So what? Kevin is always welcome to the country he loves and fought so much for.
AND SO WHAT ? PLEASE THE BETTER YOU REMAIN SILENT IN GHANA MATTERS FOR NOW:
He will always come to Ghana and go.
ONE MAN COMMANDO KEVIN TAYLOR SECURED NDCs WIN SO WHAT IS THIS MALAFAKA TALKING ABOUT..... MAHAMA SHD HAVE GIVEN HIM A PRESIDENTIAL WELCOME AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE
Paul kwasiaaaa your crooked legs like my village sugarcane
Hiis official name is.not Kevin Taylor so how do you arrest him?
His name is Soup no wa y3 Oil. Go and look for him. Ofui Paul Adom Otchere.
IF ADOM 'THE X-MAS TREE THIEF' OTCHERE THINKS KEVIN TAYLOR HAS COMMITTED A CRIME IN GHANA, HE SHOULD SUE HIM AT THEIR BLOODY COURT OF 7-0. WHEN KENNEDY AGYAPONG WENT TO THE USA AND MADE FALSE STATEMENTS AGAINST ANAS, ANAS SUE ...
Adom Otchere has been lying so much to Ghanaians that every word from him is perceived as lies
This Paul Adom Otchere guy is a bloody buffoon. He thinkst we have forgotten the evil actions taken by Akuffo Addo and his evil cabal. Every action taken by Akuffo Addo during his eight years rule was evil and vindictive. ND ...
Why blame this imbecile? We should be blaming the government for not doing anything to the Christmas tree.
This Adom Otchere guy and his NPP have seen how useless the Judiciary is without the coercive powers of the Executive. Btw he should stand by for his Christmas Tree scandal.
NDC is a party of criminals led by the master criminal himself. A womaniser and a drunkard leading criminals. What a shame.
The last time I checked, that Kyebi baboon with a toothless mouth called Nana Akuffo Addo had gone behind his Ga wife (Auntie Becky), and was committing shameful adultery high up in the sky with a lady (Serwah Broni) young en ...
I like that, yes they are u haven't seen anything yet, wait n see the hard core ndc criminals come out in force,u would clap. Ofui
You are the criminal, shut your stinking mouth before it is shut for you
Like your father. Stupid fool.
Ayigbe/ Ntafoɔ gang! This is how low Ghana has been reduced! Oh Awurade what is our offence!
Another foolish news from NPP GHANAWEB.....Gimi Gimi Saaaaa
Ghana is a failed state for allowingKevin Tailor to dictate to the national securities, aadoo koolei
Absolutely!Kevin Tailor is a billion times better than all the looting npp thieves put together.The ordinary Ghanaians love and admire him.Get to hell you bastard and a Christmas tree thief.You're a cursed blog!Who respects y ...
An idiotic fool, thief, block-headed, law school
failure, hypocrite Adom shut your beak. which court ?akufoooool courts ? to hell. Taylor is welcome to Ghana any day any time .
MR. LIAR ADOM OCHERE DO YOU HAVE THE EVIDENCE WHEN CALLED UPON TO PROVIDE IT? YOU SAID CECEILIA DAPAAH TOLD YOU THE MONIES FOUND WITH BELONG TO HER LATE BROTHER BUT IT TURNED OUT THAT YOU TOLD LIES.
Come and answer your overpriced Christmas Tree.
So what? Kevin Taylor will be protected today and forever. Nobody can touch Kevin Taylor. NPP are fools.
NKWASIAFOO NDC. Is this what the Ghana Reset is all about. To treat the laws of this country with BRUTAL CONTEMPT? The next elections will be very interesting.
And you think Bawumia will come to power? That fool and his useless poodle Napo ? Kwasea. You must be mad
Nonsense, who is Kevin Taylor to be protected by the National security? The country has been reduced to ashes. The president is being driven by his own brother whilst this Kevin Taylor is being protected by National security. ...
