Government reclaims 7 forest reserves from illegal miners

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Yahoo 1 week ago

ALLAHU AKBARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR; THE LORD IS RULING GHANA AGAIN ; THE DEVIL AND HIS DEMONS ARE GONE FOREVER

• NAANA 1 week ago

MASSA - NOW HAND THEM OVER TO THE CHIEFS AND MCE AND REGIONAL MINISTER TO KEEP MONITORING THEM : YOU HAVE CLEARED THE ROAD NOW THE CHIEFS AND THEIR PEOPLE MUST KEEP IT CLEAN:

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago

Which forest reserves? Name them. Don't be a damn fool.

• NAANA 1 week ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM ???

• Life 1 week ago

U do sound lyk a proper f00lish human.

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

The last time I checked, yua morda is the fool. Kwaseaaaa. Aaaboa.

• Joe 1 week ago

They are still mining in the forest it not ture

• Born again 1 week ago

Say we have reclaimed 7 forest reserves from ndc idiots who invaded it when we won the elections.

• Steve Kaye London 1 week ago

Kofi Buah, you can only fool your NDC fools with your stupidity but not the rest of us Ghanaians.
    Uow can tje drunkard and incompetent dead goat reclaim any forest reserves?

• Life 1 week ago

De one dat gave birth to u can't even stand de grandson of mahama talkless mahama himself. U r only inviting cursez upon urself.

• Ashley 1 week ago

The minister should meme the forest reserves and provide proof!

• Ashley 1 week ago

I meant "nams" them !

• Mosesmm 1 week ago

Lies , setting and propaganda nkoaa

• Monopoly. 1 week ago

Monopoly as usual.

• Klimanjaro Yuri 1 week ago

This is a show off. It is not true. Just a talk of fuff .

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago

Bank ...

• AK 1 week ago

Where are the forest reserves he is talking about? Throwing dust into the eyes of the public while NDC people go back to mine. How can a whole minister give such a hollow report and expect people to believe him?

• Nico 1 week ago

Why didn't he name the forest.

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

Thank you hon armah kofi buah. Keep up the good work.

• Mosesmm 1 week ago

Concert, this government has an agenda to aid galemsay.

• Slim 1 week ago

Mr. Buah, not yet Uhuru!

Go after the importers and dealers of the excavators and other machinery used in the galamsey.

Go after the banks
    Go after Customs
    Go after the immigration officers
    Go after the chiefs
    God a ...

• Kawaadwen 1 week ago

Just tickle yourself and laugh papa minister

• Truth 1 week ago

The most annoying thing is, the ordinary Ghanaian will insult you whenever you're trying to fight for him/her all in the name of our stupid and useless partisan politics.
    Don't we have names for every forest in Ghana? Why di ...

• Kofi Agyeman 1 week ago

Reclaiming degraded land cannot be done in days. The minister should tell Ghanaians the magic his team used to reclaim the land in few weeks.

• Outlaw 1 week ago

Mr minister furnish us with the names of the forest reserves you have reclaimed from illegal miners wai?