Bawumia gifts GH₵100,000 to dedicated NPP member who suffered near-fatal accident

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Orion Consult 8 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA ...,

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...

• Adonia 8 months ago

Sorry, young man! Please look for a different party wae. They were on their way to sacrifice you. Thanks be to God.

• Akpenyo Amega Markins the new King of Winneba 8 months ago

He should have rested in peace RIP

• Sikiratu Mohammed 8 months ago

Where did the dancing goat get the money?

• Kawaadwen 8 months ago

Wo kwasia wate. Prakoba wodi Bini like you, sua nyansa

• kofi mensah 8 months ago

@Sikiratu Mohammed from your mother Twe inside.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 8 months ago

Infact, politics in Ghana is disgusting and backward.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 8 months ago

Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making mo ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago

The TRUE FACT about NPP's defeat was their. INABILITY TO STUFF THE BALLOT BOXES. Anything else is an AFTER THOUGHT. They, the NPP know this fact themselves. They can not do this again and, this will keep them in opposition f ...

• . 8 months ago

THIS MONEY CANT BRING UR HANDS BACK, DONT BE HAPPY, NPP ARE CRIMINALS, SHINE UR EYES, THEY NEARLY SACRIFICED U, STOLEN MONEY IS STILL THERE BAWUMIA IS USING, U SEE HOW BLACKMAN IS?

• Kawaadwen 8 months ago

How much have you gotten from your stupid party ndc. Gyimifoɔ sua nyansa

• Sammy 8 months ago

God bless Dr.Bawumia. You will be President. God’s time is best.

• Hmmm 8 months ago

Please, when

• . 8 months ago

U ARE ALSO A CRIMINAL. KWASIA MAN

• Major 8 months ago

Plenty of stolen money available to share.

• Life 8 months ago

Yeah,stolen monies zalaa,bawumia,wife and cronies agree one if the most corrupt people in Ghana.

• Blue Kofi 8 months ago

You mean the stolen money. Mtcheew. Corrupt goon

• Cc 8 months ago

Nice gesture.

• Northern Presidents Galore 8 months ago

NPP now supports another tani pepeni Northerner as presidential flag bearer in 2028? What about Kennedy Agyepong? Is it because he is an Akan from Assin ?

• Is Ken a presidential material? NO 8 months ago

Ken is not presidential; he has offended everybody in Ghana

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

No news.

• Kawaadwen 8 months ago

God bless bawumia

• Daniel Jagri 8 months ago

God bless you Dr. Bawumia.

• HONESTY 8 months ago

I would never sacrifice my life for a politician.

They despise us the common people and keep all the good stuff to themselves so they can make public spectacle you to.
    See your hand is off and this affects your daily li ...

• Fiifi 8 months ago

Bahumia is a criminal, where did he get all this money he's sharing all over the place.

• Emmanuel 8 months ago

He stole enough so he can even do better!!

• Eagle Eye 8 months ago

That limp was used for rituals wai.Take that token for your wahala.It is stolen money as well.Karma for them.

• SURVIVAL. 8 months ago

He boldly said SORRY yet the wound and the pain is still there, think twice,next time don't over sacrifice yourself for these idiot politicians.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

Bank ...

• ... 8 months ago

THE MONEY IS PART OF THE PUALUGU DAM $11 MILLION. THIEF

• Abraziaa 8 months ago

Useless vice president of Ghana as ever have before if you like give all your money to npp supporters you will never be president of Ghana dog's human being

• Dan Lado 8 months ago

I am fully NDC card bearing member but honestly Bawumia you did well. God Bless You. On the other hand wait and see better country ruling under JM which is going to be better han your Boss Nana Addo.

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 8 months ago

So the fool broke his hand instead of breaking the 8. Hahahaha . Bawumia nearly sacrificed you like he electrocuted Kwabena Boadu in the bathroom of a Walewale Hotel

• Opoku 8 months ago

Well done
    Dr Bawumia

• Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• SANDALWOOD 8 months ago

Alhaji Bawumia. Good manners is prevalent. Polite and well-bred random act of kindness and helping others simply caring that's what is all about.

• Kwame 8 months ago

Although l am not part of your party, l appreciate your support for this young man.
    You can fix him artificial limp and open electrical shop for him to feed his family

• Dre 8 months ago

Mr Bawumiate, you have at least 12years to go ooo, don’t waste the stolen money else, you will be sad you did and maybe apply to work in IMF or World Bank as an economist.

• Sam Fante warrior. 8 months ago

This illiterate educated villager Fulanis cows manager have now soo much money to spend, he was even shared $50.000 to fake pastors for his campaign. NPP has finished Ghana totally.

• AI 8 months ago

IT’S A CURSE FOR A MAMPRUSI TO SLEEP WITH A FULANI
    Taboo No.1 in Mamprusi tradition is to sleep with a Fulani. So Bawumia has comitted an unforgivable sin
    . Don’t you see how he is cursed and can be seen laughing alone ...

• Dre 8 months ago

Well done DMB. God bless you for saving a life.

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 8 months ago

God bless you my future president DR. BAWUMEA. Does the man who cares. Now Dormaahene, it's up to you to think twice. A WORD TO THE WISE IS INDOVE. YOU ARE A BIG CHIEF SO IT'S UP TO YOU SO CALL NANA.

• AI 8 months ago

IS THE DONATION FROM BAWUMIA’S TAXED INCOME?
    Can Bawumia prove that this donation is from his income after paying all taxes?, If not, it’s from corruption!

• Kenneth Adu 8 months ago

Well done, Mr. Ex-VP. God bless you