No wonder he goes about with 15 military men walking as his body guards.
This twerp is self centered. He should be kicked out of parliament. ORAL will nail him. FOOLISH boy.
Qur'an is toilet paper. .'
The so called political class should try that nonsense of superiority over the masses and they will be greeted with a revolution Ghana has never seen. It's a caution!!!
Afenyo is a very smart politician. When you are in opposition and have a very small caucus the best thing to do is to always be in the news and trend. Since Mahama was sworn in on the 7th of January, it been Afenyo, Minority ...
As for chicken heads every little show impress them, aahhahahaaa
@KAY are you alright, you call this trending. He just committed a big blunder or simply put political suicide.
A revolution? Then the leader of the revolution will sell Kanda GNTC to his wife, use Ghana Air Force plane to give his daughter piloting lessons and send his children to university overseas.
Pls, l beg you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, stop this
WHAT KIND OF SOCIETY IS GHANA? NO WONDER ANOTHER AKAN FOOL SAID POLITICIANS DESERVE A SPECIAL HOSPITAL AND A NEW PARLIAMENT BUILDING. NONSENSE!
UK'S PARLIAMENT BUILDING IN LONDON'S WESTMINSTER HAVE BEEN IN USE FOR OVER 1 ...
THAT'S THE PRICE GHANAIANS HAVE TO PAY FOR MAKING THIS BUSH UNCIVILIZED AFENYO MONKEY AN MP IN BANKRUPT GHANA'S FUCKING REDUNDANT CLUELESS FREELOADING PARLIAMENT.
BUSH EFUOM BOY. HE THINKS HE'S ABOVE ALL OTHER GHANAIANS WH ...
Npp gangsters and creature comforts,freemasons and creature comforts....these people care about themselves,families and friends only. They think only of themselves.they then look around their tables if there are any crumbs a ...
OUR POLITICIANS LIVE ON ANOTHER PLANET.GOD HELP US!
MP HOSPITAL AND A NEW PARLIAMENTARY CHAMBER AMPA! AGYIMIFOUR !!!
WHAT KIND OF SOCIETY IS GHANA? NO WONDER ANOTHER AKAN FOOL SAID POLITICIANS DESERVE A SPECIAL HOSPITAL AND A NEW PARLIAMENT BUILDING. NONSENSE!
UK'S PARLIAMENT BUILDING IN LONDON'S WESTMINSTER HAVE BEEN IN USE FOR OVER 1 ...
Even listen to his framing- "Mr Speaker, we are the political class and our health must be known within certain confines". This a man we sent to Parliament, let alone a minority leader?? Any wonder the NPP lost disastrously? ...
Democracy without Accountability,produces Lawless and insensitive Political class.
Our elders SAY!!.
The think of a profess Freemasons who claims the welfare of the people is their interest
He needs a private hospital so he and his Freemason friends would go there to collect human blood
It is clear this NPP people see themselves as first class citizens.
Foolish man the time your useless government was Putting money into the national cathedral did you think of putting up a hospital at parliament house this guy you are idiot oh you don't even think about your people who voted ...
THE 58 MILLION DOLLARS WHICH AKUFFO ADDO AND YOU GUYS USED FOR THE SWIMMING POOL COULD HAVE BEEN USE FOR THE HOSPITAL AND THE NEW CHAMBER.
YOU GUYS WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR DECADES BECAUSE YOU GUYS IN THE NPP HAVE BRAINS ...
MR AFENYO MARKIN WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? GO TO AFUTU AND BUILD A HOSPITAL FOR EVERY TOWN AND VILLAGE. LOOK WITHOUT THEM WHO IS AFENYO MARKIIN? BE WISE YOU ARE NOT BETTER THAN WOMAN WHO SELLS YAM BY THE ROAD SIDE ...
Why did he and akyem sakawa government build that parliament hospital when they were in power from 7th Jan 2017 to 6th January 2025?
Why now?
Why didn't he and the akyem sakawa government build that parliament hospital when they were in power from 7th Jan 2017 to 6th January 2025?
Why now?
I blame NPP for settling on this guy as their leader in Parliament. His use of "we in the political class" pisses. People are just angry when they hear that. Npp should be smart and realise that Afenyo is courting anger for ...
Don't worry MAHAMA will build that for him-HAHAHAHA. WHAT AN IDIOT THIS MAN IS? NPP 4 U
They need extention of Asylum in parliament House.
I am of the view that parliament might have a clinic and if there is complications the nearest hospital is Ridge Hospital, which is less than five minutes drive from the State House.
