Stop politicising health care - Dr Ayew Afriye charges

Read Comments Comments (8)

• FRANKIE 6 days ago

Dr. Ayew Afriyie, since you bought Ghanaweb, the medium has moved into propaganda overdrive with nothing of substance to write home about. Shame!

• Fredo 6 days ago

You promoted Galamsey. Was a galamsey a Health hazard polluting our water bodies. What a doctor

• Justrac Africa Ltd 6 days ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Erik 6 days ago

Listen to the pot calling the kettle black. You had 8 solid years to transform Ghana's healthcare and what did you do. Instead of completing the already starred hospitals, you first promised Ghanaians with 88 hospitals during ...

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 6 days ago

NPP ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA BORROWED $13 BILLION US DOLLARS AND LOOTED, AND LOOTED-WITH EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO AND GABBY OTCHERE DARKO- THAT WAS WHY YOU FAILED TO COMPLETED EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS. ...

• No9 6 days ago

Kwasia, you have bought ghanaweb with your galamsay proceeds so you are all over now. Npp ghanaewb wants to do npp jobs cos the new owner is one of you

Idiot ayew. Thief

• KofSam 6 days ago

Ghanaians must wise up . Politicians should not be allowed to name anything of national significance after their names because government changes hands after general elections and the government in power may abandon projects ...

• As3m 5 days ago

This MP has the shortest memory in the history of Ghana Politics. He's just amnesic.