Afenyo Markin is day dreaming!
Is this boy sane?
Is it because you would have rigged the elections like in 2020??????
NPP has never won a clean election
The only thing NPP is thinking now is 2028 should come very quick so that the will win power and start looting again. Vampire NPP
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa
Is this guy okay upstairs? Does he consume wee toffee or red for all his madness? He's been hallucinating from the knockout defeat the NPP suffered.
No NO NO. He is not okay uppstart, he diffinatly need help. Just pray for him insha Allah. Feel really pity for him or her
These fools only care about one thing, election and power
Afenyo markin is dreaming of the next election. When it gonna come. Don't worry, 2028 is at the corner and we will witness u and your npp performance. This guy and his colleagues can't still understand why they lost. Keep loo ...
Lose to whom, if we may know?
To the useless, corrupt, egoistic, megalomaniac NPP?
Tofiakwa!!!!
This Afenyo or what ever it calls itself should keep tickling itself.You don't just know how Ghanaians are fed up with you and your misgovernment.If elections are held today,npp wouldn't even get 15%.You idiot.You think every ...
Micro, Minor,minimal, miniature minority.This Afenyo idiot is a day dreamer.You will dream till dye Kingdom come.Who in their normal frame will ever vote for the NPP?Stop worrying our ears.
WHAT KIND OF SOCIETY IS GHANA? NO WONDER ANOTHER AKAN FOOL CALLED AAFENYO SAID POLITICIANS DESERVE A SPECIAL HOSPITAL AND A NEW PARLIAMENT BUILDING, NONSENSE!
UK'S PARLIAMENT BUILDING IN LONDON'S WESTMINSTER HAVE BEEN IN ...
This Afenyo Markin would never stop disturbing our peace of mind with his empty talk. Whom does he think Ghanaian are going to vote for?
The President of Efutu Republic has finally gone mad.
Afenyo-Markin, your statement is what is known as "Impossible condition" why, because election cannot be held today. NPP lost the election due to their "infighting" and nothing else. There are some NPP members who are still w ...
Fante man as usual ,jokes abi?this Afenyo must be serious for once.
Afenyo Markin is an Efutu from Winneba.Aboakyer is what his people loves most.
NPP never again
WAAA LOOK. OOOOH AFENYO!!,SO IS THIS HOW YOU WILL BE TALKING UP TO THE NEXT ELECTION?? THIS TYPE OF TALKS CAUSED YOUR PARTY.ARE YOU STILL NOT LEARNING?.GO AND ASK NAPO,OWUSU BEMPAH,ABRONYE,NANA ADDO HIMSELF ETC. ETC..THEY PAI ...
The only thing the NPP is thinking about is election not the welfare of the people who are going to vote, I'm telling NPP if they don't stop this guy from talking they will loose the small seat they have in parliament come 20 ...
Brother, my father died for the NPP party but anytime I see this idiot speak for the party, I start to vomit. How did he became the face of our once great intelligent party. A stupid fante boy thinks he knows better than ever ...
Day dreamer
This baboon and thief has no brain. Isn't it this arrogance that made them the MICRO-MINORITY?
This guy is on Red.just three months and you're saying they haven't fulfil their promise.like joke like joke let us check his brain.
Continue fooling.
Honestly I'm beginning to see the manifestation of his own prophesy in the way he conducts himself ever since he was demoted from majority group leader to micro minority leader. As we speak now, Ashanti Region is leaning furt ...
KWASIA MAN WHO ALWAYS THINKS THRU HIS STINCKY ANUS, KWASIA
Eiiiii who told you, wobooooowa. People even want to vote again against your party.
Ooooh ofa Afenyo pls just keep quiet wai
Kwamena, what have you been sniffing of late
The last election NPP had 27% the corrupt EC trying to steal the election from NDC was able to push NPP to 37% to recover from such mess will take 20 years so when I call you a barking dogs I really know is not an insult but ...
Tweaaaaaaa; oguan
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
A party without credible leaders.NPP is finished.Nobody wants to say that he or she belongs to the NPP anymore.
If you just woke up from sleep with bad dreams kindly shut up and don't open your buccal cavity to spew garbage. If elections are held today but will elections be held today? Nonsense!
What exactly is wrong with this guy? Do we need to examine his head???