Kelvin tailor is he not Ghana man ?
I thought the idiot kelvin taylor got balls he will hide forever aboaa kwasiampeni
@Kwabi asamoah! Kevin taylor did Npp really dirty, in other words he did NPP BASA BASA. We feel your pain truelly but bror please get use to it . The pain is going to be there for a longtime :)
NDC GUYS GROW UP. and Be serious. We have a country to build. Paul, thanks for the expose’.
What expose'? He provided no evidence like pictures of Kevin Taylor at airport or getting into those vehicles. Just baseless accusations.
Oh God let's the NDC people grow old to see things for themselves
They should arrest Paul Adom Otchere to account for the Christmas tree. Thief
So, after all the long talk, NDC could not give that Kevin Taylor a cabinet position to advice Mahama?
Why is a cretin like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Why?
Even You Adom Otchere are walking around freely after misappropriating state funds to buy the most ever expensive christmas tree
Kelvin Taylor is in the country and so what, when you were busy buying Christmas trees were you in your right senses, they are going to use all security apparatus to aid him in and out , you guys want to use your evil agenda ...
Useless NDC lagoon frogs. If you are going to protect a man running away from law in Ghana, then we must as well declare Ghana a failed state. Agyimifoo.
Paul you would be arrested very soon to explain the Christmas tree
The same STUPIDITY still on display by the GOOD FOR NOTHING monkey. i tell you, until NPP apparatchiks change their old fashioned way of doing politics, they will remain in the wilderness for long.
Much ado about nothing!
Don't we have serious issues (bread and butter issues) to discuss as a country? If you saw the alleged fugitive in the country what did you do as a 'patriotic' citizen? Did you cause a citizen arrest ...
An illiterate will always be an illiterate. What evidence is more than giving the vehicles numbers,mentioned the places he visited and those who aided?Let's be wise than acting with chicken brains.
WELL PAUL GO COURT IN USA AND SUE KELVIN, JUST LEARN FROM ANNAS.
GP and sue him in America
Punk Adoom Mortuary. What a miserable moron!
so what ? we don't give a hu te if Kevin TAYLOR or Ekow Adeyie comes to Ghana or leaves Ghana. think and stop fulling
You go explain taya so go on ranting. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Massa make we think… you’ve lost your relevance
Ghanawwp
Paul, do you remember adabuga and Chris acher? I rest my case
AND SO WHAT? HE IS OUR HEROE. WHAT HAVE YOU CONTRIBUTED TO GHANAS' ECONOMY APART CRIMINAL DEALS. IDIOT
Kevin Taylor is your hero? Wabodam?
What is wrong with Kevin coming to Ghana and being protected by national security. Npp corrupt will expose you. Mahama is trying to clean your mess
Hahahaha Paul, u Ho talk Taya, which judge issued the bench warrant, Eric Baah or Eric kyei Barfour?anyway no comment
They can even issue a bed or mat warrant. Npp goat soup judges
Which court in Ghana. Don't irritate us.
I now know why even basic common sense is anethema to NDc. They have been so brainwashed by Montie radio and all these gutter propaganda channels, that they can’t even see when something is palpably wrong, DAMN FOOLS.
So what? Dat Christmas tree thief guys will nt shut up......his time will definitely come.....
You are the last to speak on integrity and gratitude.
Silly stomach direction, moron like person called a journalist. Paul gets no shame
Adom-Otchere NPP man is back to full time radio DJ, now that his comme ci, comme ça, NPP appointment is over. What Kevin said is the plain truth. That compromised party judge can go pound sand!
When Kan Dapaah was jiving in his pyjamas whildt brandishing his fallen member where were you?
Ndc note: no one above is the law!
The senseless killing and abusing of women in the Southern Ghana must stop.
The number of women killed and cutting off their Heards is becoming senseless and stupid and I believe government should intervene in stoping such b ...
Adom okyere odwan gay
So what? Is this news
So what? Is Kevin not a Ghanaian? Idiots. Burn the sea!!!!
