Bawumia’s digitalisation agenda proven right – Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Abelenkpe Mayor 9 months ago

Ghanaians would have rejected christ if He was a Ghanaian.

• Blue Pen 9 months ago

Sometimes, Frank Cudjoe likes to play to the gallery. Long before Bawumia got into office as vice president digitalisation was ongoing in full gear. Bawumia only sought to join the trending ongoing "storm" and claim ownershi ...

• Y2k 9 months ago

Bawumia’s digitalization agenda how? Did Bawumia introduce internet to Ghanaians or he bought mobile phones data for us? I don’t get it. The whole world is advancing in digitalization so why will somebody project his name ...

• Nii Odoi 9 months ago

You are wrong. Yes, long before Bawumia became vice president, digitization was on going by different agencies, companies. Each at different stages. Some just beginning. Some advanced. Many others not even started.NOT DIGITAL ...

• Enyo 9 months ago

Why argue with morons who are blinded by partisan party politics?

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

That Accra Digital Center was someone's house that NDC rented to fool Ghanaians, okay? Get you facts right. Some of you talk as if Mahama led Ghana to independence.

• EFO KOKU 9 months ago

SHAMIMA MUSLIM
    Hey Cudjoe, stay with your Ndc. Are you saying with all your knowledge, you didn’t know the effectiveness and the good digitalization brings to humanity? Continue taking shots from Shamima Muslim and leave ...

• EWI 9 months ago

good job Dr. Bawumia for your good for mother Ghana God bless you

• BAWUMIA DIDN'T LOSE... 9 months ago

...but it was Ghanaians who lost big time!

• It’s call building a political capital! 9 months ago

How many fiber-optics cables did Bawumia and co lied across the country? I would suggest you praise Mahama instead!

• ANKORA WASH DC 9 months ago

My friend, you don’t have the brain power to understand what Mr. Cudjoe is talking about. Please, allow the brainy ones to make objective comments.

• Blue Pen 9 months ago

@Ankora. And you don't have the self-honesty to admit that Bawumia did not bring digitalisation to Ghana and that Bawumia only tried to claim credit for a process that was already in advanced stage of development, and that Ba ...

• Zeeeee 9 months ago

So interoperability between bank and MNOs (bank to wallet and wallet to bank) and across net in MNOs awas already advanced before he came and drove it through? You can't see the forest for the trees eh?

• Onaapo 9 months ago

Tenk you . Say that again!!!

• Okyeniba 9 months ago

W’abon, fibre optic sɛ sen?
    Is it the only means of digitization?

• Zeeeee 9 months ago

Mahama did not lay any fibre optic cables. And by the way infrastructure does not mean you have digitalised. Jeez!

• Laboto 9 months ago

See this idiot. Digitalization runs on the road i guess

• jb 9 months ago

Thank you Mr Cudjoe, we need progress that is all. The current should continue the agenda.

• Onaapo 9 months ago

Can we give credit to President Mahama, who commenced the digitalisation please.

• Kawaadwen 9 months ago

What did mahama do in terms of digitalisation agenda

• Ama 9 months ago

You think digitalization is about dancing one-way on the streets like a clown? Hell no! I now understand why you credit Bawumia with digitalization.

• DKB 8 months ago

You people will soon see how short sighted you are. Bawumia didn’t lose the election, it was Ghana that lost. We had the chance of changing the status quo and not to elect a once failed born and bred politician to lead the ...

• Kojois 9 months ago

Hypocrite. You know all this things and you are talking trash. Time will tell.

• Coolio 9 months ago

Hypocrite fool. U insulted him.when he was in power

• Kay 9 months ago

Where exactly do you belong? Declare your stand and stop all this hypocrisy. The world has gone digital long ago, we're just trying to catch up so what's the fucck about all this bawuamia nonsense. We have peace of mind now s ...

• Dzakpata 9 months ago

Look at his crooked ugly face. His mouth like that of warthog. Ass kisser! Foolish man

• Laboto 9 months ago

Herrr, warthog paa. You be toooo much

• Kofi 9 months ago

I think he's not getting any favours from ndc so he's beginning to talk nonsense. Like koku he's spewing garbage. This one too is a think tank? My foot.

