Wanted Declaration: Ken Ofori-Atta sues Special Prosecutor – Report

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Nii mio 9 months ago

Can you you imagine this crook suing for. Him rather after hr beg to be ttajrn from the wanted list

• KILLER BEAN 9 months ago

#######################
    THIS IS LIKE THE DEVIL SUING GOD FOR CASTING HIM DOWN. ABOA BA! YOU HAVE NO SHAME. KOMOT FOR THERE

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa

• kabokabo 9 months ago

Application and interpretation of Ghana Law will prove that OSP was totally wrong.
    OSP was trying to win a public vote to stay at his job

• Karikakchar 9 months ago

As for the special Kwesi Peter, he's going to be like a bat, not a bird and not a mamal. I don't think his locus is clear in the phase of tge resetting

• Rex 9 months ago

This thief must and should be tied and shot countlessly until he gets bullets in all parts of his body,he rather has bn left to gallivant about and be sueing others.Whats wrong with u guys there in Ghana?

• Game Changer 9 months ago

This message goes to JM.. Ken Ofori Atta's latest legal bravado is fueled by a grand scheme designed to protect him having the Chief Justice as the anchor. President Mahama, you risk losing the corruption fight if that woman ...

• Kweku Tsin 9 months ago

This is very simple. Schedule a court date for his lawsuit and demand for him to be present for court.

• Dr. Mash 9 months ago

May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen

• Brute 9 months ago

Allah lacks such powers. Only Mohammed knew Allah.

• No Mercy 9 months ago

What is Allah here to do with Ofori Atta sues Special Prosecutor.Who is allah.Now Northerners are Ruling Ghana, that's why the Country is going backwards, Dirty like Zongo.Quran is a Toilet roll

• Faze 9 months ago

Kwasia, too si k to face interrogation but fit to sue. Wonders shall never end.

• Czar 9 months ago

This Ofori Atta Guy is a joke,he is doing Akyem huuhuu, just like the the mother serpent who once said he wasn't going to handover

• Gomido 9 months ago

White-collar armed-robber Ken Ofori-Attah, your compensation is a lifetime in 'Nsawam hotel' without parole. Do you remember your scams, which hang around your neck like an albatross? SML, illegal GHS25 billion closure of ba ...

• Kwame - UK 9 months ago

When is he? He should show his corrupt ass. Keneth Ofori Attah! You can use all the monies you have stolen through corruption for legal maneuvers which makes some lawyers richer and happy but what is called inner peace and ...

• MoonGod 9 months ago

see this stupid thief, piccadilly bible quoting armed robber also suing .

• Kk 9 months ago

I blame the audacity of this crook on the Special Prosecutor.
    The SP fell for Ofori-Atta's cheap tactics to get him off the wanted list, and that allowed him access to his stolen assets, which he has now transferred into ot ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 9 months ago

DAAAAAAA...MN!!! NDC MUST BE MORE AND MORE SERIOUS OOO.....AAAH, WHAAAA..T NAAA...

• Kweku 9 months ago

Good

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

No comment.!!!!

• AK 9 months ago

That's the right thing to do. He thought he was satisfying the powers that be, forgetting that there are laws in Ghana. He thought he could irreparably damage your reputation and go free. Time will tell.

• FAA 9 months ago

So, why people believe that NPP think Ghana belong to them. They think the Court belong to them and for that matter the court should do their demand. I swear to myself that if mahama don't reset the judicial system, l believe ...

• Donatus 9 months ago

You see now? Water in a reverse flow up the mountain.

• Donatus 9 months ago

They say the best way to defend is to attack.

• Arafat Husain. 9 months ago

Ken should stop fooling him self and stop playing to the gallery you have been declared wanted avail your self did you want the court to determine your case first idiot

• Mr Ibu 9 months ago

NDC government showed some weakness and he capitalizing on it. The idea that an MP had to apologize in parliament gave him that audacity to sue, first national security and second OSP. Complete nonsense. If this guy doesn't d ...

