Rainfall-dependent agriculture hindering Ghana's economic growth – Dr. George Domfe

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Maame Abenah 9 months ago

See his efuom face!

Massa, tell us something we don't know or stfu!

• IS IT A PRIDE TO BE SERVICING DEBTS SINCE 1957? SHAMELESS GHANA LEADERS! 9 months ago

NONSENSE LIAR ATO FORSON!
    BAHRAIN IS A WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATE. THEY OWN 100% SHARES AND/OR EQUITY IN THEIR REFINED CRUDE OIL AND ITS BYPRODUCTS, INCLUDING LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM GAS EXPORTS, SO THEIR INVESTMENT RETUR ...

• Official One 9 months ago

It won't happen. The money is spent in the Jubilee House.

• No Mercy 9 months ago

If Stupid leaders are Ruling Ghana, Ghana will Continue to depend on Foreign help.Rich Country with Enough Minerals Resources,We can not Transform it ourselves.Chinas in Ghana Mining our Gold, Bauxite, Aluminium etc.All our A ...

• Mahama Adam 9 months ago

Well said. We have to harvest and store runoff water where there aren't rivers, streams and lakes. Where these are available, we must utilise the water for irrigation and fishery. Agricultural intensification is called for so ...

• Tsotsoo 9 months ago

We need canals to support our dry seasons. Look at Burkina Faso and Ivory Coast, the rain patterns are almost the same but they are in serious Agriculture. Let's get back our galamsey lands then we can do something. Upon all ...

• Bons 9 months ago

Seriously? Is this your big brain breakthrough? Common Sir how many more times do we need to be tild this? We have known this issues before independence the promb Sir is a lack of will a lack for country and a lack of self ...