Ken Agyapong acted maliciously and recklessly in his attacks on me – Anas fires after US court ruling

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Obosu 9 months ago

Who watches the utterances of a village clown

• NPPfo) w’anim ay3 d3 nkuramba 9 months ago

Ken will soon pay $18 million to Anas or more. The same case Anas lost in Ghana’s court has been won in America, that means our justice system is stupid and corrupt. Akufo Addo and the NPP have destroyed our judiciary.

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

It's about time the wings of Kennedy Agyapong, the rubble rousing clown is clipped permanently. Let's see what he does next after this humiliation. As for the corrupt and compromised judiciary, they've completely lost all cre ...

• Atta Kay 9 months ago

Inward looking Ayigbe always expecting the downfall of successful Akans. Why not pray for the clipping of the wings of The Eyademas so that you can go back to your homeland safely?

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

Primitive and primordial tribal bigot. Your fixation on ethnicity has certainly clouded your thoughtless thoughts. Caveman.

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 months ago

Well said @Frankie, he surely is a tribal bigoted fool…

• Jury 9 months ago

Well done Frankie

• Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago

Jury,who is more of a tribal bigot than Frankie?He is the mother of all tribal bigots..

• Asterisk 9 months ago

@ FRANKIE

I am not surprised this is coming from an idiot who thinks speaking grammar is synonymous with being intelligent. There is no bigger tribal bigot than you .

Kwasia Kwasia Frankie

• Asterisk 9 months ago

@ Atta Kay

Stop this nonesense. No one is a better Ghanaian than another. Until we begin to see strenght in our diversity, our country will never move forward. You can disagree with that IDIOT called Frankie, but stop divi ...

• Adanshare 9 months ago

W'agyimi. The reason you have no wisdom and can be used like that. When will you develop?

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Your inferiority complex is the reason why you will attack a tribe without provocation. Why are most of you akans soooo so fixated on Ewes like that? DOn't you have anything else important going on in your fake and miserable ...

• AGBESI KWASI 9 months ago

So, who got it right? The US judicial system or Ghana's? In my opinion, many of Ghana's judges are corrupt, tribal and not thorough. Justice Baah's ruling and the insults that accompanied it and the rulings by SC give credenc ...

• AMARIYA 9 months ago

You think most Ghanaian Judges are the only corrupt ones. Even President Trump has being complaining about corrupt Judges in the United States.

• Jah Guide 9 months ago

Another asante imp preposterous gullible fool npp never again maybe 87yrs later simp

• LAallday 9 months ago

@frankie the low IQ loser... you this guy always here writing gibberish on this platform... what do you know about law??? You asshhole what makes you think you can always come here and post whatever you want??? do you know wh ...

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

@LAallday, you filthy dirty sewerage rat. You stinky skunk. How dare you! What has an appeal got to do with the reportage? Who's talking about an appeal here? Who's denying anyone his right of appeal. Must no one comment on t ...

• LAallday 9 months ago

@frankie asshhole imbecile scumbag .. you will stay fooled until thy kingdom come and don't respond to me anymore coz you are not my level .. now go and wash your mom under wear... you pathetic lowlife imbecile dumb ass LOSER

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

@LAallday, I'm coming right back at you, dirty filthy garbage eating raccoon. You fetid putrid stinky porcupine. You inglorious bastard sonofabitch. You go wash your whorish brothel mother's funky arse. Mayate! Puta madre!

• LAallday 9 months ago

Like I said you will stay fool forever and ever until you die... you irrelevant lowlife imbecile retard miserable scum..a capital uncivilized dirty smeary loser....now go and f**k your ugly dirty Mom.... you inbreed pathetic ...

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

@LAallday, here we go you silly wanker, cesspool inhabitant, filthy scavenger and hyena, you stinky vulture, a poor excuse of the human specie........ Now you go screw your dirty zoophiliac momma. Motherfucker!!!

Frankie you are pathetic. You are too trbalistic.Who cares?

• Ashtown Borga 9 months ago

Anas is still a despicable human being and karma will deal with him soon or later for so many lives he has destroyed, this case is still don't change nothing

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 months ago

Anas stands for truth and justice for the common man in the street. Those whom are against his exposure of criminality and rot at the highest levels of our society here in Ghana are the ones whom are the common thieves. You ...