• .: 9 months ago

U SEE WHAT A CRIMINAL OR ARMED ROBBER CAN DO? I TOLD U GUYS NPP.IS A CRIMINAL ESTABLISHMENT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. THATS ALL. THEY ARE ALL THIEVES. THEY WILL.DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHATS HAPPENING TO KUFFOUR? Lear ...

• Domelevo Snr 9 months ago

The next person he will sue is John Mahama for winning the Dec elections.

• Clentil 9 months ago

Intimidation paaa now. This is work of Nana Addo as law. He loves this type of court cases when he was chamber practice manager . Haaaaa win by influence!

• HOLALA 9 months ago

Ken Ofori-Atta is doing all this to prolong his trail either he's sick or not he will face the trail.

• Prof. 9 months ago

Compensation for what? This guy is too greedy. After all the money he stole, he still wants to sue for more? Incredible

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

This fugitive is annoying us now . Interpol should get this man back to Ghana now . Nonsense like that.
    I say this NPP wicked Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's are hiding behind the courts huh.

• Benitopp 9 months ago

Hahahaa. Interesting time ahead. ndc will regret their foolishness but ít would be too late

• Emma 9 months ago

Herh Ofori Atta be guy... After all noise about suing him, he is rather suing this incompetent government....lmao

• Nonsense 9 months ago

You see nonsense mu promax
    After plunging our country to hardship we didn’t sue you bastardized person like you sueing the person fighting for justice for our nation

• Dunia 9 months ago

He's healthy enough to be going into litigation. All these things are happening because he was allowed to leave Ghana. Why let him leave when the SP knew there was a case against him. Or National Security is weak? Once again ...

• Kofi Virginia 9 months ago

Ofori Attah’s actions damaged many. He has balls to sue. He must come back to Ghana and go to court to pursue the cases

• Tony 9 months ago

These guys believe that they have packed the courts with their surrogates so they can misbehave and go scot free. Mahama should hurry up with the cleansing of the courts starting with the CJ. I will also advise the SP to disr ...

• Joko 9 months ago

This must be fake news

• Kaff 9 months ago

I now understand why Dr. Bawumia said NDC members don't read. Before you come here to express your ignorance kindly update yourself with current news. Ofori Atta has been in the country for almost a month and he has personal ...

• JM 9 months ago

Ken will make some dollars here too…smart move

• Kwasi 9 months ago

Mr Ankwanoma behaves childishly and sometimes very moronic.

• Keane 9 months ago

Get this ex MOF c@nt arrested . Charged . Convicted and in prison asap . Evil greedy b@stard

• Star from the North 9 months ago

Any judge who will entertain this suit is a sinner and shall die and go to hell. That suit must be thrown out without delay because he doesn’t deserve this kind of treatment as an evil former finance minister. Any evil pers ...

• Concern Citizen 9 months ago

There should be rule of law. We are not in animals jungle in ghana.

• Asante 9 months ago

He should be declared wanted again. Listen to a thief. They packed the courts so he is certain he will win. Nonsense

• Onyansanii 9 months ago

If pampers the devil he will tear you apart when he gets hold of you

• Nana Adjei 9 months ago

Please, President John Dramani Mahama, if you cannot prosecute this Criminal and a murderer, leave him to us the citizens. One day will not pass, and he will be neutralised. What a rubbish. Aahhh!

• Sam young 9 months ago

The guy who barbered old men and women is complaining about human rights. That guy should be jailed and the key thrown away

• Onipa nua 9 months ago

Ofori Atta come back home from your hiding place to face your crimical charges..crook

• Abena 9 months ago

At the end of it Ghanaians will know that this man Ofori Atta is innocent.

• Yaa Asantewaa 9 months ago

Ot under a new judge. Unless NPP judges

• Allotey Gyamfi 9 months ago

That is precisely the more reason why this man should be behind bars for good. He has such an idiotic effrontery. The sense of impunity and entitlement is too intoxicating

• Mansa 9 months ago

Allotey Gyamfi, your head is full of urine. No sense . What is Ofori Atta's crime? What has he stolen? You come to Ghana web and write any useless things.

