NDC and Mahama should keep record of all these nonsense 2028 is just at the corner
2028? Hahaha. You're delusional, and living in denial. Brace up, for, its gonna be a looooong forking rickety ride. Hehehehehe. Aaaavu.
Don't be too sure.
If this nonsense doesnt stop l am predicting a coup to take down NDC Government.
When are we going to act in civility. So this Jakpa boy is being allowed to continue to act recklessly? If someone of high financial calibre like Addison steals money, do you think he will keep it at home? Naivety!
BIIG MAAF. You can't do FOKO. You ain't even seen anything yet and you are clamoring for coup. Even when certificateless akuffo addo stuffed ballot boxes in both 2016 and 2020 to steal the presidency, there was no coup. Even ...
Ewvevi. I like u too much. I can't wait for the dismissal of the Chief Justice/ NPP womens organiser Gertrude Torkono and the bleaching kingpin Jean Mensah and her gang at the EC. I trust Mahama after what he did in the army ...
Ghana has been thrown to the dogs
@ Mawutor, try it and you will die. You will die like a rat. Where were you when the chimpanzee was visiting atrocities on citizens of this nation with his illiterate and uncluttered bunch of morons called the delta force?
Let it happen and it will be fiercely resisted. You manage a central bank and it is left reeling in billions of debt. The nation needs explanation and one means by which to extract information is by visiting his house to sea ...
So is that the method to apply? Pls we are not in a military regime...Time will tell!!!
It amazes me that some people have the mouth today to talk. They has kaka when Akuffo Addo was squatting in the Flagstaff house.
Yor headache which didn't allow you to talk is now gone all of a sudden herh?
I HATE those ...
The Dr. Afriyie owned Ghanaweb is out again with another populist pugilistic propaganda. Not even a single picture to substantiate the raid. But there's one for the rambunctious and cantankerous Afenyo Markins with Addison to ...
Keep on defending stupidity from Ur party Ndc ,tell the saint JDM, Solomon the gay grandmaster best friend I'm in bed with the Ghana president,who HV b blackmail Sam Ofuibiba George with political position to keep quiet on th ...
Wo kwasia Ganda
Thank God you know the owner of ghanaweb. They should use it for propagander . We are not foolish anymore and this is to these stupid nppdogs .
Loger than the reign of. J J Rawlings? Are we happy with the road our politicians are taking our country?
I am an oldmen. It's up to you.
NDC IS DOING THE VERY THINGS NPP DID THAT WE KICKED THEM OUT. SIMILAR TIME LIKE THIS KOKU ANYIDOHO WAS ARRESTED.
Hahaa..just 3 yrs and some few months left. Continue like this!!
NDC is rather weak. By now these corrupt people should be heading to jail.. as Governor how do you print over $6billion of dollars for the govt in just one year.. greed, stupidity and corruption with no fear of accountability ...
Forget about 2028. NDC all the way.
@atsu,well said mate,the 2million that stayed away will calmly come back to vote 2028
Mahama is preparing the country for either civil war or a military coup. And he will get it. Just 3 months in government and this is what the incompetent one is doing when the $ is now ghc16:15. Interesting days ahead.
COWARD! You were Mawutor, now you are Fianyo. Hahahaha. Oh, how these forest monkeys are so cowardly, yet have the loudest mouths; soo so despicable they are. Empty barrels with a lot of noise. Even under tyranical useless ce ...
You are a 1st class fooooooool. They were there for the ¢60.000.000 billion that gone missing. Aboooa bi ba. Some of us are loving it.
Why don't you have private security at your residence
This former governor Addison is a criminal who stole billions of cedis for himself and Akuffo Addo. The money is right in Ghana but it is kept in other houses that are not known to people.. They printed monies and shared it l ...
Why don't you have private security at your residence. Ndc you won't be in power forever tit for twat
We go see things waaaaaa. Nothing happen yet
What at all is this nonsense by National Security. Can't they wait to conduct thorough investigations before taking any such actions. By this current invasion, they gradually are creating disaffection to the service. Besides, ...
Lol ken HV huge amount of money on what U are talking about before he became FMinster lol
You will understand when you stop being an idiot following a party that run down all the good success of Ghana by corruption.
NDC, be well assured that we are still doing documentation of all your injustices and pray that the table never turns in the future, but if it does, you will receive this in multiple folds. We can assure you of this. This Ric ...
