Kennedy Agyapong owns $1.8 million worth of houses in the US - Report

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Denise 6 days ago

Eiish Ken, na Sika no wor henn? Wano p3 as3m oo
    ... Chairman wontumi has runned away, aboa papo is hidding, Nana B on his way, NSS scandal is given him diarrhea. With 20 kids, if anas take $18ml, how you go survive?

• S K K K 6 days ago

Try to READ well... Nothing has been awarded to that Anas,let that be in your brain, Kennedy will never loose and soon by January 7th 2029 he's going to be your President,Ghana NEED'S to be rescued from our current Government ...

• Joko 6 days ago

@S K K K Stop hallucinating, you idiot!!

• Life 6 days ago

I just laughed in a car. U must be so unintelligent. Aawww. Any enjoy urself.

• Sycamore 6 days ago

You're a clear piffle

• The Spear 5 days ago

Very, very, very, very, very, very corrupt and foul-mouth Ken will be president in Ghana? Are you OK?

• Kofi BA 6 days ago

Think about yourself. What properties have you?

• Maame 6 days ago

He doesn't brag! He knows himself. He's honest.

• Maame 6 days ago

Only?

• EFO KOKU 6 days ago

LET THE BLOOD FLOW
    People usually say “whenever you see a black man happy, it means a fellow black is in trouble”. What I’ve known over the years is that, “whenever an Ndc supporter is happy, it means a rich and succ ...

• ; 6 days ago

HOW CAN U COMPARE 1.8 MILLION DOLLARS TO 18 MILLION DOLLARS, HIS TOOO KNOWN IS TOOOOO MUCH, HE SHOULD PAY, HE IS A CRIMINAL, KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR NPP

• S K K K 6 days ago

He's not you to Pay anything, because of iliteracy look at how you are struggling,you can't even write good English ,READ well, Nothing has been awarded to Anas

• Obi Ba 6 days ago

And so what. Force yourself for your own then stop calculating on others fortune lazy bones.

• koku 6 days ago

but they were acquired on mortgage so he doesn't fully own the properties.

• AMAK 6 days ago

Tweaaa he’ll not pay foko to Anas. Forget about the fact that the case was handled in the USA. It’s a jury case and the case can be handled by an actual court with judges. He has so many options. How much is his total wor ...

• Test 2 6 days ago

Kwasia sit there and support the wicked corrupt Ghana politicians like wicked LIAR Kennedy
    You see what they do with Ghanas stolen money?
    And fools like you sit in poverty in Ghana and support them
    Fool

• FITCH GHANA 6 days ago

Guys look if you don't know the meaning of jury with all due respect just keep mute and read logic comment okay you think USA is like GHANA right their system is working properly okay
    3Y3 A TU KWAN KAKRA

• Truthbetold 6 days ago

All these properties may be handed over to Anas soon because someone couldn't zip his mouth for a just minute.

• S K K K 6 days ago

You're too jealous,Anasa will not get anything...Black mind, you're blind

• JJ 6 days ago

Too known I thought he owns 10 million house in the USA

• AMEmeat 6 days ago

This guy is a scam. Just 1.8 million dollars?? Meaning one of my plots at cantonment is even worth more than everything he owns in the US????? This guy is a true empty braggart! To hell with him.

• Dwarf 6 days ago

Any idiot who is against Anas's style of investigative journalism is corrupt like Kennedy Agyapong. Such a criminal was used to carry out lots of atrocities for the NPP government. Such an intelligent barking dog who can not ...

• Super Delegate 6 days ago

We of the Bawumia camp are very happy about Kennedy Agyepong's predicament. He should come and contest our Bawumia in the primaries again. Mouth mouth fool

• Kwame 6 days ago

He did his month month to serve NPP. If you bring Bawumia 100 times, you will lose 100 times. Akan's will not vote and make Bawumia a northern president.