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
True. Afenyo Markin is really, really suffering. He is having difficulty accepting that the NPP has lost the 2024 elections. He is yet to accept the reality that he is in the minority caucus in parliament.
Please, afenyo, wake up ,you are dreaming.
THE NDC FROGS IN THE POND ARE CROAKING THEIR UGLY SONGS AGAIN. WHAT AFENYO IS SAYING IS THE TRUTH. Almost 4 months after the elections the same kwesimintim. No meaninful changes in the economy.
Galamsey is out of control. Only last week Ghana water company shut down the Barekese water treatment plant. We are still buyin kenkey at c5 per ball. You Ndc guys think the electorate has the same passion it had for NDC In ...
Another stupid fante
shame on you..the shut down of Barekese water treatment was as result works at Suame interchange it has nothing to do with Galamsey...NPP you're bleeding...opposition till 2060
In your dreams. This people thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves ooh.
The NPP should not think of coming back to power in the next 16 years ooh.
Kwasia. So you think.
This guy is on some hard substance. He needs to have his brain checked.
Are you serious at all??
Go ahead and hold it; I guess your useless and corrupt NPP wants to come back to power. Idiot.
Afenyo is synonymous to comedy. These are flying monkeys
STUPID AFENYO MARTIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT IS THE NPP DID FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLE ...
Foolish man, we even want that chance now, so that we can completely erased the name of NPP in the Ghanaian political landscape.
Nature, you are not checking yourself . Afenyo is very right.. Even the NDC foot soldiers are rebelling that the promised jobs are not happening, and you think all these guys will happily go and vote for NDC? You are a big JO ...
No 24 hour economy is happening in the country and Dumsor galore. I know some NDC guys who are fed up with the lack of economic progress or action , since Mahama took over and may not vote again.
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
I don't think Afenyo Markins is normal. He needs urgent care! The man is insane and don't fit to be in parliament. He's a disgrace to Effutu and Central Regional.
Afenyo Markin is on hard drug....I really pity NPP choosing this guy as their leader
You are rather insane. Afenyo is spot on . You think Ghanaians are very happy with this Mahama tortoise- pace economic management. I voted for Mahama but I’m very disappointed. Too much talk and zero economic action.
You must be very funny. Your party was in power for 8 years, yet Ghanaians didn't see anything and you want things to change all if a sudden. Massa, you really must be a joker.
It's not true , you never voted for NDC.
Ghanaians are more than happy the NDC is in power. Your eight years in power was a snail pace but we endured it, and you are saying Mahama's pace is tortoise pace. silly boy.
Another f.......no sense ....pin brain....
I voted for Mahama because I believed the promised 24 hour economy program would release jobs for our boys boys at Ashaiman from day one. So far nothing, and I hear the 24 hour economy economy is not even in the budget. You ...
Tanko, good point. This 24 hour economy is a big SCAM.
Nobody forced you to vote for the NDC, if you want don't vote for the NDC again, aboabiba.
May be in your wife's kitchen. In your bedroom npp will loose against 68 percent.
Some NDC guys at Ashaiman used their own aboboyaa cycles to campaign aggressively before the elections, because they were promised BIG. Now after the elections, the cycles are broken down, and they are always going to the Ash ...
Edem, and so what?
You are very sick
Go and hold it, nowww!!!
The trauma of defeat is haunting you bigtime.
This EIU last survey which has just been released, indicates that about 12% of those who voted for Mahama in dec’24, would not vote for him this time around . If you do the calculus, it means if elections were held now, ...
This nonsense guy has little knowledge for Ghanaians.
He seems to not know what his criminal party did to Ghanaians.
Even common Milo is gh 70 , something we used to by it for gh 7.
Fool.
The people of Wineba deserve better. Look he is still mourning the loss of the election. Winneba wake up
Ah , what Markins is saying is even backed scientifically by the latest EIU survey. If elections were held today, there would be a round -off. That is a fact.
Why now? Your support is not welcome.
You were part of them.
Afenyo, you lie badly. NPP will be reduced to 10% because more things have been revealed that were hidden before the elections. Do not deceive yourself, MP
If there is a survey backing Afenyo’s statement, then NDC People have to be humble and address these disquieting issues before we are humiliated in the next elections.