• Wwwe 9 months ago

Ofuibiba Ur stupid evil Ana's lied to the court that because of ken GH wanted to kill him which is not true and this stupid Ana's is behind BBC to do his dirty job and animals will support stupidity ken will bunch back

• Walewale 9 months ago

Bounce back against who? Bawumia? Hahahahaha. Bawumia has given the dog Kennedy Agyepong a knockout. He should now shut up in Ghana politics. His Showdown was a rubbish talk. The fool is now a non entity

@Frankie.Why are trokosis always looking for the downfall of successful Akan people?Rawlings started it and it no wonder that you been a fellow trokosi want the same for Ken Agyapong.You trokosis are very jealous of successfu ...

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

@Opoku, if you really live in Amsterdam then your travel has been useless. I used Schipol once and it had a lasting impression on me. Don't you see the diversity around you? You antiquated Neanderthal. How do you know where m ...

• EXPECT AN OVERTURN OF VERDICT SOON 9 months ago

APPEALS ON THE WAY, MORE INVESTIGATIONS COMING, ANAS WILL BE IN BIG TROUBLE WITH HIS
    EXPOSES INTENDED TO BLACKMAIL INNOCENT PEOPLE THE SYSTEM WORKS IN US, ANAS SHLD BE READY , THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.

• Joemens 9 months ago

Your logic is warped. Are you saying Anas lost on Ghana court and won on US court means Ghana's judicial system corrupt? These 90's born? Hhhmm

• John 9 months ago

Not only stingingly corrupt but the most idiotic and useless system. Some of you have IQs far below that of a donkey. You want to contest this obvious interpretation?

How can the foreign court enforce this order?

• Nana 9 months ago

This Criminal Dagomba thinks he's smart.He was just lucky those Ga boys at Tse Ado,did not finish him.He won't get a cent.

• Ashtown Borga 9 months ago

You Ghanaians should go and ask trump how much he has paid so far for the people who have sued him in his life.... the answer is nothing... not even a dollar... but you have some gullible people here writing what they don't k ...

• Abena 9 months ago

I am surprise that Anas who has offended and destroyed so many people's lives and reputation is hurt that his has been affected. Ken should appeal the decision, he should pay nothing. The USA shouldn't be solving Ghana's issu ...

• Kwakusika 9 months ago

I'm so sorry for ur way of thinking.

• Kofi T 9 months ago

See the Foolish Caption GHANAWEB is giving to this Court News.....Foolish NPP GHANAWEB.

• EXPECT AN OVERTURN OF VERDICT ..... 9 months ago

EXPECT MORE AND MORE APPEALS FROM KEN.THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. WITH TIME ANAS CRIMES AGAINST INNOCENT PEOPLE, EXPOSES INTENDED TO STEAL FROM THE HIGH PROFILE PERSONALITIES WILL ALL COME OUT .MORE INVESTIGATION IS COMING, ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago

BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB BLAST ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.

• FIRST ISLAM ,NOW CHRISTIANS. WHY YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TAKING YOUR TABLETS MASSA? TRY PLEASE TRY. 9 months ago

You see what happens Massa when you refuse to take your tablets regularly as prescribed by your Psychiatrist- you are all over the place, talking nonsense, talking crap, one moment saying one thing then another moment saying ...

• Adom 9 months ago

I now believe the word of God is true, to everything there is a season. God is now paying Ken of his evil deeds.

• John,Tema 9 months ago

Idiotic Fool stop misusing the name of God. If Donald Trump, the President of USA can question the independence and professionalism of American judges who are you to disagree? They are humans they can err

• Baidu 9 months ago

Me

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago

Eric Baah has allowed Kennedy Agyapong to ruin his CV perpetually because of small amount of money, few goats and yam. Shamefully Shameful idiot

• Aaaaaba 9 months ago

It's not true find the true story

• Ghanas Son 9 months ago

That is why judges were killed in the past by almighty JJ Rawlings. The fools are sometimes untruthful and will deny you justice if you don't have power or money. Stupid judiciary system

• The Spear 9 months ago

Jerry had absolutely no time for those judges.

