Watch video of Anas in US court with Kennedy Agyapong without his usual mask

Read Comments Comments (104)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 week ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Gibril 1 week ago

Kwasia man

• Ben 1 week ago

Ghanaweb using Kevin Taylor's court video without crediting him. lol

• KOFI 1 week ago

Hah this was not a Ghana Court. Hahahahahahahaha. If it was, Ken Agyapong would have been shouting on all radio and TV stations about how powerful he is.
    By now, a foolish Ghanaian judge would have received a Land Cruiser th ...

• EXPECT AN APPEAL .....KEN STANDS FOR TRUTH 1 week ago

ANAS IS ONLY A BLACKMAILER AND EXTORTIONIST, DUPING HIS VICTIMS, A LOT INVESTIGATION COMING AND ANAS WILL HAVE NO PLACE TO STAND, THE SYSTEM WORKS IN USA

• Adanshare 1 week ago

Investigations from where? After you probably would have paid 90 million dollars to Anas? Why did you not proof the allegations you made against him in USA court? Were you able to do that? No you couldn't. Go and prove those ...

• Adanshare 1 week ago

Yes, the system works in USA. The reason he won. You can go and appeal all you want, the system that works will always stand for the truth.

• WHY PUBLISH HIS FACE? THAT FACE COULD BE A MASK 1 week ago

WHAT IS THE REASON FOR PUBLISHING HIS FACE? VERY NEEDLESS. BY THE WAY WHAT SHOWS THAT FACE IS NOT A MASK?

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 week ago

You see how this criminal disrespect our court, he refused to appear without a mask in Ghana but look at him in American court happily without a mask

• Mr Bob Jnr 1 week ago

You been fooled and that wasn’t his real face. Who doesn’t look like that at all.

• coop-city 1 week ago

That was not him, don't believe that. You think he is stupid

• NPPfo) w’anim ay3 d3 nkuramba 1 week ago

Ken will soon pay $18 million to Anas or more. The same case Anas lost in Ghana’s court has been won in America, that means our justice system is stupid and corrupt. Akufo Addo and the NPP have destroyed our judiciary.

• Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago

Of course it's obvious Anas is corrupt and a court in the US doesn't care what happens in Africa and can rule anyhow

• GOLDCOASTER 1 week ago

OH, so why he didn't put on his dirty smeary mask in America court room??? Only Ghana will tolerate this fraudster to walk around with his dirty smeary mask...BTW ken ain't going to pay $h*t to this idiot scumbag until thy ki ...

• Mental charter 1 week ago

Thank u

• First offer 1 week ago

Thanks for what? He was wearing a prosthetic! Enemies of truth

• Truth 1 week ago

He won't pay? U are funny. This is not the plantain n goat n chicken court in Ghana. This is America. Kennedy has lots of properties in USA. They will all be taken sharp. Then they will follow up to Ghana if it doesn't reach. ...

• Ashtown Borga 1 week ago

Go and ask Donald trump how many times he has been sued in America and how much payment he had made so far to his accusers??? some of you come online and acting you know but you don't... don't say what you don't know ma guy

• Prudhomme - Ignorant Ashtown Borga 1 week ago

You are the one who does not know what you are talking about. Trump has paid up all the judgements against him because he knows too well that his assets would be in serious jeopardy of being sold. Go and ask Giuliani about wh ...

• EXPECT AN APPEAL .....KEN STANDS FOR TRUTH 1 week ago

SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST IGNORANTS, THIS CASE CAN GO ON AND ON AND ON, ANAS SHLD BE READY FOR KEN, ANAS EMPTY FRAUDULENT EXPOSES ENDS HERE WITHOUT A DOLLAR COMING FROM KEN, ANAS ULTIMATE VICTIM.

• Adanshare 1 week ago

As for some of you and foolish talk. You think this is courts in Ghana. He will pay. USA is not Ghana.

• Koobi wura 1 week ago

You are bleeding internally. Continue fooling yourself in the belief that that's Anas.

• Life 1 week ago

Rich and Politically connected people buy justice in Ghana. its only bad people in Ghana who do not like anas. If we could have a middle ground of some sort, btw Ghana and a number of western countries with regards to our civ ...

• Sure 1 week ago

Does this make Ghana court stupid? Why has anas not been able to unmasked in a Ghanaian court?

• IGP 1 week ago

Because of assassins who shot and killed Ahmed Sualeh when his photograph was shown. Do you want them to kill Anas too?

• Dogo 1 week ago

It’s because in Ghana, you people are only interested in knowing who Anas is without giving credence to the substantive case at hand. The judges in Ghana are not interested in the facts of the matter but rather unmasking An ...

• OSP WILL END UP PAYING $40M TO KEN OFORI- ATTAH ! 1 week ago

Given how wide his defamatory actions went with even BBC reporti g it. Mr. Kesse must be having sleepless nights!

• Stone 1 week ago

Why didn't Anas refuse to take off his primitive mask like he did in ghana?

• Moshosho1 1 week ago

The courts in ghana are useless. Both lawyers and judges just use the courts to make money and not to provide justice. What annoys me most is how the courts have been reduced to a concert party play ground. The judges and the ...