Only the Northerners who can built this country and so any Sourthener who is speaking the truth for them to build the country, that's what we want.
Abdul Razak Osman, Northerner, Muntaka Northerner and Omane Boamah Sourthene ...
BUNCH OF CROOKS
As for Muntaka being involved, I’m not surprised.He is such a a SHADY CHARACTER. Tweaa
That is Ghana we are building. Don't be shock Adom Otchere, we are building a country that depends on whom you know when you are in trouble. Some people can sit somewhere say whatever they like and get away with it depending ...
Paul is gradually becoming useless.
You are jail bound for Airport Christmas tree saga. Just wait for your time and National Security will guard you
Paul kwasiaaaa your crooked legs like sugarcane
Eh Anywide3 paa lol. Ghana people can insult.
And so what? Is Kelvin not a Ghanaian? He is welcome to Ghana anytime anyhow. No Idiot have the power to do foko.
This Christmas tree criminal will soon see his smoothness levels.
Lawless lawmakers. The very people who make our laws are the same people who break our laws. No wonder you see indiscipline everywhere in Ghana.
Paul you just an idiot
You should have been
Arrested by now .you fool!
You will see what will happen
to you
Is it a crime, your npp aided criminal like ofori Atta to ran away
Paul, you have done extremely well with this report. Well meaning Ghanaians truly appreciate it. It’s only dumb senseless NDc apparatchiks who will level insults, but floating voters are watching closely.
Kwaseato mahama and his Ndc agyimifoc will always retrogress
This is A VERY SERIOUS MATTER, with grave security implications, and so it has to be investigated by a neutral body., and found culpable should be relieved of their posts.
Mahama This issue has to be investigated as a matter of urgency. HOW CAN THOSE SUPPOSED TO PROTECT THE LAW , BREAK THE LAW THEMSELVES? ARE WE SAFE IN THIS COUNTRY ANYMORE?
Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
AND SO?. KEVIN TAYLOR MUM AND DAD ARE GHANAIANS, NO ONE CAN STOP HIM FROM COMING TO VISIT HIS PARENTS
Trumu, Kelvin is a Ghanaian and so he should be above the laws of Ghana? EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU STINKS.
Why didn't you win Half Assini. Ashawo ni ba Salamatu. Your underpart smells like pig shit. Danduruwan
Pray for the country. If this is the way NDC is governing, then Ghana has a long way to go. The goons of NDC will entertain all the buffooneries period
Stupid boy. He us the best to be arrested for his lies.
Those npp judges are full of biases and politically minded.
Our courts have already been disgraced by the recent Anas Vrs Kennedy Agyepong case. Please Paul, give us a break.
Using state cars and state security for this foolish guy called Kelvin Taylor and we have mponkye fool soldiers from ndc supporting it. How much tax does he pay for the state. Mprakoma modi bin
Master level don change, come face reality.You don't count right now
I sometimes do have sympathies for NDc, and I’m at times appalled by the shameful comments of some so called Ndc leaning posts. Even if Paul has his own issues but brings up an IMPORTANT ISSUE such as this, shouldn’t we a ...
Paul Adom Otchere a Pot calling the kettle black?
Whichever Court wants Kevin knows the processes and should follow suit how Ana's did to get Justice in the US Courts when he was denied in our Ghana Courts.
NDC - 419 party, 419 ministers,
What wrong has Kevin Taylor done to be declared wanted in Ghana? There is no credible justice system in Ghana for anyone to trust the judges who sit on cases because the judges take bribes from highest bidders and rule cases ...
Foyoosis, what you are saying is rubbish. The same law that your Mahama swore to become president, is the same law that has made Kevin a fugitive. But I guess your empty head cannot comprehend what i just said.
Who told you that Mahama is my father or one who makes my life livable? The problem with some of you is that you look at everything from the political lens, no matter what.