• Abraziaa 9 months ago

Ghana judiciary is a political judiciary and is not benefit to the ordinary Ghanaian they are all political judges and full of useless people as lawyers

• $18 million because of your loose talk 9 months ago

Now Ken will see his smoothness level, $18m is no joke at all for Ken to just throw away Koraa

• Aaaaaba 9 months ago

Fake news not true

• Sam 9 months ago

Npp bukoharam don't believe any truth. You are truly a diehard goat of the sinking party.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

This is the end of Kennedy Agyapong.
    This one too wants to be president of mother Ghana tweeaaaa.
    NPP was in power so Kennedy Agyapong was on top of the world.
    Is that Ghanaian corrupt Judge not ashamed of himself???
    TG t ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

Shame unto the justice system in Ghana, they are using contempt to scare away citizens from criticism, because Ken's party was in power how can he loose any case in Ghana, under Akuffo Addo's regime no NPP member lost any cas ...

• Sarfo Bediako 9 months ago

Akyempanzee and his Chief Injustice Tukornoo and her Unanimous FC should bow their heads in shame!

• Stop using that word—is any physical difference between the Akyem and asante 9 months ago

You are Asante— can same be used for your tribe’s man

• kam 9 months ago

the u,s judges dont know the scammer anas we all watch who watches the watch me so we know the thief anas..

• Donatus 9 months ago

Why does he wear mask in Ghana but not in the USA?

• Sam 9 months ago

When someone destroys you like Kennedy Agyapong did to him, you will do whatever it takes to clear your name.

He can even seek asylum in the USA for fear of his life because of how Kennedy Agyapong had threatened people in ...

• The Spear 9 months ago

Ken's reckless talks are his problems. A public figure who has no iota of diplomacy, notwithstanding he has his videos everywhere proffering violence.

• EXPECT AN APPEAL .....KEN STANDS FOR TRUTH 9 months ago

ANAS IS A BLACKMAILER, AN EXTORTIONIST ,TAKING MONIES FROM HIS VICTIMS. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING, TRUTH IS COMING SOON AFTER A THOROUGH INVESTIGATION BY THE SUPREME COURT IN USA,THE SYSTEM WORKS.

• FunnyGhana 9 months ago

It is high time this guy realises he cannot keep talking lies and threatening people and get away with it as he has been doing with the courts in Ghana. Hope he has some good assets in the USA since he always boasts about his ...

• Nuuway 9 months ago

Politicans advantages in Ghana judicial system has been exposed. Congratulations justice has been served. Pastor Obenim will be happy by now.

• Sam 9 months ago

This proves how biased the Ghana judicial system can be. Can you imagine, a judge calling a someone doing his work evil.

It is long overdue Kennedy Agyapong served prison term in Ghana but he has always been freed or given ...

• BS 9 months ago

Who cares what Ken pays. It's still peanuts to him.. those of u in Ghana with no cash are the ones who is gonna suffer cos he ain't going to help needy students. Single parents n widows. So yall can go yourself. Moreover h ...

• Afia 9 months ago

In your dreams. Go ahead and pay for him. $18M is no joke. I hope this will humble him.

You see, Ghana judges did Kennedy no good because of bias.

• Baidu 9 months ago

Ken is not rich as we see. He proposed 10 thousand dollars settlement before facing the jury. What an insult.

• KooFori 9 months ago

Wake up imperious her dishonorable Torkornu and her kangaroo Ghanaian courts. This verdict against Kennedy Agyapong, is an indictment on the corrupt condemnable judiciary system in Ghana.
    Let this be a wake-up call to every ...

• Still no Ken no vote 9 months ago

Ken Ken Ken

• kwame niger 9 months ago

its a happy day for me, i met this ken guy three years ago on contract through his younger brother lawyer of assisting with a trucks he wanted to hire, this ken guy just talked to me like a thresh, as if i wanted to duped him ...

• Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago

BBC is corrupt as Anas. Ken will never pay KOBO to this fraudster cum blackmailer

• Ghanas Son 9 months ago

You fool rough

• Islam insulting 9 months ago

The person insulting Islam is clearly a white man .
    His thoughts and words are not of a Ghanaian. He is speaking to Africa in general. His grammar is not Ghanaian.
    What religion hates Islam ? That kill Islam people?
    Wha ...

• JAYTECH GHANA 9 months ago

DO YOU HAVE A PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU WISH TO PROMOTE ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA? THEN CONTACT US FOR EXPERT SUPPORT....WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES: 0508716917

• Dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 9 months ago

I am Ibrahim Mahama of dzata cement Ghana .