• I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 1 week ago

BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB BLAST ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.

• Life 1 week ago

Islam and Christianity are both IMPOSED religions.these religions have been used in violent conquests,killing,maiming,enslavement,colonizations,genocides,brutalities etc.nobody can justify killing anybody in 2025 because of r ...

• Kofi T 1 week ago

I keep telling people NPP GHANAWEB is Fake News....Look at the Foolish Caption of News.

• Dr. Mash 1 week ago

May Almighty Allah protect all mankind from your wicked wishes. AMEEN

• JM 1 week ago

Ken is a looser, but Anas is crooked still !!!

• Karikakchar 1 week ago

Right!

• The end of kennedy 1 week ago

It is coming

• The case should be held in Ghana and not US 1 week ago

US has not right to rule on this case because both are Ghanaians.

• ABCD 1 week ago

No please. As long as Kennedy Agyepong does business in the American currency, US dollar, he can sued in the USA. That is the nature of the American law.

• Th 1 week ago

I think the pronouncements were made in the US or he used a US based radio station to make the pronouncements

• Batuta 1 week ago

He used Dada Fred who is based in the US to attack Anas.

• Okusie p 1 week ago

ABCD, you are very stupid and shallow mind, per your analogy, can any American allowed be sued in ghanaian courts because they do business in Ghana and trade in cedis. Inferiority complex fool. There's an adage in akan which ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 week ago

You are ar fool. Ghanaian courts that take goats, yams, chickens as bribes are embarrassing, and NOT competent.. Yes, an American doing business in Ghana can be sued if his dealings in Ghana happens to be against the law.

• KOFI 1 week ago

@Okusie p, what is the position of US laws on their citizens and those affiliated with the country even if they commit a crime outside the US.
    Please read around a little bit before you comment on such issues.
    You remember ...

• Sammy 1 week ago

You can appeal the case on behalf of Ken in Ghana. But first Go and examine your mind. Shame on Accra High court and Justice Baah.
    You want Anas to show his face in Ghana so he be killed like Ahmed Sualeh? If it were not po ...

• Stone 1 week ago

People are killed in U.S courts all the time. Ignorant fool

• Combat medic 1 week ago

Pls, learn and not just talk okay.
    Your ignorance and ego will disgrace you if not check.

Thx

• J 1 week ago

You are right

• Mr Bob Jnr 1 week ago

You are a fool, it was Kennedy who took the case to USA because Ghana Court has ruled in his favour but it backfired on him. Tooooo greedy

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

NPP was in power then so Kennedy Agyapong thought he is above the law. The laws are working in the USA ooh.
    Not the corrupt Judiciary under Partizan Chief Injustice Torkornu.

• Blay 1 week ago

Now my question is, why will Ana's unmask himself in a U.S. court, but insist on putting on his mask in a Ghanaian court? Is it a sheer disregard to our justice system ?

• Sir kk 1 week ago

I think he trust the security there more than here. I wish that didn't even record. Ghanaians seem too eager to unmask the guy. And we know what could happen.

• Truth 1 week ago

You are blind. He was wearing a mask. Check his nose n the hair.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 week ago

Annas can now criticize freely under President Mahama without a mask; however, he could not try to criticize the Akyempanzee Akuffool Addo, or even ordinary NPPig member, without putting on a mask and living within 48 hours. ...

• Donatus 1 week ago

So anas has no legal basis or right to be putting on the mask? Why take us for granted in Ghana?

• Ben 1 week ago

He has a face mask on.

• Sir kk 1 week ago

The Ghanaian was too quick to quash the suit. He should check his integrity he was unfair and even passed some comments that didn't sit well with me. I suspect the judge's to have been influenced by the incumbency of Ken's go ...

• Uncle Ben 1 week ago

A big disgrace to the judge who sat on the same case in Ghana.
    Kennedy should know that pride precedes the fall of a man. He raised himself and God is bringing him down.
    FALLING TREES MAKE NOISE

• The Spear 1 week ago

Ken said that in the wake of Anas' investigations. It's therefore easy to present the same case in the US courts with the backdrop of the several investigations he had in several African countries in conjunction with BBC, as ...

• Kojo Lee 1 week ago

The arrest of the 'friend' of Suale, who pictures and videos to a 'popular Ghanaian politician. Home no good aboard too wahala. Lets pray for ken

• Uncle Ben 1 week ago

If the one who gave out M. Suale's picture is arrested, then what happens to the one who displayed it on TV and incited the public against him?

• BS 1 week ago

Good cos this gives those he has defrauded go ahead n fuxk him up

• Governor 1 week ago

I don’t believe this the real face of Anas,so Kenn should forget looking for him here in Ghana.

• Stone 1 week ago

Can you sue an American citizen in ghana? The U.S government does not even respect Ghanaian laws. They are not even members of the international Court of justice. The just left WHO so why should Ghanaians respect American jud ...

• Sp 1 week ago

Learn how to read before talking

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

The difference between UsA and Ghana's justice system, and their judges, is as clear as daylight here. Most of us wonder how Ghana's lawyers are trained in simple legal education. Need we say more? Kennedy Agyapong, the loudm ...

