghanaians and we understand that, u a ...
Your submission was really interesting until you started using insulting words. Come on my brother, you are way better than this
Am sorry my brother!
Sometimes I just want to insult some of these fools lmaooo
Haha
Am sorry my brother m
Forgive me haha
Kwasia to . The Dormaahene steps on the head Obiri Yeaboah the direct ancestor of Kwasia tutu
Ofui, go and ask TRUMU TRUMU BADU how his uncle, AGYEMANG BADU 1 was made to kneel down the whole day in Manhyia for dressing like Otumfuo whenever he comes to asanteman meetings lmaooo
The stupid arrogant man thought foo ...
You must be sweating profusely. All this nonfa thesis. You explain taya but no evidence. Bosom is deity, it is not neccesarily egudzi. Ofcourse, a deity could sometimes be placed in pot alongside other precious valuables like ...
What u wrote isn’t different from what selfmade said! Tweaa
Waaa look . The Dormaahene is their night mare . Hahahana
One man shaking the foundations of Asante. He can’t writer without mentioning Dormaahene LMAOOOO
Kwasiatoliwaa, trumu trumu BADU 1 was made to kneel down in Manhyia the whole day lmaooo
We are waiting for the second BADU to come and kenn down very soon
Kwasiakwaaa lmaoo
How long has this guy been the chief Bantama?Is the deity of pure gold?
How did the deity get missing?
These deitirs are supposed ti have magical powers which mete humans will dare not challenge.
And if it has been stolen requiring human intervention to find it. Cant the deity fly from the closet its locked and end up in As ...
Some deities need protection from very wicked humans. I witnessed a situation in Cape Coast where the Okomfo has to carry the deity and run away with it because someone has gone to get a fufu stick to hit the deity!
My friend this doesn't make sense! You mean a whole Okomfo and his batakari, and amulets has to carry a deity on his head breaking Usain Bolt's 100m record on the streets of Cape Coast because of a simple chopbar fufu stick? ...
Hw3 nkwasifooo mma no lmaooo
U see this is the reason why AKANS are powerful and Asantes are poweful beyond imagination
Akans are SCARED and we are from ODOMAKOMA himself
We talked in CODES and parables and we hav ...
How powerful are you? Where were your powers when JJ Rawlings was in power?
self made smoke....u are talking nonsense, take your medications ...haha ha ha ha...do you know we are in the year 2025..
You live in delulu land....ha ha ha hehe he
Learn from selfmade because he has lectured u! Be humble and learn from him seriously
You mean RED TRAMADOL ? Oh ok I think you r right
selfmade SMOKE be Odwan m333.
U can’t compared yourself to him lol
Bro, the deity itself is not interested cos the said abode of the deity is desecrated. They can rant all they want, the deity is gone. Those who stole the said vehicle of the deity are aware of this and there is nothing they ...
But otumfour says he is a Methodist. Why should the loss of a deity be a problem to him? We don't know what he really believes in. He claims he is a Christian, a free mason and an idol worshipper. Eii
Ofui bi ba lmaooo
They are talking in CODES lmaooo
I bet they can cut off your head in Manhyia without u having an hint of it lmaooo
Herrrh wo mogyimi papa
Where were some of u born? I swear it shocked me as a ...
Literally it's the vehicle of the said deity that opanin kwaku duah is demanding not the obosom. Because the said vehicle is desecrated, the said obosom no longer exist in it. They are aware which is why it's stolen. Adebisa ...
Can't Asantehene's God hear that he is looking for him? How can one of the so called powerful sons of the ' Ever Powerful golden stool ' of the powerful kingdom on earth be stolen by a mere man?
Eii so after all this show ...
Kwasiatolwaaa
They are talking in codes lmaooo
They are talking about POT OF GOLD!
Wo papa gyimi no bi, u inherited haha
These are against people giving Asantehene sleepless nights. God is not asleep and sees their evil deeds!
Idol worship is foolish, pure and simple
Hw3 no Kwaisa bi lmaooo
Wo gyimi rufff
Why are so many Ghanaians dumb asses like this?
In fact it true that, Ghana have some of the lowest IQS in the world lmaooo
THE BOSOM ASARE BEDIAKO is a pot of GOLD!
As ...
Genesis 31:30
To ask someone search for a missing deity, is senseless.
What is a deity? Man be wise to serve the only God of the heavens and the earth.
A missing deity as said can only search for itself, and notary human being.
Howeve ...