It is rather foolish to think of tit for tat. Things like these should end after "tat". But what npp thinks is that they are better than everybody, so they forget that JA Kuffuor started all these, atta mills came with 'fathe ...
Ewvevi. U always read my mind. We have to meet. We share a lot in common. Cheers
RESET back to lawless revolutionary days. Mahama deceived Ghanaians.
Even if it takes 100 years, Npp will return to power and the cycle will continue. We must all change our ways.
But who thought NDC would come to power so soon. They should be sober and not this arrogance
What lawlessness is this?
When this idiot printed $6billion in just one yr for the govt to chop, you found nothing wrong with it. In China do you think this man would be alive? People like You support stupidity and rot.. that’s why the country is in ...
You don't anything and you can't even think aloud. Can bank ghana print dollars, haha? You feed on only ignorance and propaganda.
Thank you my brother! They feed on propaganda! Propaganda is their number fodder! It’s just absurd for anyone to think bank of Ghana can print dollars!
They lie to themselves until they start believing their own lies!!! ...
I have always insisted that people who voted for change has done a great disservice to mother ghana...why?
Because the man John Mahama has nothing good to offer the people of ghana.
This is a man who Because president in 20 ...
Did you say "well prepared Bawumia"? Is Bawumia's style of leadership the kind you see in the United States? You must be having delusions of grandeur and be living in utopia.
Animal if not this GH with lower IQ animals like U, who will vote for JDM against BMW
Japka again?
Japka is an armed robber
Is this not arm robbery, did they have any court order to invade the house? NDC was formed on violence and arm attack. Political parties are like religion, the foundation it is formed, the behaviour is the followers.
... and NPP was also formed on what? Bombings of innocent children and assassinations. Fool.
They're Lazy, Unbizz, irrelevant people who always think with their shoulders, trying hard to be relevant to Ghanaians..... Noise keke ,still waiting for something meaningful to come out
Even Donald Trumps house was raided . They are doing their job. This former governor PRINTED OVER GHs60Billion and kept illegal gold somewhere. No one should tell the national security what to do. He’s a criminal like Ofori ...
Mahama have allowed this stupid guy to destroy Nd. Hmmmmm
As expected, that mouse face lookalike called afenyo has rushed to the scene to look like he's currently the busiest npp opposition politician. Such a childish menace he is. Tweeea
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman support this stupidity from fools like u
More of such raids are needed so that they will fear to steal from the state.
ARREST RICHARD JAPKA NOW. GHANA IS NOT HIS PERSONAL PROPERTY. AND HE WAS SUED FOR RECEIVING BRIBE DURING THE ATO FORSON ABULANCE TRIAL BUT SOME NDC HIGH PARTY MEMBERS INTERFERED AND FREED HIM.
RICHARD JAKPA SHOULD BE IN JAIL ...
GOOD JOB
We want to see more of this, it's pay back time criminals
This criminal Addison must face the law.Addison told Ghanaians youths they're hooligans and senseless.
Is this how Mahama and his Ndc goons wants to reset Ghana? Where are those media personalities and so called CSO's who were crying out that Ghana was no longer safe as citizens were being harassed by the previous administrati ...
This nonsense MUST STOP. Are the institutions in Ghana not fit to do the job? Did NPP raid any NDC appointees residence after they lost the elections?
**CONTACT US FOR YOUR DIGITAL MARKETING, WEBSITE DESIGN AND SOCIAL MEDIA ADVERTISING SERVICES...WE ARE THE BEST CHOICE...WHATSAPP US ON : 0244289681
The recent raid on the former Bank of Ghana Governor’s residence is highly unacceptable, as we live in a democratic state where the rule of law must prevail. Actions that undermine legal principles and due process have no p ...
It is very acceptable.. being the governor does not give you the right to do whatever you want. How do you print $6 billion in just a yr in give it to govt to chop. Impunity, thinking that you are in power so you can do anyth ...
So why can't u proceed to court and rather choose to adopt this uncivilised raid??
What kind of nonsense is this?
Yes Bravo. This is just the beginning Allah.