How I love this Afenyo Markins guy.
Your mind, your useless party is not of use to we the floating voters,
we notice that NPP thinks about their useless party before Ghana , which should nit be so.
You are day dreaming Who told you are you this liar How do you compare w two months regime to an eighth year the failed regime
Will your people now come and vote? Chief comedian in Parliament.
THERE IS SOMETHING DEFINATELY WRONG WITH THIS GUY
Hogwash!
So you guys think the NDC is still as popular as before the elections. Go and ask NDC foot soldiers.? Cuz you’re day dreaming .
Who gives a about NDC been popular or not? mind you, Akuffo Addo style of governance still fresh in our head. There is no way you guys would taste power as long as Akuffo Addo is still alive..... Foolish people for digging ...
Gyimigyimi. You're too foolish
Why can’t NDC guys address issues for once instead of of resorting to useless insults. After all , none of you have a fraction of the intelligence quotient, Afenyo is endowed with.
Like they say , whenever anybody has to resort to INSULTS, then, it means his intellectual compass in the discourse is LOST. NDC guys, grow up for once.
HW3 NE GYIMII
Hihihihi, stop lying to juvenile self. Go sit somewhere
This guy stupidity is just too much?
O yes only in Winneba
Dream on
NPP will never come to power again never
Fa wo gyimiii s) h) k). The government has 4 years to rule so why the rush from you this idiot. Keep quiet and suffer in silence from your massive defeat.
It's not worth listening to this twerp who thinks he is God. Like his party members who were terribly kicked out in the December 7, 2024 elections, he dreams of coming back to power after destroying the economy of Ghana and d ...
Herh.. time indeed is ticking for some guys like Afenyo Markins.. Looks like the head is becoming empty and drained each and everyday that passes! Smh
NPP's only hope of propaganda which are the rulings of the Chief Justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo led courts are now being disgraced by superior American courts. Ghana court ruled against Anas but a United States of America ...
But this man does he takes in Red 225 anaa Or the freemason thing dey go through inn head? Chale the fooling be too much. You are disgracing the people of Effutu cos we are not stupid...
Masses of people are suffering from unemployment, and the promised 24 hour economy supposed to help , did not even appear in the budget. You NDc guys are deluded to think Ghanaians are happy.
Hahahahaha. Wake up from your slumber. You will even lose your seat if elections are held today. You don't even have a flagbearer and you are talking of who will lose. Such an idiot
The minority leader is not yet out of the horrible defeat Ghanaians gave to npp. He still dreaming.
Power, power, power is all you think about, dream about , eat and sleep about.....
Certainly you have no idea what you are talking about idiot stupid fool.
Foolish joker. He must be sniffing glue
Ndc people attacking Afenyo are like zombies. No reasoning or logic, only delusional insults. You are terrible.
Are you truly a lawyer who analyze issue to make logical conclusions ?
I am scratching my head.
Gyimifo
Thieves , election riggers and murderers . How can you and Nana Addo win elections? You haven’t won genuine elections before. God would punish Ken Ofori Atta ; the fake pastor. The man who quoted more than million biblical ...
These NDC crazy fans just come here to pour rubbish,
Are you joking ???
Just do a straw poll. If you ask 10 people who voted for NDc, 2 of them will tell you now that they would not vote, the election were held today.
Afenyo is very right. Even the NDC supporters are complaining more about Mahama’s government. Things are moving extremely slowly.
Says who?
Me, I voted for NDC because of jobs to be provided by the 24 hour economy. But now that 24 hour economy promise, appears to be a scam, I will not vote for for NDC next time.
Look at this gyemiiii gyemiiii. Is this guy correct at all? Useless commentary
This Afenyo is gradually going mad
Next elections, your seat will be the most contested , and you’ll lose abysmally
In your dreams.Do you think the noise you're making on social media by allowing nominees to sing songs and recite the rosary will make your party,NPP win elections after raping Ghanaian economy? You're a joker.It seems your s ...
Gyimi saaa then he's minority leader
I good after saying NDC is will loose you didn’t mention the party that will win.
Never ever think your NPP party is coming to power anytime soon.
