NPP supporters are annoyed. Very bad news for them
I am sure he speaks fluent Twi..An Amakye Korkor
Why NPP couldn't arrest him? People behind Suale and Yaa Naa killing should be fish out and bring to justice!
Akwesi Nyantakyi fingered. Is he now a politician. I saw the thief at Ejisu
So who is the popular politician to whom Ahmed Suale's photographs were released? Interesting times ahead.
Kennedy Agyapong, of course!
Why are some people so stupid? The phone was sent by NPP to the UK for extraction of the calls. Sonyour NDC simply inherited the case.
HOW DO U KNOW? KWASIA
Stupid u.So the NPP gov't cudn't get the said into extracted from the phone in over 5 whole yrs?
Yes the NPP saw who was behind it amd decided to cover up and shield the imbecile . So NDC inheriting the case means solving it and not shielding anyone.
You sef you fool pass .... blind NPP imbecile....
John Mahama is likely to be the person bcoz he claimed he used to be a Madina boy during the 2024 election campaign.
Hahahahahah.....Gh is an interesting country to live.
this is the funniest line of the month!
Your mama maybe! All you know is Mahama and the NDC. Your dross is probably got the picture of John Mahama printed on! That’s a damn shame on you! Get the life instead of all the punk stuff!!
Are you a stranger in Jerusalem?
JONN DRAMANI MAHAMA KILLED ATTA MILLS BECAUSE OF HIS SCANDALS ON THE AIRBUS SAGA.
Hahahaha... those YAANOM FUNKY MURDERERS have started shivering ooo! The parrots will start singing soon. I have told you before... that the wheels of justice rolls slowly, but it shall surely arrive at its destination
Because of Kennedy Agyapong influence. None of the numerous murder cases under Akuffo Addo was solved because the watchman was doing the stealing. NPP under Nana Addo was to destroy Ghana.
Justice is here Allah is Merciful
All these things by NDC is just populace hear sat ua buga government, am surprised mahama is just same same.....why subscribe to stupid free shs where children take porridge without sugar and milk....is it by force......As i ...
Are u not tired
But you’re a fool or want someone to tell you @bohan you’re simply an NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER WHO IS TYPICALLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION SO NO WONDER YOU KNOW YOURSELF YOUR STUPID COMMENTS WILL ATTRACT INSULTS
KOOLOO.
Anas is still despicable human being... while you at it make sure you also question this up to no good land grabber and disgusting thief anas ... don't you ever thrust this pathetic ,lowlife, loser scammer anas.... EVER!!!!
Good. Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started mak ...
JOHN MAHAMA IS WORRIED WHENEVER ATTA MILLS POP UP FOR HIS MYSTERIOUS DEATHS INVESTIGATION.
KENEDDY AGYAPONG IN MIND,ARREST HIM TOO , THEY ALWAYS SAY THEY ARE RICH, KWASIAFOUR
HMMM GHANAAA!!!WHY NOW!!!WAS THE FORMER IGP AKUFFO DAMPARE SHIELDING AND PROTECTING CRIMINALS???
What about Major Mahama's killers? ! Raze down the village and plant cassava. Turn the villagers into forced labourers send their women to the north to be impregnated to replace the major
You wish you are an Asante. Otanii aboa
To be arrested at KNUST for murder?
Tell that muddy water drinker again! His or her types of people have nothing on Ashantis!
E bu Bor ba Bo kor.
Hmmmm. Resetting the country ampa
This is jandam . We know where this is leading to .the enemies within at work again. Why now ?
Ken Agyapong is in hot waters now. He can't run to US because ALMIGHTY TRUMP is already waiting for him
STOP THIS PROPAGANDA AND FISH OUT SUALE'S REAL KILLERS.
HMM DAMPARE ON MY MIND…THE GATEKEEPER OF CRIMINAL POLITICIANS!!!
Change is always good
Sure, change is good but it may just be mary go round to end nowhere. Ghana for you!
MAHAMA IS WORKING!
Eye zu
ALMIGHTY GOD has spoken! Judgment on this earth! Am very die hard NPP but, i will never support the person who did.
