BLAME AKUFO ADDO FOR ALL THESE
Kennedy Agyepong has suffered for NPP for nothing. For a long time he was in the trenches fighting for NPP. He went to Dubai, used his Oman Fm, NET 2 TV to promote NPP. He did a lot of cooking only for a dancing fool like ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Shamefully Shameful Akufo Addo's packed fake injustices calling themselves justices. May God forgive that Chief Injustice Gertrude Araba Torkornoo otherwise it would not end well with her.
You Dr Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 ther ...
USELES COUNTRY CALLED GHANA. IN US, YOU CAN NEVER INFLUENCE A JUDGE. IF THIS CASE WAS IN GHANA BET MY LAST PESEWA THAT ANAS WILL LOSE. GHANA JUDICIARY IS A BASKET CASE. HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL. MAY GOD HELP CATCH SUALER'S KILLE ...
This Blackmailer does not deserve a KOBO from Ken, i think he should persued it to the highest court of justice, Anas the destroyer of Ghana football, we are waiting for you at Tse Ado, your integrity smells like red and wee ...
Kennedy Agyapongs problem is one.
He was fighting a fight that is not even his. But his too known posture cost him and is going to cost him more.
Nyantethi the only Man who have Akuffo Addo in his pocket is walking free. N ...
Pepeniii. Hatred. Mindset. No. About will be. Paid to. Ana's. We shall see. Nonsense. Ghana belong to Akans.
Sit down there and be fooling about this your Akan ethnocentrism!
Hahaha, there's a big hook for an every Big fish. Ken agyarpong the founder and creator of the country called Ghana humbled by a mere journalist. Why didn't you buy the US judges. Kennedy Agyarpong wo ne master.
What puzzles me is how the same lawsuit yields different outcomes in Ghana and the U.S.A. Clearly, America is not the same as Ghana.
Ghana is a joke. I wonder why people always make comparisons with developed countries
@Nation Leader, the laws are different from country to country. Some criminal laws in UK does not apply in US.
Example in UK if a man marries more than one woman the subsequent marriages after the 1st marriage will simply not be legally recognized but in the US it’s considered not just invalid but a criminal offense punishable by la ...
Our judicial system need overhauling most of them are politically motivated judges and lawyers most from npp they are just useless and too much political
There's a whole expose' of how judges can overturn a murder case for just a goat meat bribe but somehow people still have faith in the judicial system
What new thing ha e you said so far? Poor journalism
Next time you will talk sense! Djugment on this earth.
Torkornoo, soon and very soon, your day of reckoning is fast approaching. I wish I can see your face as at the time you heard the verdict from the US court. Shameful!!!
NPP has disgraced Ghana and the justice system, SHAMELESS thieves parading as judges, if you say it they threaten you with contempt, Ghana really needs resetting Akuffo Addo turned every public institution to NPP headquarters ...
FALSE NEWS
When the Judges hear BBC journalists they trusted them but they are not good, BBC never tell the truth
This is stupid arrangement and judgement. Why US? Has Anas now removed his Vail. Anas is free to destroy people's reputation, career, job etc but why can't he be challenged. Which US court did this. Is it a reputable court co ...
People have the right to sue. Ken Agyapong could have done just that but instead sat on his TV station and spewed all those things and that, my friend, ended up poking the $18M hole in his pocket.
Anas through his so called investigative journalism has caused the death of many Judges in Ghana and completely destroyed the reputation of many innocent Ghanaians through blackmail and pure malice. He is a disgrace and a mur ...
Anas simply exposed the canka and the judges couldn't live with the guilt. Our society is fond of aiding and abetting corruption in high places. It's about time we stop and think
YOU CAN NOT BRIBE THE JUDGES IN THE USA. OUR JUDGES MUST LEARN FROM BEST PRACTICES AND STOP FAVOURING THE RICH AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR.
As usual the two northerners on panel Justices Kulendi and Amadu got it right by voting against the majority decision. They understand the law just like the American Justices. They didn't use dubious means to get law degrees ...
My brother, you have said it all.
Why is it that all PROPER anti-corruption crusaders in Ghana are Northerners?
Manasseh Azure Awuni, Vitus Azeem, Anas Aremeyaw Anas, Sulemana Braimah, Martin ABK Amidu...
What is it about ...
Is this a final verdict? Because whT I am hearing from law experts says otherwise. Learn to wait b4 spewing ignorance
Why don't you share what the experts say? It's a jury trial and the judge can choose to reduce the damages or uphold it but it cannot be thrown out
What happened was a disgrace. Ken Agyapong was given the freedom to attack the personality of people without cause. The play field wasn't even
This US judgement shows up Torkornoo and as being biased and political.
Is our judicial system good for purpose?
My friend do you understand the appeal of a judgment?Kennedy Agyepong is not going to pay a dime. He's going to make an appeal.
The outcome of this case suggests karma is indeed a bitch.
It also is a clear demonstration that,Judges in Ghana are fcuking idiots who can be bought and,are tainted by political colouration.Judges in Ghana threw this same c ...
How can one describe Ghana,s judiciary?
Hmmmmm, have they pushed Ana's, and now the lawmaker with loud mouth may cough that whooping dollar?Hmmmm Ghana judiciary.!!How would judges in New Jessersy, view the judiciary in Kwam ...
!! Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
It was not a judge but a jury that decided the case. We must note that all over the world a judge may give judgment and an appeal or Supreme Court may overturn it.
So the judges in Ghana cannot make sensible ruling anymore?
The mouth of a fool calls for a beating in the Bible but here the mouth of an arrogant bragart awards Anas $18M.
What jurisdiction does US Superior Court has to overturn a case that has been determined already in Ghana? I am not a lawyer, and I urge the lawyers, especially Prof. Kwaku Azar to educate me on this and it's implications.
John Dramani Mahama will pay by creating a judgement debt.
Then why did Kennedy Agyapong lost a defamation case against Kevin Taylor in US?
Then why did Kennedy Agyapong lost a defamation case against Kevin Taylor in US? There is corupt everywhere. The judge will definity get his cut. Kennedy will definitely. I am even told the jurors have just pronounced judgeme ...
As for Ghana court, the moment you rear goats and other livestock, you can easily win every case. They don't tell the truth.
Tweaaaaaaaa. Most of the judges need to be truthful and give verdict based on merit but not on the ...
Y3 ti ghana, 3na ns3mfoon nkoaa na y3di. S3 wagyi w3 niso.!
An old man, always misbehaving, thinking ghana belongs to him and his party, npp.
l feel sorry for Ken because the Ghana legal system, which he he thought he had manipulated all the way to the supreme court, has let him down. But kudos to Anas for standing up to the BULLY and his cohort at the High court a ...
The Ghana courts could have helped Ken, Abi. Anas had a good case but I wonder why the high court and the supreme court let him lose the case. Couldn't they have let the case be settled outside court? Look at the disgrace tod ...
Bank ...
Bank ...
Characters like this are looking for presidential slots, if not in Ghana!!! But the good old sayings holds, " In the land of the blind, the one eye man is preferable!
Hahaha Hahaha next time
Ken thought he could go with his npp judges to the USA. I have money I will hire the best judge in the us forgetting USA is not Ghana where he can insult and also threaten a judge and go scort free.
Kennedy Agyapong is just a kid brain. Man. He's still immature.
Very INTERESTING!!! HOW WATER passes GARI !!!
If you usurp state apparatus to unjustly win a court case which is manipulated and given to you, you shall one day vomit it out. Look at your end today! Our courts have also been exposed and disgraced!
Don't think Kennedy Agyepong is going to pay this stupid judgment. He's going to make an appeal
This clearly shows that our judiciary is very weak and highly corrupt to core with the highest bidder winning at all cost no matter what. This is an indictment on our court system. Once you bribe them with goats and other fre ...
Ghanaian judges, from the lowest Magistrate court to the apex Supreme court, are all bazanga. They make political, not legal, decisions. That is a shame of the highest degree.