My life is in danger under Mahama government - Abronye cries out

Read Comments Comments (75)

• New York 1 week ago

This foolish boy.

• Susu 1 week ago

I thought you don't fear anyone in the country? Because your government was in power you thought you were untouchable right? FOOLISH MAN SON!

• KWAME 1 week ago

THIS ONE BE ONE OF NPP STUPID WARTHOG KASONGO DEMON: WHO SHOULD HELP YOU ?'GHANAIANS WANT YOU ARRESTED SINCE 7TH DECEMBER 2025: ONE OF THIS WILL SURELY MEET YOU:- ARREST OR DIE: ABOA FUNNU

• Kofi Kontoh 1 week ago

True. You said it all. He is irrelevant.

• @ Gameboy 1 week ago

How can one not love Abronye. He is pure commedy. Look him head and mouth.

• YOU TALK ANYHOW WITHOUT EVIDENCE. KEN IS PAYING 18 MILLION DOLLARS 1 week ago

SHOW US EVIDENCE WHEN YOU TARNISH SOMEONES IMAGE. YOUR TIME YOU EVEN GO TO RADIO STATIONS TO ARREST PEOPLE. YOU ARRESTED A LOT OF JOURNALISTS AND EVEN JAIL THEM.

• Corrupt NPP 1 week ago

Don't mind that ugly thing.Look at it too with life.You dog!

• Kojois 1 week ago

Nobody can do you anything. They were safe when npp was in power no one was killed. Mahama is waste of time. He has nothing new to offer with his team B people.

• Gina 1 week ago

We know where you are. Hiding in London to talk rubbish here always.

• Mahama 1 week ago

And so what. Go tell it to that your cherished guy in US

• Paapa 1 week ago

You are a big fool

• Larry 6 days ago

Abronye deserves all that is happening to him. He is doing all these for sympathy. He would get his punishments through harrassments and beatings. If he realizes no body is enthused about his tricks, he will stops. For now, N ...

• Donald T 1 week ago

These are the tricks they employ.The time of Reckoning is nigh so they have started with these Communist Inferior Tactics. It will Not save you. You will account for all the commissions and omissions.

• GOD is SUPREME 1 week ago

Even those whom were VIP’ aren’t complaining of being trailed. Someone whose continuous occupancy of regional chairmanship will further boost the fortunes of the NDC in his region why will he be a target?

He is just tr ...

• MC 1 week ago

Ah! Abominable a butterfly counting itself among birds! Who has time for this attention-seeking guy?...

• TonyB 1 week ago

Stop telling lies And learn to live by the truth and you will have nothing to fear

• Paris 1 week ago

Look at this fool, nobody has time for him small fry

• Tony 1 week ago

Kwasia who should speak up for you, have you forgotten what you did in 2019 when your party came to power? In any case take your useless self away because nobody is interested in pin brains like you.

• hashim 1 week ago

THREATS, WHO? YOU. YOU ARE NOT IMPORTANT. JUST A BACKING DOG WHO IS WAITING JAIL.
    OFUUUUUUEEEEEE LIKE THAT

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 week ago

Liar

• Jim 1 week ago

You are a nonentity, and the NDC government does not care about you. It's your big mouth that is causing you that imagined danger.

• Kpuuu 1 week ago

Don't worry, it is your monkey mouth that is going to be cut. Monkey like you.

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

WHY NOT-YOU SUPPORTED THE THIEVES-NPP IS A PARTY OF THIEVES. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ...

• Pericles 1 week ago

Uncircumcised
    Unscrupulous
    Unreliable
    Untruthful
    Unhigned
    Uncouth
    Ugly

• Okyere 1 week ago

Kwaseato no one wants your useless soul for nothing you're just creating attention masa....

• Lucifer 1 week ago

That fu.ckin hopeless and stupid life?? Who cares about your wasted shit smeared life anyway??? To hell with that life. Spits!!!!!!!!

• Adeen 1 week ago

So when would you become a proper person for God?. Don't let politics deceive you. Remember you render an account to your Lord one day.

• Hannan 1 week ago

!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Yaw Moto 1 week ago

Aboa yi, who has time for scumbag like you

• Mimi 1 week ago

Silly being you don't know your own party people can be chassing you to kill

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 week ago

ABRONYE MUST NOT BE GIVEN A SPACE TO FOOL. MANY GHANAIANS WILL BE HAPPY TO SEE THIS USELESS IDIOT SHOT AT TESHIE RANGE

• Fire for fire 1 week ago

ABRONYE: THE HE-GOAT !!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago

A coward who is afraid of his own shadows. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Yeti sikasu 1 week ago

Something must happen to you. Definitely. Stupid fool

• Know your boundaries 1 week ago

Kwasia man let's think
    Akuffo Addo's era kra man survived, what will they follow you for

• Gina 1 week ago

Just shut up. You will be next Kennedy Agyapong with you falsehoods.