Kevin Taylor hasn't offended any judge in Ghana f ...
nonsense what did NPP did for no1 for how many years, kelvin has not stolen anyone cash leave hialone jar
What are the authorities waiting for. INVESTIGATE OMANE BOAMAH AND MUNTAKA? Are we serious as a country or WE ARE JUST JOKER?
HEY !TOO KNOWN ADOM OTCHERE THE LOUD- MOUTH. WOULD YOU SHUT UP . YOU T-T-TALK TOO MUCH. DONT YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE WORTHWHILE TO DO? STOP THE FOOLISH OF: KEVIN TAYLOR THIS, KEVIN TAYLOR THAT.
UNLIKE YOU WHO IS HALF TOGOLES ...
Fire for fIre, so what is your sense here? Or you sniffed something before writing.?
This government will go down as the most SCANDALOUS, with people like Montana running affairs. Mark my words.
Appostle Bio, did you mean Muntaka?
Ghana needs Military take over.This time many people will be executed.This is what am praying for
Bring Ken Ofori Atta home to render an account as how he mismanaged our lives. Criminals
So you mean we voted for darkness??? Jinapor what kind of foolishness is this?? Why the whole Accra is in darkness????? Please don't play with us to spark hardest demonstrations oooo. We know you can do better that is why we ...
And so what ?
Power has an end. No matter who u think u re. God controls heaven and earth. Where is Ken's and then them,s?. They re now dragging all over the country and outside. God has answers for all power drunk people. There time too s ...
One day that man ll be arrested in America! Mark it down
You Don't know what you are saying. Kevin is a law abiding citizen in America and Ghana. He has completely exposed your Npp diabolic leaders. Look how they milked Ghana and you don't have any concern for that, are you not ash ...
Danquah you should rather be ashamed of yourself. Ken Ofori Atta will come to Ghana and face the law? Why can’t Kelvin Taylor? Because of your double dealing and shady NDc ministers. The next election will soon come.
STUPID PAUL.....YOU ARE EVEN WALKING FREELY IN THIS COUNTRY WITH YOUR STUPIDITY
So despite Kevin Taylors' faraway 'huu huu ',he could only cowardly hide behind national security, what was the point in his coming if not to bluff Ghanaians and the courts,the warrants are still valid and his protectors wil ...
Kennedy insulted judges n went free. NPP tugs went to court n freed their members n nothing happened to them. No government has destroyed the judiciary like NPP.... this dirty party of thieves. U think u will come to power ag ...
Look at this criminal.
You will soon be accounting to the state for your criminal actions against the state during your stay at the Ghana Airport.
Gerrout
Kevin Taylor has conscientized the youth about the rot in our society, especially the one that bedeviled the Nana Npp government. You should praise him rather than castigating him. Thieves, you have stolen the resources of th ...
Brainwashed Ndc rabbits like you are the ones Kevin Taylor can manipulate.
Bank ...
Parliament ought to summon the three before it to explain what they did. Any Ghanain can sue them for contempt of court. The President may have to withdraw their appointments sadly for misconduct.
Is it not better than u npp people giving State Diplomatic passport to even Criminals to dent Ghana image?
You must be mad, cow dung, we are all in ghana and like the cock, the wind will blow the feathers for us to see the anus of it.
The NDC government should arrest Kevin Taylor because of Gabby Okyere Darko n the other guy. Because u could manipulate the judiciary against anyone u didn't like u tot it will continue. The NDC should do ur bidding? I didn't ...
So did we vote to go forward as a nation or to go backwards. Gbemelawo. I regret voting for NDC.
Atsu, don’t be dismayed by all these NDC insane comments displayed here.These are disgruntled good for nothing NDC foot soldiers who can’t tell right from wrong . They are a disgrace to the party.
I'm even surprised Kevin didn't walk brazenly to the courts. Ghanaian will even hail him
But who respects Ghanaian judiciary after this Anas vrs Ken Agyapong's case?