Ernest Addison is a their and a criminal be should be castrated
This guy Richard Jakpa is digging his own grave ooo when power changes he will be in trouble it will be more than what he is now. Is very dangerous for him he should calm down paa
This NONSENSICAL, BARBARIC Behavior from the Government should STOP NOW; ASAP. NKWASEASEM
Look for all the stolen money
Let's be careful oooo . No condition is permanent .
NPP should blame themselves if they had arrested and jailed him he will not be doing all this rubbish raid.
Job opportunities for Diploma and certificate nurses. Contact 0206400204
(Whatsapp only)
U aren’t seen anything yet. We will go after the THIEVES one by one..
This Jakpa guy is unhinged and must be called to order. He can easily, single handedly, take this government back into opposition.
This is not right? Why not allow the police to seek warrant and act instead?
Oh mother Ghana, when are we going to learn to do things in a civilized manner. Everyone who has looted the nation must face accountability but not in this uncivilized way. I hope the majority leader will not have to apologi ...
The Minority Leader should be working for Ghana and not party or individuals. He should be interested in supporting the state and not suspects
This stupidity must stop!!! What was Mahama thinking when he appointed this man who was dismissed from the army to such a position?? See how he is misconducting himself and giving the prez a bad name. Channel your gestapo rai ...
Armed robery in broad daylight. The president is exhibiting his hopelessness
Which one is 2028 ? Forget it you this NPP are going to be opposition for long time
Richard Jakpa , u have no sense at all and that's why Okatakyie Afrifa will always insult u ! Mahama is using u for all the donkey jobs , idiot !!
They should be slapping the NPP thieves when caught. Put handcuff on their hands and be slapping them again and again until they start crying
What kind of nonsense is this? Is a change of government military takeover? Why can't they follow due process? Nothing is permanent in this world, similar thing would be done to them when they leave power. They can't be in po ...
Go to court if you don't understand. Addison is a big thief. He thought he was God. Hahahaha. Jakpa should slap him several times to disgrace him
Good, don't only raid their homes, jail all of them, they are country wreckers, he systematically, through dodgy political manoeuvring destroyed Ghana, high inflation, crazy forex, which decimated the Cedi, etc.
Mahama is taking us to P(NDC) era. What is ll this intimidation about. If you have good motives or intentions why were the cameras taken off.
It is only in Ghana and NDC that someone who has been dismissed by the army/ Mi ...
Why this criminal Ernest Addison man walking free?
THE SO CALLED RICHARD JAKPA FROM THE RAWLINGS CLAN THINKS WE ARE STILL IN THE ERA OF THE DIRTY REVOLUTION. DO THANK RAWLINGS FOR GIVEN YOU ALL EMPLOYMENTS. BUT REMEMBER AK47 CANT KEEP YOU THERE FOREVER. TAKE ...
But do you think Addison will keep huge amount of money where he lives
It seems the NDC with its shallow minded Jakpa are beating the war drums and they must be prepared to dance to it some days to come. Some of us would be standing at the road side watching and clapping and there wouldn’t be ...
So this is the kind of democracy being practiced in Ghana? If I had not relocated to this country, I wouldn’t have known that most Ghanaians are selfish, hypocrites, corrupt, dishonest and wicked. The oft-repeated cliche of ...
Bank ...
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. How can a mentally sick person and a fraudster like Richard Jakpa be made director of special operations at the national security secretariat? It beats my mind! Toilet self is be ...
Don't just be raiding and catching the attention of the public call him to account for the 62 billion he claims the state have lost and let the law take its cause
Ghana now become a bush country. The Akan you raise up to defend your country with foreigners taken over your lands. I rest my case
Go high commander Jakpa!!!
Ghana now become a bush country. The Akan youth should raise up to defend their country with hatred foreigners taken over the country. Akuffo Addo should be blamed for leaving these stupid people to go scout free with their b ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Why they don't tell us what they retrieved afterwards? I expect that they tell us state properties found in the private houses of npp members raided so far.
RICHARD JAKPA is a former military man was sacked for stealing while serving in U N mission overseas.Bird’s with the same feathers flock together.John Mahama,Ibrahim Mahama, Sammy Gyamfi,Ablakwa,Sam George,Asiedu Nketia,Jul ...
Another lawsuit in the pipe line by mahamas wild dogs ,
~~~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
When Npp is in power they give bitter pills to the NDC guys and back them with every law. Then when NDC is in power and gives same pills to these Npp guys, then they cry all around.