Besides that, both the conference buildi ...
Brainless idiots, u ar callin the people who voted fr u at ur constituency no class people, u can't attend the same hospital with those who voted nd gives u that class u ar referrin to, did u u guys build any hospital in the ...
Fools like this man who thinks they are better than the ordinary Ghanaian who voted for them should be killed. Period. Illiterate bastard.
very stupid request. are MP more important than the public servant? who works for 40years but their entire salary is like MP being in office for 4 years. even the president is not allocated a hospital . Mill died at 37 hospit ...
Ghanaian politics has become so cheap..you dont need to be intelligent anymore.
He is just a foolish MP who has nothing to offer thus talking rubbish all the time. Maybe Akofo addl tolerated the foolishness but now under sensible leadership, it won’t be tolerated. A lot of Ghanaians are suffering and t ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
If indeed u have been giving us the best n ultramodern facilities n personnels to run them, what prevents u from being treated in these very facilities across the country? Clearly ur hidden personal greed is gradually taking ...
The party is finished forever
Afenyo Markin in NUT.
Afenyo Markin iS NUT.
Ghanaians especially the NDC should be very very careful about this dishonourable fighting in the house law member of Parliament for Efutu, Afenyo Markin. This guy has no good intentions for Ghanaians and for the country Ghan ...
"We in the political class".This bunch of idiots just don't get it.They believe its all about them while the plebs wallow in misery.A pity it won't be now when the real revolution comes.
Move over JJ RAWLINGS that was just a ...
Bank ...
Listen to this stupidity. So your people sent you to Parliament to take care of yourself at their expense. Afenyo-Markin you do not deserve to represent the people of Efutu in Parliament. You are a total disgrace and disappoi ...
Ppl just attack dis man without doing amy serious thinking.
How much did Ghana spend on Bawumia and Bagbin medical treatment abroad?
How much does Ghana spend on sending ppl outside the country for treatment?
Those dollars ...
Obour please take your medications.draw a radius after taking your meds from parliament to the legon medical centre.can u see all the ultra modern medical facilities around...korle bu,37 hosp,ridge hosp,bank hosp,St Michaels ...
@Obour you deserve a bed space at Pantang alongside Afenyo .Mad people everywhere.
The npp think Afenyo is doing great for them in parliament but he is rather sinking the party further
This is the reason why I love military rule, go to Bukina Faso there is nothing like political class they are all the same, this people think we must go and queue to vote for them and after that they think they are special pe ...
@ Go and live there
Am struggling to believe Afenyo said that!! Just wishing it was one of those misreports. His obsession with political class is very nauseating and most unfortunate.
Your mother.
THOSE WHO VOTED FOR HIM TO REPRESENT THEM ARE WHAT I CANNOT SAY. KWASEA HUNU BI TE SƐ AFENYO. HIS MOUTH EVEN LEAKS.
Special hospitals for the ministers, the ministers have blue blood ? NPP is full of criminals greedy bastards, Akufo Addo old chimpanzee was flying expensive private jet $14.000 per hour when Ghanaians are suffering. Nasty Pe ...
Dont we hv a military hospital?
Tweaa
The military hospitals are built to deal with war situations.
kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, don't my Fanti friend ooooh, I beg!
Oh Afenyo Markin you want NDC to have bad name as your npp carried by building BOG new building
Your suggestions won't be appropriate now hospital for mps and new parliamentary chamber. Hmmm
His head is stuffed with T rolls. Nothing sensible but with Akufo Addo's evil thoughts. When he's bashed severally then he without remorse apologize but never learn any lessons. He repeats it again and again. He's not a true ...
EMOLAKPAA DZORTSU. !! MTCHEEW KESE !!
Is Afenyo-Markin trying to create a class society? Could he please answer? With whose money is he intending to build that hospital?. He should rather think about parliament coming up with a legislation to ban the government p ...
These MPs need training on what 'development' is. Development is what you do to minimize poverty and inequality among your constituents so that the numerous poor, marginalized, vulnerable and impoverished people who vote for ...
So this guy have brains? Political class, what kind of stupidity is this? The earlier we get ride of these idiots the better. What is special about you fools that we should build a dedicated hospital for you?
Where in the world do we have a hospital built solely for lawmakers? Check the British parliamentary chamber before you ask for a new parliamentary chamber for ghana. I’m very disappointed in the Afenyo. I happen to be APSU ...
Trueoooooo....I am also an APSUNIAN but Afenyo is disgracing us!!