So what is Afenyo waiting for. He should go ahead and organise the election. Loose talk. "If wishes were horses"
Mahama should rather test the popularity of his government by calling a SNAP ELECTION. Like Ndc will see. They don’t realize how the foot soldiers are angry and disappointed.He should Call the election now if he is not afra ...
I get it now! No wonder the country was messed up like that. Most of thr npp leaders were om drugs
Do NDc people think that Ghanaians FEEL BETTER OFF NOW THAN 4 MONTHS AGO? You are the REAL JOKERS!
Now that we all know the 24 hour economy promise economy program is Shambolic, I think a good number of people who believed the concept , but now feel deceived, will not vote.
3 MONTHS BEFORE THE ELECTION, EVERY NIGHT,NDC CAMPAIGNS TRUCKS WILL COME TO OUR NEIGHBORHOOD AND BE PREACHING HOW THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY WILL CHANGE GHANA FROM DAY ONE OF NDC VICTORY. Four months on, Nobody is talking about the ...
This guy doesn't respect Ghanaians he is just uncouth and uncultured
Afenyo this defeat has made you a confused person and has led you to hullicinuation. Kust open your mouth and say something. Ghanaians are suffering from the mess you left us. Mdc budget is yet to be passed and implemented. T ...
Another foolish man
wei w'atwe asraa anaa?
These kind of stupid statements are why Nkwasiafo Peoples Party (NPP) will never win an election in Ghana. When you have a fool like this as a leader with no brain and makes foolish statements how can any sane Ghanaian take t ...
Admit it Jagadu, Afenyo is extremely smart. Besides, his statement is very much a clear frustration Ghanaians are facing under this clueless Mahama government.
And who are those voting for the NPP, gyimifo like you is the reason why as an Ashanti born and bred in NPP, I refused to vote for either NPP or NDC. As a matter of fact, n the next election I will vote for Mahama. If I had t ...
I relate this Alexander Kwamina Afenyo-Markin guy but he’s fooling to much….
Then let your candidate agree on voting again at the Ablekuma North Constituency and let's see something
Seems the mind is not functioning properly again
Afenyo should visit a psychiatrist. No problem, we now know you enjoy the digit 8 so be ready for 28% in your next elections. 88 MPs will also reduce to 78.
Try it now. You folks will lose potoo. Security heads just got changed. Your party sent everything backwards and all can see the efforts being made to reset the country and you say what? Try it now and you will see your smoot ...
This boy Afenyo-Markins action is bane to NPP. He's rather destroying and making the party rather unpopular.
Why is he rushing as if there's no tomorrow? I'm beginning to believe there's no eldest and leaders in their part ...
Afenyo has started taking RED
If elections were held today, NPP would get 0.0007%
In your dreams Afenyo
How can a party correct wrongs of an 8 yr npp rule in 3 months? npp is extinct. its not a matter of promises but the party npp itself is gone and will never win again.
Why is Afenyo always attracting onto himself insults from netizens? You know this statement will defame you and you are making. Are u now making mockery of npp?
just rabble rousing!! he himself doesn`t believe that. he just wants to be in the headlines. he`s all for himself not his party. he`s an attention seeker.
He is getting over himself and trying too hard . Criticism, and opposition to this government, would evolve organically depending on their performance, and cannot be willed or forced.
Don’t deceive yourself , Mr . MP . The die has been already cast . Be patient and wait for the next election and see the outcome . Wait for the decision of the electorates ( Ghanaians ) .
Because the wicked npp sees ALL GHANAIANS AS FOOLS WHO ARE ALL ZOMBIES.
I don’t know what strategy you are using but you will soon realised you have guffed, we hate hearing and seeing you!! I now lower the volume when I hear your voice. You are not a smart man!!
Is Afenyo Markins on some substance to be thinking and talking like this. The EC should announce a re election at Ablekuma North seat as a test case.If the NPP wins then Afenyo has a good point.
What is wrong with this Afenyo Markins koraaa? We will still vote your party out. you are day dreaming!
Kwasiato
If NDC loses do you think We've forgotten what you folks did to us, so my MP wake up from your slumber and enjoy your booty waii
Mr. Afenyo who told you so
Npp members are in State of Rabies Attacks, They have become An endangered Species Rudless, Ready to pull Anything thing Down ,Akuffo Addo Legacy at works,Shameful