Dr. Kwaku Oteng's financial support for Kofi Adomah's eye surgery revealed

Read Comments Comments (53)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Winston 9 months ago

Kofi Adoma is a scammer. Hes behaving like he needs 2 billion dollars to do surgery. We need accountability, where's the receipts?

• jesus 9 months ago

If these stories are true, then there is a reason Kofi Adomah didn't die, even though he claims he 'WANTED TO DIE'. All the financial and emotional support he had from Ibrahim Mahama and all these people. Yet he, his friends ...

• Kingsley 9 months ago

I don’t understand this sad story, was Adoma working for Dormahene, got injured during his interview with Dormahene or the shooter work for Dormahene.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago

First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making mone ...

• Nuuway 9 months ago

You have been fool for long. 2025, you're still not matured. Behave for personal success than attacking religion

• Wasteman 9 months ago

MASSA HOW MANY EYES DO YOU HAVE??!

• HE IS A SCAMMER 9 months ago

This adoma guy is a scammer. Ibrahim Mahama alone sent him $110,000 which is GH¢1.76 million and Kwaku Oteng too sent 750,000. How much is eye surgery. He should account for all those monies

• N3m 9 months ago

Is this Kofi Adomah guy not using this to enriched himself? Hahaha, ns3m piii these days you cannot believe in no one. Is he not faking it?

• Basic 9 months ago

To ENRICH.

• Tete fortin 9 months ago

It's 50 50...

• Hagoa GH 9 months ago

Just be grateful that you didn't die. Stop blaming others. Stop seeking attention and concentrate on getting well. You are someone I don't like but I think you were lucky to be alive. I wish you speedy recovery.

• Mona mobr3 9 months ago

Wein de3 3y3 dumsor. I thought Kofi Adomah was loaded, l mean l thought he was so rich. Mo na mobr3.

• Sweet Bad 9 months ago

Can we know how much do Kofi Adomah have in his personal account before all these donations he is getting?

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

If his wife can pae one of nwanwanii balls just by sitting on it I will send him $100gs momo

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago

Bank ...

• Africa te na y3 plan. 9 months ago

Money making. Ne cocoa aso.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago

Bank ...

• Samurai 9 months ago

So all the ranting that you received no assistance from your employer was a lie? Ungratefulness pro-max

• Yaw 9 months ago

So why is Angel paying out of pocket? Why are their employees not insured against these risks? This should have been a matter for the insurer. Next time, Angel out to provide a guarantee and pay directly to the health provide ...

• Atsu 9 months ago

Aside what Kwaku Oteng paid Ibrahim Mahama also paid the all the charges so why this lalasulala by Kofi Adoma and wife? Greedy people

Bank ...

• Kohwe bra 9 months ago

Ghanaians are living akohwe bra tickling themselves to laughter.When people were clamouring for good governance and infrastructural development (healthcare inclusive)ie fix the country kofi Adomah bastardized them by travelli ...

• Crying after all this money 9 months ago

Kofi why crying? Or you wants the other eye to go ?You must be happy to be among us .Do know how many Ghanaians have lost their eyes for nothing?Or you want to use your eye for investment?

• selfmade miracle NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 9 months ago

So u don’t want him to cry after what KOO TRUMU TRUMU BADU did to him?

He got shot in his eyes, the man who he was covering his festival told him that, he can go to hell

And this same man has hired bloggers to insu ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago

Kwasiatoliwa did you see the Aduana pieise Nyamponkatakyie shooting anyone ? Adɛn na asantefour agyimi gyimi saa

• Etsibah 9 months ago

Bastie, you're too stupid. Why can't you address the guy alone?

• selfmade SMOKE 9 months ago

DUMB BENKOTO dormaa ape lmaooo

He’s crying now lmaooo

Kofi Adomahs wife ll cut u and the dormaa baboon aka Trumu trumu badu dicks and present it to us as a trophy hahaha

We made a mistake to fight the DIAPER ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• selfmade miracle NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 9 months ago

Where’s TRUMU TRUMU KOO BADU at? Lmaooo

Anyone has seen dormaahene and his sister DORMAAHEMAA lately??

It seems the two poor rats in HALF PLOT dormaa are hiding now? Lmaoo

But we are assured that, THE BENKUMHENE ...

