:)))))) Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Are you people better than the rest of us? You people always like freebies. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
nonsense! don't u get paid?
THESE CORROSIVELY ENTITLED SONS OF BITCHES! THEY WANT EVERYTHING FOR FREE. WHAT VALUE DOES THEIR PRESENCE AT THE STADIUM ADD TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THE TEAM? THEY WANT PENSION PROGRAMS, NEW CHAMBER AND EXCLUSIVE HOSPITAL, YET ...
The most stupid over-paid, entitled goons ever. Why not solve problems with galamsey, environmental pollution that is consuming the country, school children not having chairs and desks with roofless classrooms to boot, danger ...
Are you MP’s not ashamed is asking for preferential treatment?
At times I wonder why people have no self respect. You are well paid, given car and housing allowance and even at times dressing allowance and yet you ask for ...
Upon all the allowances you can't even afford to buy tickets, Kofi Adams will rather give those tickets to the disable association
Is he(mp) not mad?
Kwasia
This MP MUST RESIGN. Shameful. Irresponsible.
Can’t u buy tickets yourselves to the stadium.
Why do u people want everything free.
What kind of leadership is that
You these our mps koraaaaa ad33n? Common tickets too you can't buy? Last time, it was asking for your own hospital...ad3nnnnnn....