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

Take your foolishness away. Ghanaians experienced excruciating hardship under Akufo Addo Bawumia government due to their economic mismanagement. Bawumia digitalisation agenda did not bring any yield into the economy.

• Mensa 9 months ago

@ Kwadwo
    Kwadwo your problem is you don't understand what Economics.

• Dede 9 months ago

You are an idiot and uneducated

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Dpassy 9 months ago

So had it not been the statistical service, you wouldn't have realized the impacts of the digitization agenda? You shouldn't be heading a policy think thank then.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

This Idiot have no credibility.
    Stomach direction Think gallon.

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Wise Up 9 months ago

They rather crashed the economy and made a lot of noise about digitalisation which did not even solve the problem of ghost names. So you Mr. Franklin Cudjoe you're even totally out of coverage area sir.

• Blue Pen 9 months ago

@Wise up. You are spot on.

• Dr. 9 months ago

Doubters

• Wise Up 9 months ago

Akuffo Addo's government was Satan's awarding gift, give you something small, and later take more from you.

• 9924 9 months ago

You a stupid senseless human being to realize now that the digitalisation was going to be beneficial to all after you and the ndc bastardised Bawumia for nothing,may God punish you all for your evil deeds.

• Felix 9 months ago

Franklin Cudjoe or whatever he calls himself is a very stupid person. What is the meaning of think tank and what fo they do? His statement belies their intellectual dishonesty and capacity as a think tank.

• Jkmee 9 months ago

Very big lies borrowmialiar was not the the one that brought the digital policy

• Mensa 9 months ago

Satan's address? IMANI GH.
    When he wanted Npp out,this talk tank spun demonic tales about the party and its flag-bearer.
    Now,this man is saying what?
    Karma is real and we haven't seen the end of it.

• Ayigbe most hypocrites envious tribe in Ghana. 9 months ago

You people have always proven to be children of juju also know as witchcrafts.

• KPMG 9 months ago

This moogu, now know the important of digitalization? Double stomach man.

• It is possible. 9 months ago

It is possible in God. Dr. Bawumia is coming like kakai

• M.T 9 months ago

Why wait until the damage has been done. The problem of Ghana is the CSOs and the dishonest intellectuals. Many people are ignorant and lacks knowledge of the international economy and good governance. So, they reduce everyth ...

• Alkabulan 9 months ago

That cudjoe guy is dangerous and must not take seriously in NDC hence he praise on bawumia is unfortunately.

• Look at this foolish man 9 months ago

I blame the TV stations and their hosts who allow this double tongue snake to call into their program. He feels so big and important in this country. Just because he makes silly statements almost every week. He will never asp ...

• Kojo 9 months ago

See the face of this Mugu. Bawumia did what? Corrupt man. Bawumia gives you money, that' why you are promoting him.

• Blay 9 months ago

That's an undeniable fact, and the current government, have to take up the slack.

• As3m 9 months ago

what is wrong with this cudjoe guy. Stop this hypocritical attitude. Arent you NDC supporter. Stick to your criticism of npp

• Mohammed 9 months ago

Saa akowa Wie...he's not serious

• Adom 9 months ago

God will punish you and your hypocrisy

• ALHASSAN SESEY FROM ZENU CENTRAL 9 months ago

What did Bawumia add up to our digital infrastructure? The guy was just talking about digitalization bcuz everything was done before 2017 and he was busily taking credit of it as if he has done something there. The digital c ...

• Kwei 9 months ago

Medicine catch them, them go talk true. Bawumia all the way.

• Abiola 9 months ago

Franklin Cudjo its okay. Shut the up for a year or more. We tired of your ugly noise. You only want to become relevant. Tell us what your Amani has done so far in Ghana- Nothing

Shut the up!

• Tom 9 months ago

Hwɛ ne gyimii bi.

• Jojo 9 months ago

Proven left or right, mtewww look at this guy too

• Louis 9 months ago

Digitalisation evolves with time and cannotbe ascribed to one man. Bawudis, having failed miserably with issues of the economy, leading to haircuts and calabash in hand, found sanctuary under digitalisation. This Cudjoe man s ...