• Ackah 9 months ago

Yes if there is any evidence of stealing public funds, the OSP can go to court without waiting for Ken. All this time wasting and antics displayed by the OSP seems to me, the case against Ken may be a BASKET CASE.

• Maame Aboagyewaa 9 months ago

why wont Ken Ofori Atta sued Ghana , haaaa because see Madam Dapa suing her maid in court now to recover her stolen goods which she probably used Ghana money to buy. A woman found to have such a big amount of money in physica ...

• Twumwaa 9 months ago

We are entering the 4th month of of Mahama’s new administration, yet NOTHING TRANSFORMATIONAL is happening in Ghana, meanwhile people are still buying a ball of kenkey @ c5.

• Akurugu, lawra 9 months ago

Galamsey is getting out of control, and as for the many power outages happening all over, the least said about it, the better.
    The plenty propaganda, the NDC radio stations unleashed on us including the 24 hour economy, all ...

• Bright A 9 months ago

@Twumwaa, another NPP stooge without sense. What did Nana Addo achieve within his first 4 months in 2017.Nothing, he rather planned how to go about borrowing money left and right leading to a total mess of our economy. What ...

• Bino 9 months ago

This suit is just to play to the gallery. Ken can play innocent/victim by referencing the suit to any business partner whose gotten wind of the happenings. Innocent until proven guilty. Very innocent if you can create the per ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago

The SP is the camp of the Akyem mafias if you guys don't know. He's deliberately messing up the case so that Ken can go unharmed

• Jay Swiss 9 months ago

Mr Ofori Atta, you have filed an injunction preventing the OSP from re-declaring you a wanted person or a fugitive from justice. This is no problem, just come back to Ghana. Don’t forget, the OSP is not the only body dealin ...

• Percy 9 months ago

Ofori Attah really has the nerve to sue the special prosecutor. This is all delay tactics. He is afraid of going into the slammer. You commit the crime,you do the time.

• John K(Ofori Atta head de sweet am paa) 9 months ago

This guy's after reducing us to nothing are also flexing on us.I hope the judges will ask him to be present anytime the case is called.

• Jay Swiss 9 months ago

In my opinion, politicians should be addressed for misleading in front of the public, but not behind the camera. When they were campaigning, they sat and stood in front of the camera, why not now? These people occupied public ...

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

John mahama should tackle this Ofori-Atta fool by first sacking the CJ, appoint a new CJ who is apolitical, who will appoint ndc sympathetic judges, then haul the fool to court. If that fails, the attorney general Akuritinga ...

I support Ken Ofori - Atta 100%.We are not under military rule. The noises must stop. If OSP or the government thinks Ken has stolen money, they must take him to court to prove his innocence. That is why the courts are there ...

• Nkwa Kwame 9 months ago

@Concerned Citizen, whoever you are.Where is Ken Ofori-Atta,is he in Ghana;why is he not here to account for his stewardship but is rather out there and hiding behind the Law to avoid any form of questioning. Ken knows very w ...

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

A typical NDC foolish feral. Ofori-Atta is under the seabed, go and fish him out. Nkwaseas3m and NDC supporters are inseparable twins. Gyimii saa.

They comment as if they have no head with brain it. Ofori-Atta is in Ghana ...

• Nsia 9 months ago

@Pelicles, to tell anybody that they behave as if they have no brains is more applicable to you than the person you are insulting. Yes, in the bygone era, a bonafide crook such as Ofori Atta, should have been hang,drawn and ...

• Truth 9 months ago

But we were under Nana Addo's military rule when Ahmed Suale was shot like a rabbis infected dog and people were pick up at airports and harassed.

Those who went on demos were mistreated for just exercising their rights.

By the way why some formal government officials accused of same corruption have been all set free? We can't build a nation with hatred and jealousy. Do unto others what you want others to do for you. Only the wise shall under ...

• Keteku 9 months ago

So this is the game plan for the next 4 years? Sue, Sue , Sue. Ha ha ha.