Kai, most of u are from where? Lmaooo
The ain’t talking about BOSOM like u have been taught lol
They are talking in codes!
Mo gyimi papa lol!
Bosom is GOLD in Akan traditions and culture
Now, let me educat ...
Why do pastors, prophets and Imams have humans as security and also go to police stations to make a report when properties are stolen from church/mosque and the their private homes.
For those who don’t know. The deity contains gold and diamonds with special things I don’t want to mention crafted. This is the settlement of a spirit. The truth is that if those who serve the deity are not pure the spiri ...
Leave them alone to their ignorance my bro lmaooo
This is why they can never be like us lmaooo
The NON AKAN TRIBES are like lost souls, they want to be like us but they have no souls lmaoo
They are confused lmaoo ...
A deity which could not defend itself has been stolen and Otumfo) given orders tells U & me that,there's no power in deities "ABROSUM~OBOSUM".I suspect the deity is decorected with pure GOLD.
Wo gyimi ruff!
Which useles tribe are u from lmaooo
U want to be like us AKANS but u can’t be like us because u don’t have the traditions we have and preserved for ages lmaooo
BOSOM is PRECIOUS GOLD!
Thes ...
That Bantama chief "Sylvester Owusu" is a known criminal in kumasi and beyound,he has stolen the deity which is made of pure gold.Nana don't spare him at all
He has been ordered to bring it this week before OTUMFUO adjudicates the case
Again, if he can’t bring the BOSOM, they ll destool him
Just mark it!
He wanted to keep it for himself
Reference to the race course issue
The ohene said told you we were brought from Denkyira. You never read meaning into that. Now how are you going to defend yourself. Wise up my brother.
Wow, I can't believe this. The deity has been stolen. Man has to conduct a search for it.
What?????????. Be wise my people. Foolishness has no remedy.
Hw3 kwasitoliwaaa nanso lmaooo
Mo gyimi papa
The DEITY they are talking about is YAAWA KUKUO which is a pot of GOLD, diamonds and other precious stones that ur family ll b never have in this life or after!
Akoa agy ...
Help them find the missing deity and stop insulting. Foolishness has no remedy
Gather your family and go search for it
Odwane bi baaa
Kwakuo duah has given it to Kong Charles III , as appreciation for the invitation to the funeral of the Queen
But trumu trumu BADU, the filthy transgender chief can’t even afford common 20,000 dollars to take care of Kofi adomah lmaooo
Kofi Adomahs wife is ready to PUT A DILDO in KOO trumu trumu BADU OIL ASS and molest him like ...
Bleeding is allowed. The diety has abandoned them
GhanaWeb!!!!!
How important is this story to the reading public?
A diety which can't defend itself against theft isn't worthy of being worshiped. It doesn't make sense. It's a sign of vanity.
Those prehistoric dwarfs won't let Ghanaians have peace. What is the meaning of deity or bosom? Jesus died on the cross to save mankind why are still talking about deities? Gyimi saaaa
Bosom is gold in Akan!
Whenever they referee to bosom attached to any stool, they are referring to GOLD, diamonds, charms and amulets attached to a particular stool
Some of them can be huge
Your Jesus came from a ...
Bosom is gold in Akan!
Whenever they referee to bosom attached to any stool, they are referring to GOLD, diamonds, charms and amulets attached to a particular stool
Some of them can be huge
Your Jesus came from a ...
Gold from where? Lol, The British collected all those gold plated ornaments from the Ashanti people including the so called golden stool and gave them something fake that also shines like gold. It's like giving a monkey a ban ...
Wo gyimi ruff lmaooo
The British fought a war of triumphant and not only that, they also collected artifacts to showed their dominance
If the British had collected the golden stool, they’ll DISPLAYED it for posterit ...
All the artifacts the British took from the kingdom has been displayed in the various museums around the world
They took the Benin bronze and they displayed it for all and sundry to see!
If they had the golden stool, i ...
Gold gold gold nonsense,the Chinese are taking all of it from your lands while poisoning you lot with the help of Wontumi...see gold is NOT a deity,you ignorant moron.gold,silicon,carbon and diamonds are among the comon eleme ...
Wo gyimi papa! Go and read what he said! U ugly cunt!
The Ominipresent God is available seek him and it has be well with their soul
See this one too lmaooo
The white people truly did a number on these guys lmaooo
I wish we can truly educate some of u but is too late lmaooo
The BOSOM is scared gold
Gold has been considered as a scared met ...