• ABREWA 9 months ago

Shut up. You were among these demons who criticized his excellency Dr. Bawumiah’s brilliant agenda and run the NPP government down.
    Big shame on you.

• AI 9 months ago

CUDJOE WITH THE TWISTED CROOKED MOTH
    What a confused sycophant Franklin Cudjoe is!

• Nana Trumu Addo 9 months ago

Digitisation started over 20 years ago. It's very stupid to say that digitisation is that imbecile's agenda. His agenda was a resilient economy and he failed woefully. Even with the so called digitisation agenda, NSS ass hole ...

• No integrity 9 months ago

Another groups of people causing harm to Ghana are these so called CSO's.

• Bobby 9 months ago

What is Bawumia and the NPP'S contribution to digitalisation?

• Yaw 9 months ago

In the Akan language there is this phrase "ese woara" Franklin Cudjo.
    I find it difficult to understand why many Ghanaians don't know or realise that success is not achieved overnight but through deep thinking,sacrifices and ...

• Johnny Bills, Accra Data Centre 9 months ago

Franklin Cudjoe is out of coverage area. He should try to be current a bit. Despite the digitalization moves; what happen to the ghost names fiasco ?

• Bro 9 months ago

Oh Ghana. The hatred is too much. Had Bawumia been an NDC person, you would have hailed him. Lets stop being myopic and give raise and appreciate people who do well in the society.. The partisanship is too much. It is killing ...

• Kwame 9 months ago

useless man.

• Whats wrong with these sychophants 9 months ago

Sychophants,Bawumia and his nana addo failed they could not give ghanains jobs,please shut up,they failed woefully

• DKB 8 months ago

You obviously don't understand what you are saying. Typical short sightedness. If you were not lazy and had a brain you wouldn't write what you have written. From Ghana Card, to digital address system if you really understood ...

• Kobina 9 months ago

How can you trust such a person, disingenuous people.

• Akosat 9 months ago

Oh OK, so where were you then ?

• steve 9 months ago

Why are you all people praising Bawumia now? All these so call NGOs only speak when there are kickbacks. You knew the impact of digitalization on economy and our standard of living, so why now?

• Tweaa 9 months ago

3S3 WO ARA. Anomaa kokonekone

• General 9 months ago

Mr. Cudjoe you know it before the data of statical service It was only that some of you were angry with the president appointees especially his family members and because of that you throw the baby away with the dirty water

• Isaac Boamah 9 months ago

Franklin should have been wiser earlier. You hypocrites and sycophants helped Ghanaians to reject Ghana' hope and vision and substituted him with Terminator 1, a man of no vision and womaniser.

• Peter 9 months ago

Franklin Cudjoe and the NDC will soon claim they brought digitisation as they shamelessly tried on free SHS

• Citizen 9 months ago

Please, Bawumia did not bring digitalization in Ghana. Digitalization is a global agenda, espoused under the SDGs, and accepted by development partners in the Africa Region, ECOWAS and Ghana. Ghana's digitalization process sp ...

• DKB 8 months ago

You obviously don't understand what is being discussed or you are just ignorant. By the way why were some of you accusing him of neglecting the economy and focusing on digitisation and calling him Mr digitisation? You never a ...

• Stones 9 months ago

Trust me these people are projecting this lair Bawumiah to become the next president of this land Ghana, after Mahama left office but it’s not going to work ALAS ! The CSO’s are helping the politicians to play the mind ga ...

• Observer 9 months ago

Who has ever said digitalization is not good? Think about you think tank being collapsed by your director with politics

• Firing Squad 9 months ago

Idiot, it was you Franklin Cudjoe who discredited and demonize Dr. Bawumia in every he did, as Vice President to Former President Akuffo Addo. And what did you see for this sudden turn around of the Digitalization Dr Bawumia ...

• John 8 months ago

I have been saying saying the black colour man especially the Ghanaian is a curse to the world. We are not ready to change our attitudes to progress and that we shall be a slaves despite our education backgrounds till they ki ...

• Saarah Adu-Gyamfi 8 months ago

Such an idiot like kudjo gives analysis on economy and people listen to him somebody who cannot see the prospects and potentials of digitalization how it has transformed advanced economies