• Kwame 6 days ago

Mouth mouth

• Musah 6 days ago

Jealousy is disease which can kill ghanaweb. He will pay nothing to Azaar Anas. Downwards people.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago

Bank ...

• HDondon 6 days ago

God is a miracle working God. Hallelujah Ameeeeeeen

• Funny country 6 days ago

Properties acquired during the term of Kuffour. They hide behind politics, loot and call themselves business people. It’s nothing but political business. Not a single one of them was acquired until he became politically exp ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 days ago

INTERESTING OBSERVATION!!!!!!!!!!!!

TAXPAYERS MONEY?

• HDondon oyewa 6 days ago

U meet your meter

• ABU,USA 6 days ago

FAKE NEWS,NO WINNER IN THE CASE

• Zionism is racism 6 days ago

Meanwhile the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, Natanyahu and his zionist racists are committing genocide in Gaza with the the active complicity of western countries. Ghana must severe relationships with this cr ...

• Kwasia bi nti 6 days ago

As recommended by General Mosquito, Ana's will buy houses with the money and write KWASIA BI NTI on the walls. How can you be accusing your fellow human with lies

• Francis 6 days ago

Lol it will take ten years at the appellate cour, then state Supreme Court then us Supreme Court. Ana's will see no money unless he settles

• Kalimba Mozambo 6 days ago

@Francis
    You don't know how the system works in the US. Wait til the judge starts to act by telling Agyapong to pay this money by a deadline. Then both you and Agyapong will start sweating.

• S K K K 6 days ago

Why are some Ghanaians like that,they are always happy when they see their follow human being in trouble, that's black man for you,they have not awarded any 18 million $ to that stupid guy called Anas, Ghanaians hate the trut ...

• Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 6 days ago

Bleating is allowed

• Joe 6 days ago

Bogus publication.

• Koppong 6 days ago

Less than 100 by 100 plot

• Kofi 6 days ago

Declare bankruptcy.

• Test 2 6 days ago

ILL GOTTEN WEALTH FROM CORRUPT CONTRACTS FROM KUFUORS TO AKUFO ADDO
    GREEDY AKANS WHO HAVE DESTROYED GHANA

• Bright 6 days ago

is 1.8m closer to 18m? You are only wasting your time and ink

• Kimu 6 days ago

Only $1.8m? Wow , it buys only one town house in my area in Canada. This guy is not that rich.

• FITCH GHANA 6 days ago

You see you can speak good english but read what you are saying

• Hannan 6 days ago

! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• We don't care 6 days ago

He can own the whole world we don't care.All that we know he is a criminal.He loots all those Worth from Ghanians with fake contacts from npp corrupt government.

• Soglohu 6 days ago

Now his stupid self is now a LAUGHING stock. He should say fii let see. ANAMU !!

• Empirical 6 days ago

Agyapon has a long journey to travel $18m debt and it's just $ 1.8m worth of properties identified? In the U. S. However. There are unaccountable properties in Ghana registered in his name that can also be attach to defray h ...

• Final judgement is not out 6 days ago

Ken vs Anas

The proper remedy at this time is the grant of remittitur to an amount that is fairly and reasonably calculated to compensate the plaintiff for the harm that was proven by the competent evidence at trial.

• Sammy 6 days ago

Ghanaians makes too much talks? Some of them? You think America is like Ghana right. This matter will not go anywhere. This criminal is in Ghana is doing very dangerous and weaknesses act to human. Some of Ghanaians are hypoc ...

• Eddie 6 days ago

You guys the so called 3News should stop the nonsense of misinformation as Anas not awarded any money. The case is not completed. The hatred of Ken shows clearly that a lot of black people jealous of rich people serving manki ...

• Kennedy Agyapong ne gyimie de3 5 days ago

Who cares? Why is this ugly man always showing off about the things he has in life? Who cares what he has or not. When he dies next year, he should take it with him to the grave. Wa gyimi dodo.

• Kwasea panyin Kennedy Agyapong 5 days ago

Who cares? Who gives a damn?