Don’t you know Asantes migrated from MALI. Lol go take ur tramadol aka RED LOL
Ashantis migrated from Sudan not Mali. Do you know that the word Twi is actually the name of a place in south Sudan, probably the place the Ashantis migrated from during the slave trade and the arrival of the Arabs. Some of t ...
When I was in class four our teacher during a social studies class mentioned that geographically Ghanaians fall into the category of Sudanese Negroes, because of our similar facial features and skin tone while others fell in ...
Exactly , you’ve replied every comment that the deity contains gold etc so they should happily break Gods first commandment’ thou shall not worship any other god, included images etc bosom in this century and not ashamed! ...
Who told u that, pouring of libation is a ABOSOM! Smfh
Read these and educate your brainwashed self
Genesis 35:14: Jacob sets up a pillar and pours out a drink offering (libation) on it, signifying his devotion an ...
You my brother is an expert on libation pouring, good if your ancestors needs earthy drink and are not enjoying the drink in the afterlife which I suppose would be better , Herr heaven pito . However God almighty which your p ...
Waaaaa hw3 ….
Does what u said makes any sense? Be truthful with me lol
So Jacob who was the first person to institutionalized LIBATION pouring ain’t enjoying in heaven? lol
Read this my brother
JEREMIA ...
Massa stop grasping straws to defend demonic pouring of libation to smaller gods. Read and understand your bible well
So write yours let see! Too known
Take ur time and read foolish, ignorant man and I hope u can truly find time to know who u are
What an idiot
The Jacob u mentioned his name as THE GOD OF JACOB was the first one to introduced libations and he poured it on a MERE STONE to thank GOD for giving him a new name and a new identity!
Ofui, before u can truly know urself ...
For anyone who will read this in the future and confuse this date for prehistoric times. It is 2025 in the 21st Century AD. Men are on the moon and AI and robotics are shaping the world. There are even self-driving cars on th ...
Ha ha ha he he...I'll be drinking your name this evening....bubra. These guys are not serious, they are stuck in stone...while their chiefs have all the fun.i have a hunch though, I think after a few pints of bubra I may be a ...
Lmaooo
U talking like your fucking father has even INVENTED OKADA lmaooo
AKOA AGYIMI papa
@ BUBRA
Selfmade, bubra father haven’t invented even OKADA? Hahhaa …. Hahahaa
@seldmade KING
Yea he’s talking about about men on the moon, Al generated robotics self driving cars and even space exploration to bring gas to earth
But his own father haven’t even invented OKADA mpo before
Lmaooo
Hahaha
Haahaaaaaaaaaaa!!! A god missing??? I laugh enter galamsey pit behind manhyia palace. Tweeeeeaaa!
Hahahaha Kumasihene has sold it long time . Hahahahah tweaaaa. Why does Kumasi krotihene allow himself to be bullied by this Canadian thief and the Norway gold syndicate.
He sold his royal regalia in Oslo Norway and clai ...
Trumu trumu BADU, the filthy dormaa baboon is running away from MISS NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 lmaooo
The filthy, dirty and saliva spitting KOO TRUMU BADU is running and hiding like a SHOT BABOON from the WARRIOR QUEEN lmaoo
Lmaooo
KOO trumu trumu BADU, the common PUBLIC SERVANT can’t afford 20,000 dollars lmaooo
Hahhaa
Trumu trumu BADU is all mouth but no CASH? Lmaooo
If he takes 20,000 dollars from his village morgue business ...
Oh u too stop that lol! Pls dormaahene is begging u plss haha
The women are ready to fight AUNTIE KOO TRUMU TRUMU BADU lmaooo
And now the chief with developed BREAST and big oily ass is hiding lmaooo
Haha
Aunty badu and the warrior queen MISS ABENA ETURBA lmaoo
Hahahaha ……
@seldmade
Lmaoo
Trumu BADU has hidden himself from BENKUMHENE of Gomoa Amanful lmaoo
Ahha
!!!! Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
The deity is no good, then lol!
“You shall have no other gods before me.” This command is against worshiping any god other than the one true God. All other gods are false gods.
2) “You shall not make for yourself an idol in the form of anything in ...
! The guy has educated yall! selfmade has higher IQ than yall and am Nigerian tho and I have read all ur comments and he’s the smarter one! He has given u guys hidden mysteries
Rather, this is the time to look for Jesus is the True Living God. He is the same yesterday, today, and forever.
Hebrews 13:8