A proper APSUNIAN, after enjoying a Catholic education, cannot be so greedy and selfish!!!
No wonder he has become a Freemason!!!
NONSENSE
Despite my affinity to the NPP, this suggestion by Mr Afenyo-Markin is a non-starter. What do they take the people of Ghana for? The existing hospitals in the country must be improved to serve everybody. That kind o ...
The opposition is sick and tired, no message
O Afenyo - Your politics is flawed. Please reset!
We don't want that chamber. Drop that chamber nowwwwww.
These were the kind of people we called Honorable be ndc / npp . I hate that name ,Honorable ,giving to Ghanian politicians . Most of these guys intensional went into politics to destroy,kill,thefts etc .At any point in time ...
If this 'rotten tooth' Minority Leader is not quickly removed, the chances of the NPP will keep on narrowing by the day.
What a show of ridiculous entitlement! Does he think the MP's are more important than the rest of us or ...
Utterly nonsense
POLITICAL CLASS! WO MAAME TWƐ CLASS. KWASEAHUNU.
Afenyo does not know the difference between a clinic and a hospital. He is even worsening the issue to ask for upgrade to the standards of 37 military hospital.
Basic resuscitation and first aid consumables you do not have a ...
Afenyi Markin left.
The arrogant NPP asanteman kingdom deserve this crazy misguided ayigbe man to tow them around.
HANG HIM!
WHAT AN UNMITIGATED DISASTER!
Now we know Afenyo has no brain at all. You stupid MPs think they are better than anyone. Thieves. Only Ghana will respect you foolish MPs.
these would`ve been some of their priorities if they had won the elections. this shows Ghanaians have come of age and won`t vote the way they used to in the past whereby according to their vice presidential candidate all they ...
This is good for the NPP.
What do you expect of a Winneba dog which barks at drones and shadows. A very useless MP
This man is a lost course, not smart, but unfortunately thinks he is!!!
Afenyo needs a vacation. He needs to rest for about 2 months. This will give him (hopefully) a fresh perspective on the uphill battle he has.
A word to the wise.....
The only good hospitals for some MPS is the pantang hospital.
It’s very sad that people in Efutu keep voting for this man to represent them in parliament. He’s just a fucking idiot to think that MPs deserve a separate hospital from anyone else. The people of Efutu should make sure t ...
Sorry for any Ghanaian, you know since we took AstraZenica vaccine things are not working properly, we are luky still alive and misbehaving.
No wonder NPP Lost. Hypocrite
The Guy is just a stupid Fool . No wonder NPP lost
This is one of the best idea, they should have one because even a village with fifty five people need Chip compound how much more parliament with over three hundred people.
What a moron!
And this is the leader of the NPP in parliament.
Is this the leader of the alternative government?
Are these the people who want to replace Mahama?
The party has a very long way to go!!!
Let put asides our Political differences, let take Let take advantages good idea, to helps pushed our Nation Fowards,New Pialiament Chambers is long Overdue ,The Present Pialiament House Was built by Our Founder Of Ghan ...
Hi Hi , , Bank wire transfer to all countries
And other banks accepte ...
Since being nominated as the minority leader, Afenyo-markin has been on a rampage of stupidity, further exacerbating the political crisis and disgrace in the NPP. Whoever suggested this clown be made the minority leader has d ...
This guy is more stupid than his wife's menstrual dross. Spits!
I knew it was a matter of time and he will fumble. Making too much noise all the time. His sense of titlement makes him sound stupid most times.
Idiot foolish Man.God will punish you for suggesting that.
The fools at Efutu must get rid of the sellish bastard called Afirenyo Markin. That is the only way these greedy bastards will learn.
His proposal, isn't bad at all, but instead of building an utlra-modern hospital, solely for MP's in ghana, at a crucial time when the economy, is gradually recovering, why not upgrade the existing ones, so as to cut down unn ...
He likes using the words, "political class" and "ruling class".
Power said gone into his head. NPp has to get rid of him fast
Parliamentarians should have their own roads, banks, airports, schools for their children, in fact everything. Your were voted to think of yourselves but the welfare of the people and country. And you call yourself honourable ...
I told you that barking dogs has no sense. I stopped listening to his stupidity long time. Selfish idiot
What a stupid MP. Ghana's in trouble. Who nominate such idiot as a minority leader?
This guy don't care about the people of ghana
He is freemason thinks about himself alone
With his corrupt attitude, criminal!!!@
! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Highly recommended.you can reach him via WhatsApp +2349060529305.
Contact DOC MOSES BUBA 2349060529305