'I wonder why the government doesn't assign publishing jobs to GPCL' - Asantehene

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Ben 1 week ago

SEE THIS MAN AGAIN- NOW YOU CAN TALK UNDER MAHAMA- WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AKUFO ADDO DID;NT DO THINGS RIGHT LIKE THIS JOBS:

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 1 week ago

Hmmm...Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started ma ...

• SHUT UP. WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT PUBLISHING. YOUR FAVOURITE HAS BEEN APPOINTED CEO SO YOU HAVE TO START LOBBYING FOR HIM 1 week ago

Where has this crook been all this while? What do you know about publishing? Seek professional advice on issues before you open your mouth.

• Decency 1 week ago

It means he doesn't want him to fail this time

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago

You are right Otumfuo, before GPCL has been publishing books for the schools and colleges, their land in Tema has been sold to Kennedy Agyapong, all government companies have been sold out, oh Ghana why ?

• Winston 1 week ago

Kwaku Dua is talking now hahaha. Under NPP he was reading notes from Jinapor hahaha funny man

• Kwame Angel 1 week ago

You know why? Because they will not get their 10% in $$$

• Mokosane 1 week ago

Government is not set up to run business. All government business should be sold to private entities to run this will eliminate waste

• Truth 1 week ago

One word... corruption!

• Aesop 1 week ago

Foolish man, go and ask your best friend William Kweku Akuffo Addo that foolish question!

• DI ASEM PA. 1 week ago

You see yourself? Ofui. Is Akufu addo still your President? Kwasia man.

• 24 hour economy 1 week ago

Kwaku dua is Canadian wanted criminal

• Slim 1 week ago

Ans: corruption

• Dog meat 1 week ago

You are making too much noise. During NPP time you and Nana Addo and akyehene were busy organizing Big parties and playing golf give us break.

• Kojois 1 week ago

They will not get their 10% kick back. Corrupt ghana politicians.

• Erik 1 week ago

Nana this is what is killing Ghana. CORRUPTION all because of 10% cut.

• Bibini 1 week ago

Idiot! Now you get mouth

• .com 1 week ago

Private publishing enterprises like Ghana publishing company have suffered over years of successive governments neglet in terms funding ,recognition,marketing, arrests,lack of skilled personnel and many more but who cared . M ...

• Fifi Afriyie 1 week ago

So now everyone has to introduce themselves to the Asantehene before they can work in the Ashanti region or what. Otumfuo is getting tired of all these. Let him concentrate on traditional matters.

• Nana Adjei 1 week ago

Is good we are all talking now. FREEDOM has come. Let's maintain and keep it at least for four decades, by which time the enemies of out freedom might be extinct.

• Government jobs 1 week ago

My Dear regent of the Ashanti kingdom, your Akuffo-Addo/ Ofori Atta leadership channelled all government contracts to themselves. You how much insurance contracts they channelled to Enterprise Insurance in stead of SIC? It� ...

• Erik 1 week ago

This world is very funny place. When nana's beloved party was in power nana didn't see the need to advice his own about the need to restructure the free SHS and to to let the GPCL be given the contract to publish books for t ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 1 week ago

Massa fa wo Gyimie te na Manhyia ho .

You’ve finally found your voice . Kwasia man

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Mohammed 1 week ago

Why is he speaking so much now? All they know is to suggest stuff but can never do it when they're in power. Absolutely nonsense.