• Winston 9 months ago

Asantehene looks like a chimpanzee with rabies. Wonitwaasidi, we are still waiting for Kumasihene the criminal to go to Canada

Chimpanzee is better than a BABOONISH dormaahene with twister tongue, saliva foaming mouth, nose picking dirty, filty trumu trumu man lmaooo

Look at KOO TRUMU TRUMU BADU very well

I didn’t know the man has ROTTEN ...

• selfmade Michael NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 9 months ago

U stinking piece of wet carpet lmaooo

Now T3T3 KWA BASTIE is crying lmaooo

Is clear that this stinking DISCARDED TOILET PAPER is in pains because KOO TRUMU BADU has been exposed

NANA ABENA ETRUBA I is coming to ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago

Asantenii biara agyimi. Mmoatia nkwasiapa four

• Kumi Larbi 9 months ago

How can you call your superiors foolish? We all know Bono people qre foolish and uncouth.

Lmaooo

The dumb, filty, dirty BONO BABOON is crying now lmaooo

Telll KOO TRUMU TRUMU BADU that Kofi Adomahs wife ll cut his bug bear and small dick and present it as a trophy

U dirty, DUMB BONO lmaooo

• selfmade Michael NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 9 months ago

One thing I have notched about GAY people is that, majority of them are dirty in appearance, not all of them but some of them and KOO TRUMU TRUMU BADU looking or considering his appearance in terms of clothings tickled all th ...

• Ivory Mensah 9 months ago

Maybe he was tricked to Dormaa. The shooting looks well orchestrated.

• jesus 9 months ago

The shooting looks 'Well Orchestrated' if you see somebody shooting with musket, knowing very well that the burning gun fire does not discriminate, and you go stand by the person. May be Kofi Adomah was 'trying' to zoom in an ...

• Winston 9 months ago

You Ashantis refuse to use your common sense. Ashantis only have tribal sense.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 9 months ago

Bastie shut up

Kwasiatoliwaa, dumb BONO BABOON lmaoo

They are crying now lmaoo

Kofi Adomahs wife ll cut the big head of the ugly dormaa baboon aka TRUMU TRUMU BADU and present it as a present

Lmaooo

He ll add TETE KWA BASTIE ...

• Obempe Mensah 9 months ago

Just one eye and all these moneys eeii then if all the 2 eyes were affected de3 we die finish. Just operation then Kofi ask the surgeon if they change and give different eye how much ? The operation money is too much. I thin ...

• Okofo 9 months ago

How was the company expecting Kofi Adoma to get money to cover all the expenses and claim it later. He was injured whilst on duty. The duty was sanctioned by the company. The company is therefore responsible for all cost asso ...

• Ed 9 months ago

Foolish guy and hypocrite Kofi Adomah. Your CEO provided this money and yourself and family have no manners to brief him or give him ongoing expenses receipt which is very bad. I only pay for 500cedis as top up of my employee ...

• 24 hour economy 9 months ago

Otumfo kwaku dua is a scammer like Kofi adoma because kwaku dua was begging Ghanaians to give him money for komfo anokye hospital renovation and he couldn't account for the money donated to him

• AMENDOS 9 months ago

people in gh always bashing people in Europe/yankee. U always beg for money to get treatment wh

• Kofi Adu 9 months ago

All this and that doesn't matter. If you are a Christian or a Muslim please think about what Kofi Adomah is going through and remember him in prayer.

• Namoni moi 9 months ago

People companies organizations and institutions should seek the utmost welfare of their staffing it's as easy as ABC because it's this same Homo sapiens who this employers hit hard in their ears about customer service yet the ...

• pin 9 months ago

How many eyes has this guy?so much money to remove eye?

• Edem 9 months ago

The question is who is receiving the monies on his behalf??????? and what is the person telling him?

• Kwakuo Addo 9 months ago

Poor reportage. He was accidentally shot. If he was in shot the eyes, that means it's deliberate. Learn how to use yours words to avoid contradictions.

• Robert Elementary 9 months ago

Dr Kwaku Oteng err big time for supporting Kofi Aduma eye surgery.He went there himself for publicity and mock Otumfor and got what he deserved.Dr Kwaku Oteng should rather use the money to build public toilets in his home to ...