I will not be surprised if names like Akufo-Addo, Ken Offori-Atta, Kennedy Agyapong etc pop up in this case.
Justice must serve,the law must work, the killers of major Major Mahama must be arrested
Kennedy Agyepong is that politician
GO LOOK FOR THOSE REAL KILLERS, ANAS HIMSELF ORCHESTRATED ANAS DEATH, ANAS KNEW IF HE HAD NOT KILL THIS CLOSE PAL, HIS SECRETS WOULD HAVE BEEN OUT.
NEVER FIX YOUR MINDS ON KENNEDY FOR SUALE'S DEATH. ANAS IS THE BRAIN BEHIND AHMED SUALE'S DEATH.
Asem oooo
Ghana 4 us
Everybody knows Anas is behind the murder
I don't know. I am not among the everybody. You think I am a fool
The everybody you're referring to are npp simpleton.
Bank ...
This is very refreshing and a good start for the new IGP. The reset is seriously getting things in place. I believe Mr. President will really get this country on it's rightful path. Those callous politicians who hides behind ...
Arrest Kennedy agyapong, he might definitely have a hand in it
Bank ...
Eii President Mahama you are man, infact steady but sure.
Bank ...
If they say they they have the men they should arrest the unknown politician who is Kennedy Agyapong......
JUST DAYS MAHAMA WAS ASKED TO BE INVESTIGATED ON THE AIRBUS SCANDAL ,MILLS DIED MYSTERIOUSLY IN HIS OFFICE.
You can run but can't hide
So speaking to someone days before her/his murder makes you a murderer?
So why is the popular politician not arrested too?
@Osa! You are a tribal bigot and I can see you an illiterate too. No tribe in Ghana are superior or inferior to anyone
Just come to New York and see your tribe doing the same shit as others in Ghana. Aboa bi ba like you.
The politician here might not have a classmate
Dampare with the angel ears sat on all these ! More to come. JB Danquah.....ayawaso....techiman....etc.
Dampare ye banza paaa.
Anas promiaed to shake the country in January. We are in March.
He will shake it today
Thank you President Mahama
This is good news..For the first time, I admire President Mahama paa..criminals should be prosecuted and jailed for their crimes..There are way too many criminal activities unresolved..whoever is behind Ahmed Suale’s murder ...
Nothing good will come out of this.tweaa
Afoko the acid man is a free man now.
Supreme clearing agent Mahama.
Apuuuuuuu
@Obuor nantwie ba! You are simply some foolish fool. And you are a true disciple of that Kyebi lunatic murderer called AkuffoAddo, that is why a murder suspect would be arrested and an animal like gyimifuor @Obuor would be he ...
So politicians killed him ?? Thats all some of us wanna know .
We want to see the politician arrested and arraigned before court and jailed .
Ken toiled for NPP in vain. Who watches the Watchman just to defend Nyantakyi and the NPP led to Bawumia ahead of you Ken idiot by Akufo Addo and his Akyem henchmen. You are now hot. Your Adwoa Sarfo has also been sacked by t ...
The above story is very hollow. His mere association with the deceased, including alleged phone calls, without more is insufficient, and release of the deceased pictures to a politician, maybe suggestive, but again insufficie ...
When it's coming,it's doing hahaha
If this media report is correct it is positive news for the family of the deceased.
Slaps should be used in the investigation
Something Dampari refuse to do for many years , let him rot in fucking jail.
Murder in any jurisdiction is a high crime second only to treason and must be condemned in no uncertain terms but typical of our hypocrisy which has now been raised to epic proportions, the late Ahmed Suale is being treated a ...
THE POLICE SERVICE SHOULD STOP SENDING PHONES TO FBI WE HAVE EXPERTS HERE IN GHANA.
Good job Ghana Police. Please how far with sexy don don?
It is not just the arrest. The culprit should be prosecuted. We need action
So how come the polician who stupidly released Ahmed's pictures to the public and incited violence against him.on television, walking about freely? So what are they going to do to this guy they have arrested? Jail him and all ...