The case that look silly in the present of Ghana court is now excellent in present of the US courts, Allah is the greatest, I will push the murder of Ahmed Suali will be push to ...

• May 9 months ago

Great news!!! Its true the judiciary needs urgent reforms in Ghana and JM must state with the Supreme Court. The CJ and the Npp justices must all be sacked.

Secondly the media also needs reforms too. 99.9% of the media are ...

• Useless victory 9 months ago

Now Anas has to come and enforce the judgment here in Ghana, where he lost the same case of defamation. A clueless jury in the US can give any judgment, but it has to be entered here before Ken's assets, mostly in Ghana can ...

• Newself 9 months ago

Your name Useless Victory suggests you who you are the fact that you have gotten it uselessly wrong. First of all Agyapong was found guilty on the basis of law. It's only after that that the fine was given as punishment. So t ...

• Nye bro 9 months ago

You guys insulting Ken are not serious. Do you think Ken will easily pay out $18m without a fight? You must be joking!!!

• Nigeriaman 9 months ago

But Kennedy Agyepong will not pay this money, . For the where ?. And for what?

• Chairman tui tui 9 months ago

Mahama, get rid of these corrupt judges from our court before starting persecution of nana addo's corrupt appointees

• matthew 9 months ago

this ruling shames our judiciary system and gives credence to those who think our judicial system is corrupt and need resetting.

• Moor 9 months ago

Gh is cheap. Ken Agyapong suppose to be in prison long time ago. Arrest Ken Agyapong and please keep him away so that Ghana could grow.

• EXPECT AN OVERTURN OF VERDICT .....KEN STANDS FOR TRUTH 9 months ago

ANAS INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALISM ONLY CRIMINALLY EXTORTS MONIES FROM HIS VICTIMS. MOST GHANAIANS KNOWS HOW ANAS OPERATES. SOON USA JUDGES AND LAWYERS ARE GOING FIND OUT MOST OF ANAS VICTIMS SHALL DEFEND KEN IN HIS NEXT APPEA ...

• John 9 months ago

I want to thank the U.S justice system. Their system makes a charade of the kangaroo justice system we have in Ghana. This is a very shameless judiciary, not fit for purpose.

• Rex 9 months ago

Gregory has gotten justice,Suales main suspect arrested,Anas has gotten justice,gradually everyone that their npp packed court denied justice,will have justice.

• KK 9 months ago

@ Atta Kay. It's rather unfortunate that people like you and semi-illiterate colleagues and family do not understand the phrase, 'inward-looking', hence you keep on describing Ewes as such. Illiteracy is indeed a disease.

• Mubi 9 months ago

Please,use the money to protect yourself.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago

ON FOOTBALL corruption we all saw Nyantakyi in the video sweeping bundles of dollars into his bag like kelewele.

• .com 9 months ago

Sometimes ex-party is used to identify the power behind the evidence(s) shown after knowing the truth and accepting a defeat and as a way to finding a merit ruling on the default should there be any.

• .com 9 months ago

University students are trained to be innovative ,the core and primary goal of teaching and learning of tertiary studies which are sometimes not written evidencials but are testified . But how will some of these trained men ...

• Wwwe 9 months ago

BBC man using to destroy Africa lol Ana's told the court that Ghanaians wanted to kill him because of ken pol

• Catch all the crooks! 9 months ago

Ghana is a crime scene.

• .com 9 months ago

Classroom students are to be "occupied" when the teacher to teach at the time is leaving to somewhere on permission but because the time table can not be ultered or changed ,it becomes non-evidencial but can be testified by t ...

• Mosesmm 9 months ago

Nonsense talk by Ana's. You run to your paymasters in US to do a hatchered job for you. Who tell you that US court is an appellant court over Ghanaian talk. Journalism terrorism.

• Kofi 9 months ago

When Anas eas destroying lives, career of people, tarnishing image of people, people die because of this etc. But at the end Anas is making maney out of this. Why US court when both are Ghanaians. Ken should speak for I think ...

• Quaye 9 months ago

So you took off your mask in the US but declined to do so in Ghana because you don't respect us.

• Hannan 9 months ago

~~ Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom