Suspect in Hussein-Suale murder remanded

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Malik Kweku Baako 1 week ago

Use slaps in the investigation. A series of dirty slaps will make that murderer start crying and spill the beans. Handcuff him in shackles first and start slapping him about 200 time from left and right until he shits on his ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago

May the truth prevail

• Ben 1 week ago

who is koranteng and who Amartey who went to UK???

• Andropov 1 week ago

No bail whatsoever. Any lawyer who tries such a move will be seen as an enemy

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Who is the popular politician????????
    Is obvious Kennedy Agyapong.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 week ago

KENPONG MUST BE ARRESTED AND JAILED

• Zinc 1 week ago

If because of sending pictures to someone makes that person a murderer, then why waiting for 4 years b/4 bringing charges against him ?.

• they say they say 1 week ago

Change of govt is good

• Dave 1 week ago

Who is the politician the pictures were released to and why aren't we hearing anything about the police going for the said politician as well?

• K black 1 week ago

This looks like a much ado about nothing. What motive dod he have to off Suale? How would Suale's death benefit him? If he leaked info to Ken, wouldn't it rather be Suale trying to off him? It doesnt make sense.

He obvious ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 week ago

In Ghana they only arrest the soft ones

• Nii Alokoto 1 week ago

K Black your argument doesn't hold water. You talk like a kindergarten child. Rather blame the Police for not quickly arresting him and Kennedy Agyapong.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago

The police should invite A-Plas who confirmed he knows the one who shot Amed Suala which he has given his report to the police, the so called politician whom the pictures was sent to must also be arrested as the investigation ...

• Paris 1 week ago

Another wahala for Kennedy agyepong, his days are numbered

• Welcome to NDC jungle justice. 1 week ago

Because the suspect has an Akan name so surely they will lie on him to be jailed. Interesting time ahead

• Observer 1 week ago

U must be very stupid

• Goat meat pepper soup Judge 1 week ago

Jail that wicked NPP murderer

• HOLALA 1 week ago

Trouble is coming ooooooo now power is charged,NDC as a political party don't joke with them, they are capable of doing everything possible wait and see.

• Nii Alokoto 1 week ago

The Police should have arrested the so-called popular politician but the CID boss and the then IGP failed to do so. Asem beba dabi

• ASHANTI BOY, KUMASI 1 week ago

INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD. WE AKANS AND ASHANTIS WITH CRIME, FRAUDING, STEALING, CRIMINALITY AND ALL EVILL ARE ATTRIBUTED TO US, WHY?

• Hannan 1 week ago

! Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kwam 1 week ago

Seriously l think the Police has been sleeping in this particular case for along time

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago

Bank ...

• HDondon 1 week ago

You can run but can't hide

• Jayden Ackah 1 week ago

Can you tell me your name

• Danquah 1 week ago

Don't be speaking bla-bla-bla like that like a baa baa black sheep! Whatever allegation is levied against your client will be determined by the judge based on facts. So if your client is really innocent, why worry?

• Kwam 1 week ago

Rest well , but continue to torment all persons who collaborated, adided, facilitated, encouraged your death,, may their generations not know peace, they should suffer Premature deaths, accidents, sudden deaths for Three gen ...