Too known, always. Nobody can stop the President from performing his duties.
This bentil guy is stupid. I wonder why some media houses entertain him by giving him their platforms. He is empty and foolish. Bonaa, Aning, that useless peace watch bitch nyokopa or what and some few rented journalists were ...
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
@Done k. Apart from insults, you haven't contributed anything intelligent to the discussion. So in my opinion, Bentil's argument still stands and he remains intelligent.
Where was Bentil when Kufour and Akufo-Addo changed the IGPs when they came to power?
Wee is talking hahahhahaha you think that of your NPPIGS women organiser will rule in your favour abi???
Very stupid guy
Is Damparee the only police in ghana
This man sounds illogical. The time your people run to the supreme Court was the igp removed. These people claim to be lawyers but lack common sense.
This foolish boy and his kind are treacherous and threats to Ghana's democracy. It's time they are brought to justice. What they are attempting is treasonable and they should be immediately arrested and charged.
This Fante boy with delusions of grandeur and an overblown ego is running his mouth again!
Massa, your Dampare is gone forever so deal with it, nmoa!
The guy is half GA oooo. Fantis are matrilineal and Gas are the opposite so he lost that's why he is full of shit.
Haha hahaha
John Ford Mahama doesn't respect the law just like Bagbin . Ghana is in the hands of three dangerous people, John Mahama, Bagbin and Ayine.Ghanaians wake up.
You people always want to be seen to be relevant in Ghana. Don't we make changes in roles in our offices when new managers take office?
Go back to the court if you think you have another case just as the first one. Stupid fool.
Go to court,Mr Bentil
Where was Kofi Bentil when Nana and Bawumia were president and VP.....such a HYPOCRITE INDIVIDUAL.
Sabi sabi people e be you people no make Ghana progress felefele mutum
Book long is just killing the everlasting truth of nature and enslaving the underprivileged to suffer until death.
Because of law, law, if someone is doing wrong we should allow him continue doing the wrong until the Supreme ...
Contemptuous, rubbish. Let them go and arrest the president.
Tell the Court to control Mahama . Mahama has no right to do whatever he wants . NPPis still in charge and has the right to impose any stupid thin on mahama
Please go to court and enforce it .why come to court of public opinion.
KOFI BENTIL IS A DISGRACE. YOUR CHIEF JUSTICE HERSELF IS NOT "SAFE". DAMPARE IS GONE FOR GOOD.SON OF A "BITCH " KOFI BENTIL
This pig needs to be assassinated ASAP. He is useless, foolish and stupid. Ghana doesn't need him. Lunatic !
Good morning Lawyer, sometimes you make us the small ones confused. Because a case is pending in court the president should not act in an important sector like security. Let the courts be proactive. This particular case ha ...
What would you say hypocrite you support bawumia to win
Kofi does not know the Law. He is a noise maker. Can the Supreme Court stop the president from performing a a duty imposed on him by the Constitution?. This is delegation of Authority and the President decides on whom to give ...
there should be a coup in ghana.
The doyens of hooliganism and indiscipline are in power what do you expect Mr. Bentil? A party that came out of a junta. They only play to the gallery and have no respect whatsoever for the rule of law.
Did you tell Nana Addo that the continueous detention of Afoko who was granted bail by court that it was contemptuous. By the way did you serve the presidency?
Apuuuu. shame
This folish boy has resurfaced.
Kofi do you know Dormelevo. Do uou Charlotte Osei. Go and ask Akuffo Addo
There is nothing that Kofi Bentil can do to salvage the NPP in opposition. What didn't Akufo Addo do? When Domelovo's case was at the supreme Court, didn't Akufo Addo go ahead to appoint another Auditor General? Where were y ...
Kwasia like that. This guy is becoming annoying Nonsense to the highest level. I believe this idiot is smoking something seriously. JDM should remove all the security heads now. He should go and site the president for contemp ...
Absolute nonsense
Freho ko da
Look, find something to do, JM is doing the right thing.
Stupid. Because our your weightless ego, the country's security should be at a standstill?
Kofi Bentil, you are still sleeping deep, I guess! You have not yet woken up from your slumber to know what time it is!
Let the courts charge him or better still, if you can, file that suit against him.
Hey off there with your foolishness and stupidity. Idiot, go burn the sea if you pained by the action of the president. Nonsense
Go and take it to court mtcheew
Foolish snail catcher. President Mahama is NOT Nana Addo. He will work for the 187 constituencies who voted for him.
You are telling who?
You don't know the way to court>
Mr Bentil please go to court and cite the President for contempt in order for him to arrested. Rubbish
Aboa Torres, this guy
Such an animal, kofi bontuah dont be stupid, you have been contained in Ghana here for too long in, WTF.
EC going ahead to compile a new register at the district offices while the case was in court was not contemptuous. Go and arrest the President ofui.
You this man. Amazing
Sometimes, the interlectuals tend to be stupid. How can the IGP be independent? He can easily sabotage a government he or she is not aligned with. Don't make Ghana ungovernorable, please.
Who is this foolishman too?
Go and burned the sea
Looser!!!
Ok. So ask the Supreme court to send Mahama to prison for contempt. We are tired of your hypocrisy.