A GOOD MOVE!.
THE LORD AND HIS ANGELS HAVE COME TO SAFE GHANA FROM 8YEARS DEVIL AND DEMONS RULE: GREAT JOB
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NDC twerps really admire deceitful and evil brains. Now this liar of a police officer has been recognized simply because she twisted facts against kotoko which is Ashanti. 4 years is just around the corner
THE VALUE IS THE SAME. SHE WILL EVEN BE WORSE, WOMEN AND POSITION, SHE CAN BLUFFF PAPA
MASSA -THE VALUE CAN NOT BE THE SAME ; - NPP AND NDC DO NOT HAVE THE SAME VALUE; DEMON AND GOD DO NOT HAVE THE SAME VALUE - LYDIA AND FAUSTINA DO NOT HAVE THE SAME VALUE- LIGHT NDC AND DARKNESS NPP CANNOT HAVE THE SAME VALUE: ...
Thank you
Dasalll
Congratulations! Well done. But why use her recruit photo? Let's know her current face so that we can run when she's approaching.
By the way, is she single or married? I'm a trotro driver, so having a senior police offi ...
SHE IS
I hear she is single
THEY HAVE STARTED THE STUPID HYPE…ENKOSI AGA!
We are sending wire transfer and direct flas
Bank flashing to all cou ...
They write all these academic achievements to praise them but when it comes to the practical aspect of the job then it is course zero. All government appoiintees have the best academic laurels that any body can envy but we ar ...
The same person who couldn’t prevent the murder at Nsoatreman? Bedmatics is talking!!
A bird whispered to me that she's Ibrahim Mahama baby Mama, i stand to be directed to her private life
Ibrahim Mahama is a young guy and will not go in for someone who is over 50 years old. Leave Ibrahim out of your silly politics.
These days MILF power and cucumbers rules. Why should i bother with a 23 something year old trouble maker when i can get a 55yr old to give me my peace of mind. Better still 55 comes witha lot of experience to blow your mind ...
No time/dates to her CV, why?
Madam we waiting for you to solve shelved murder cases. Pray for Gods guidance
She's being fucked by an Army Colonel FD
Show her current picture
Congrats yung lady
God will definitely be with you to discharge your duty effectively and efficiently.
She is one of the best police officers we currently have in Ghana. Madam the sky should be the limit.
You have set the pace for young ladies to follow.
NOT A SINGLE DATE?
Everything we do in this shit country leaves room for manipulation. DCOP Lydia Y Donkor'S profile does not seem to contain a single reference to date, except the line about having had 25 years of active se ...
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Degrees upon Degrees nothing comes out of it
We still shit on our beaches and gutters, give me a break
IBRAHIM MAHAMa has been here to mount his flag already all you naughty-men should back off this fine beauty of an officer
25 years a lawyer? This lady looks like 36 years. Well maybe her involvement in sports makes her look younger. Our slay queens who are eating banku and tilapia left right and choping pizza and kfc, ice cream amd shawarma shou ...