• jesus 9 months ago

Ken 'The Thief' Ofori Atta can sue his mother if he so chooses, WE JUST WANT HIM BACK IN THE COUNTRY WHERE HE MESSED UP THE ECONOMY! SOME OF US WILL LOVE TO HANG HIM BY THE BALLS, BEFORE HE DIES FROM THE STEROIDS.

• Obroniba 9 months ago

You guys should transfer this thief to the Attorney General for fast prosecutor to collect our stolen cash and jail him for his foolishness and stupidity for causing Ghanaians so much pain and agony. There's enough evidence t ...

• Obi 9 months ago

BLAME AKUFFO ADDO FOR APPOINTING SUCH A STRONG NDC SUPPORTER AS SPECIAL PROSECUTOR. KENNEDY AGYEPONG WAS RIGHT

• jesus 9 months ago

KENNEDY 'THE CRACK HEAD' AGYEPONG WAS 'RIGHT' ABOUT LOTS OF THINGS UNTIL IT COMES TO HIS INVOLVEMENT!

• Koti 9 months ago

Resetting Ghana, I'll love to see the outcome.

• Sir Bobby 9 months ago

Murderer Ofori Atta,come to Ghana and tell us your nonsense.Do you know the number of people who have lost their lives because your stupid haircuts?Your financial mismanagement is the reason why the masses are suffering today ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 9 months ago

OSP IN BED WITH OFORI ATTA TO MAKE HIM GET MONEY FROM GHANA GOVERNMENT AND GO SCOT FREE IN THE END

• TRUMP 9 months ago

CAN YOU IMAGINE THE ARROGANCE?

• Nii 9 months ago

This man thinks his government is still in power.

• Citizen Watch 9 months ago

These are traits of a wicked person. I mean how can you brazenly sue government and for that matter Ghanaians for a crime you have committed? The end of the wicked is neigh!!!

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

What crime had Ofori-Atta committed? Fools believe anything they hear in the media because they cannot think deep enough.

What did Kissi Agyabeng tell you about Cecilia Dapaah and is the lady at Nsawam serving jail term o ...

• Adboe 9 months ago

Mr I voted for Ndc bcos of corruption but if they fail to do the needful they should forget about my vote forever

• Yes 9 months ago

After causing hardship to Ghanaians and creating unemployment in Ghana, he still has the temerity to sue OSP. This is interesting. Had it been other jurisdictions by now he would have known his level.

• Bk man 9 months ago

You see the criminal seuing the osp meanwhile he has ran from the country, these criminals if mahama doesn't use the gun is not going to work

• ObuasiMan 9 months ago

How dare Ken Ofori-Atta to sue the OSP. Ghana's economy was shredded by his stupidity, arrogance and corrupt practices with his cousin, ex-President, Nana Akuffo Addo.

• Aboa 9 months ago

This man is bent on destroying Ghana. After running the economy down in power, he wants to continue running it down after election.

• Abraziaa 9 months ago

The whole of akufo-addo family are thieves and criminals

• Zargon 9 months ago

Come down to Ghana. Your cases will be heard after we deal with you ok?

• No 9 9 months ago

You these npp think what, you are fools and idiots. We are in a new regime oo so make you guys fool and see. Those judges you think will help you are also being watch.
    That guy ofori atta will surely pay back or languish in ...

• John Doe 9 months ago

You think they were just stealing from the nation to enrich themselves, so that can also frustrate the legal processes that will be used to jail them. They will go to till their money gets finished and the quantum of monies s ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Faze 9 months ago

Sue who? This man is brave.

• Criminal Fugutive Ken Attah Ofori want to turned the Table Against Ghana 9 months ago

Criminal Fugutive Ken Attah Ofori want to indicts Ghana ,For Exposes his corrupts activities,Ken ofori Attah is thinking of Supports Elements in the System for his Protections,

• Sansi 9 months ago

Criminal and common thief Ken Offori-Atta is still alive and making noise? When will Ghanaians send this criminal to the gallows?

• matthew 9 months ago

the OSP declare you wanted. you appealed to him to remove you from the wanted list with the assurance that you`ll attend at a given date. which means you`ve accepted his authority to take the action he took. they have mercy o ...