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

You no see nothing yet.
    You will soon see your smoothness levels. Nonsense like that.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago

You see a jujuman complaining he is being chased by ghosts. The evil men do lives after them and haunt them for the rest of their lives.

• Kk 1 week ago

apuuuuu......u do u hv a life......? twaaaaa....

• gyimiiii 1 week ago

hwe ni gyimie bi... who even dey think about a fool like u???

• Paakwesi 1 week ago

Master, if the kitchen is hit get out!!

• Mark 1 week ago

All because, you are over doing it.

• Est Atta Aye 1 week ago

You are not making sense and you never had. Abronye, let the smart people within your party talk. No one has time for your wasted life.

• Wa pe te stupid 1 week ago

Mahama is is failing us as a nation.

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Tell us you are afraid of your own shadow.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

This guy Abronye is full of Shit. What kind of Danger is he talking about? The problems he created are now chasing him.

• Yes 1 week ago

Ugly boy. control your dirty talks

• Yes 1 week ago

The security should deal with him. He is trying to bring trouble to Ghana with lies.

• Senga 1 week ago

VILLAGE CHAMPION ALWAYS SEEKING ATTENTION AND POSTS UNDER NPP BUT GETTING NONE

• Sycamore 1 week ago

But why is Abronye DC always shouting on top of his voice? Can't the npp advice him on how to communicate? He's so irritating

• John 1 week ago

So man you will not stop fooling.If you have are evidences go and report to the police.stop the fooling for we don’t have time for you

• Mahama 1 week ago

If his life is under threat, should he keep quiet.? You want everyone one to keep quiet, no, not in Ghana here. Ghana is for all of us.

• meee 1 week ago

If dog dies, they only cover it in pit,

• jesus 1 week ago

A DEPLORABLE AND DESPICABLE 'BORNTHROWAY'! EVEN THE WORMS AT THE CEMETERY WON'T MISS YOU, ABRONYE!!

• AsMa 1 week ago

Masa comot 4 der who get ur tym jonky man u fool pass 79 million monkeys.

• Slim 1 week ago

Hang yourself, idiot!

• Bright 1 week ago

Who cares about your little miserable life.

• Body Gay 1 week ago

Hang John Mahama the man with the bloated face. The criminal without shame. Shoot the Bole gangster John Dariga Mahama. Ghanaians are just cowards that is why the corrupt mafia gangster is doing what he's doing now. Fucky Jo ...

• JL 1 week ago

Will your useless corpse blame Maham too?

• Dr Akansor 1 week ago

Because of your diarrhoea mouth

• Miss Mae 1 week ago

Go back to bush where to belong stupid monkey

• TT, Winneba 1 week ago

Nothing happen yet. Your foolishness will give you your level. Kwasiaaaa guy guy

• Nash 1 week ago

Do you know that the lives of many were in danger during your time. Who are you?

• Stone 1 week ago

One time he says, nobody can intimate him, at the same time he says his life is in danger . Who say man no dey? Now you are complaining? Some few months ago, you thought Ghana belonged to you?

• Ujah 1 week ago

Since when did you realize this? Hypocrite,ur stupidity is making u think u the smart guy on earth.

• LilShane 1 week ago

Masa, nobody is threatening you. The evil u did in this country under Nana Akufu Addo's government is what is haunting u now. Your mind is playing tricks on u wai. Stupid animal like u.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago

You will die soon a big mouth can send you to your grave Akufo Addo should come and protect you from all nonsense and powerful stupidity You think you are doing previously.

• PETER KWESI MARTINSON 1 week ago

Foolish Abronye.

You lie a lot and should be relaxing in jail. Idiot, no one is trailing you, boy.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago

Bank ...

• King 1 week ago

Foolish ugly guy like u

• Onyansanii 1 week ago

Tomorrow headline will be it was political talk it was samantics. Gyimiii saaaaa na Ade akye

• Majj 6 days ago

You have not seen anything yet

• PM Dawn 6 days ago

Aboa ba. Go and report case to the Police and stop the joke cum daylight lies.

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 6 days ago

How important are you in the scheme of things? You are just an empty tin with the most empty content hence the noise you make. I think you are just crying wolf to have an advantage in your next primaries.

• dboyy 4 days ago

Wh3 wo k)n akyi nam, asitina . Abrony3, election is over, Mahama is now trying to do his best and the only approach for me is to allow him to govern for a while before we start criticizing him. It’s too early. If you feel t ...