• JAYTECH GHANA 1 week ago

DO YOU HAVE A PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU WISH TO ADVERTISE ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS? THEN CONTACT US FOR EXPERT SUPPORT....WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES: WHATSAPP US ON : 0508716917

• Aban papa aba 1 week ago

Bahumia is fucking loaded with stolen state money, he will pay for him

• Tosh 1 week ago

Chale, I am sure that, even if the court had asked him to strip naked, he would have done so. USD 18 million is no joke.

• Dwarf 1 week ago

Kennedy Agyapong, kafra fama nyame

• Bro kwesi 1 week ago

Oh ok l see u .Nice guy

• Kwabi Asamoah 1 week ago

anas is CRIMINAL and that kangaroo court judgement will be overturned nonsense Ken Agyapong is coming to lead Ghana in 2028

• Gh 1 week ago

Here in Gh, you woulda seen or hear Ken Agyapong insult the judge’s judgement. Such a shithole country indeed . Laws

• Sleeping Tablet. 1 week ago

Do not forget this same American court send innocent peple to prison for 40years the Crimes they never commited.

• Bogo boy’s 1 week ago

So to see Ana’s face you have to pay 18 million dollars.Hmmm if it no be 18 million like I no go see his face oooh,Mr Ken sacrifice 18million dollars for us.The Jesus of our time congrats.

• Forlifive 1 week ago

Some political judges will one day face a test of time they can't stand. Birth certificate is not a proof of citizenship but Ghana card!! Imagine. We have all these judges in our courts in Ghana. Shame

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago

SIKA MMPE DEDE. Ken made dede and now he will become a poor man.

• GHANAIANS LOVER 1 week ago

Finally, at lease we know the identity of Anas, Ghanaian should learn a lessen from US Court, i hope GhANAIAN JUGDES SAW THAT ANAS FACE WAS NOT COVERED AS STUPID GHANAIAN ALLOWED HIM TO COVER HIMSELF IN THE NAME OFF INVESTIGA ...

• Grandpa 1 week ago

Tell Afenyo to sue American embassy here at supreme court here in Ghana you can win the case here because of npp women organizer is available

• Samurai 1 week ago

Why a US court?? Just asking..

• Grandpa 1 week ago

Ken went to usa to make the same statement so it fall within their jurisdiction and they have the right to judge the case simply put if police arrest you in odorkor for driving without license police at Madina can arrest you ...

• Charles 1 week ago

Yes man,they are in a court of a country where laws have no respect for the rich or powerful in society.

• Grandpa 1 week ago

I was surprised that ken send a judgement from Ghana to usa to back his case what a shallow move even my son knew that lab test or scan done in hospital A is not accepted in hospital be when you fall sick again

• Stone 1 week ago

Oh stupid Ghanaians praising American counts as better than Ghanaian courts. There are more innocent people on death roll in American courts than Ghanaian courts. So many innocent black people are in prison in America than an ...

• Joko 1 week ago

They should hold Kennedy there till he pays all the money.

• Abrewapunyagna 1 week ago

Who born dog? Why did you show your face? Were you not the same person who refused to take your mask off in your own country court, yet you are forced to take it off and you kowtowed? Corrupt Anas!!!

• Aggie. 1 week ago

How can a US court have jurisdiction over a case that occurred in Ghana? This is all farce!

• Lol 1 week ago

Why do you show your face in America court but refuse to show in Ghana. Lol mistrial

• Cat 1 week ago

Do u see the difference between a judge in ghana and usa?

• Dallas1 1 week ago

So which crooked journalist put this piece of shit up here? I'll not be surprised if it's coming from the cocaine media group! What do you mean by 'although the words spoken against him were factual, he could not prove it in ...

• Jokart 1 week ago

It is going to cost 18M for unmasked Anas. Congratulations to Kennedy for making it possible for us all to see the real face of Anas.Money sweet.

• The Afoko Family 1 week ago

Kennedy Agyepong has suffered for nothing for NPP. He has faught for the party by going to Dubai, Showing who watches the watchman, used his Oman FM , NET 2
    TV and doing all the cooking for the party only for a fool like ...

• Kofi Kwatsi 1 week ago

A big shame and a smelly dent to our Ghanaian judiciary.

• Jay Quarshie 1 week ago

• Ken won 1 week ago

Anas u failed. Ken has removed your mask.

• I’m Kwame Peter 1 week ago

This is not the face of Anas, those in doubt should look for the video of him surrounded by land guards at Tse- Addo.

• Hannan 1 week ago

>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Aponkye shuaa 1 week ago

Charley that's not Anas oooo. Look at the colour of his hands and fingers and the colour of his face. The guy has put on aa mask again. Chatley I deybelueve this man too much. Ana's come and visit me ooolets go eat some fufu ...

• evans kyeremateng 1 week ago

big up kennedy, Ghana for life real picture . evans kyeremateng. nima madman

• Pooo 1 week ago

Why didn't Anas cover his face in the us courtroom but wants to do so in our courts?

• Opopo Murphy 1 week ago

The objective is make sure anas is unmasked but that will not stop Ghanaians from fighting corruption defamations and crime in general