AND SO WHAT; STUPID??*
The Money you steal from the Christmas tree was also our money.Adom Octhere you're a criminal and foolish so stop the nonsense.You make money from Akuffo Addo government with lies because Akuffo Addo himself is a criminal and ...
We were in this country when Ken Agyapong insulted a High Court judge and when he was charged with contempt the judge Ken Agyapong insulted was transferred with supersonic speed from Accra to Kumasi, all these bad things happ ...
Charles And so what? IS THAT NOT THE REASON WE VOTED FOR MAHAMA FOR A RESET? Must Mahama commit the same sins as akoffo Addo so we lose 2028?
Come on NDC is smarter than this.
U sitting there have the guts to point accusing fingers at someone, get out there
Paul Adom Otchere who does not know, you are just doing the bidding for NPP, your days of deceit and falsehood is over. No one is taking you for a serious business, your Metro Good Evening program is dead as well as Kokrokoo ...
This Adom Otchere Christmas tree guy is a maggot. All serious meaning Ghanaians should ignore him. Only the FOOOOOOLS follow this .....guy.
And so what? Gyimii saa......Even criminal like you still walking on the streets of Accra, so what's your problem? Who on earth will purchase Christmas Tree for $120,000? Kwasiakwa!
You Adom Otchere need to be arrested. Liar and corrupt idiot like you.
Dumb Ndc commentators. Why don’t you address Paul’s report instead of spewing bullshit? You are the reason why NDC is facing more backlash on Ghanaweb.
Government official 1, Airbus scandal, the most corrupt and incompetent politician, vice president, president and Dead Goat president in the history of Ghana.
No sensible person joins the NDC party except Educated Illiterates, Kobolors, Ignorant and Gullible folks, Hooligans, Blatant Liars, Blackmailers, Sycophants Academia at UG and UCC.
Paul, onyayey GBEMI. Did you cry like this when Chris asher was brought into the country by JA Kuffuor?
SHUT UP YOU FUCKING CRIMINAL, WHERE IS THE $80000 YOU CLAIMED TO USE IN BUYING CHRISTMAS THREE FOR KOTOKA AIRPORT???. SUCH A CRIMINAL TRUMU TRUMU IDIOT YOU WAIT YOUR TIME IS VERY CLOSE KWASIA TRUMU KANKAN ABUA BI BA OFUI.
You who wrote this piece, you are totally demented .
Airport Christmas Tree thief!
Sometimes I find it difficult to comprehend how people like Adom Otchere never saw anything wrong with Akuffo Addo's 8 years corruption infested government but have gotten the nerves to criticize the less than 3 months old Ma ...
When Kennedy Agyapong attacked and scandalised the Ghanaian courts, did you arrest. It's your kind of stupidity that made you lose elections so badly.
NPP is full of foolish fools.
And so what if indeed they aided him to Ghana.
And so what if indeed they aided him to come to Ghana.
State resources you mean? Have you been able to account for the fuel you have used to transport akufo addo's chair to functions in a V8? And what about the body (chair) guards' per diem?
If indeed the Ghanaian court needs Kevin Taylor why cant they write to the interpool to serve him? A LSO DO NATIONAL SECURITY VEHICLES HAVE NUMBERS= TAGS
PAUL your time will soon come. DO NATIONAL SECURITY CA ...
A bench warrant was issued in 2020 and the NPP couldn't arrest him and you're ranting....... Cheap journalism.... At the lowest
How away with your stupidity . What he said about the judiciary was true
Hmmmmm, go and arrest him. You've started again to deceive people to trust you. Not at all again Adom Ochere because your pay master has gone.
Mr. Paul Adom Okyere, what did you expect them to do? A warrant issued years ago when the accused person was doing the bidding of the NDC at that time, you expect those whose interests were promoted to now punish the person w ...
We still listen to this stupid guy sit on national TV and blow all sorts of nonsense. If it were in some country they would have kicked his ass out of that TV station