It's true you could have been the best vice presidential candidate for Bawumia, come 2028 try to contest the Presidential primaries as Ghanaians love you, calm respectful, hard working and above all intelligent, may the Almig ...
Really? The liar Education Minister caught doing what they love best: Lying? What good did he do with the FSHS? Feeding the kids with rotten rice? WTF!
With that typical accent?
The kentri is this the kentri is that? Hahahaha
He sounds efuom and he is very corrupt with fee SHS rotten food and SHS school placement too.
He alone sends over 100 students from his constituency ...
Very true, your nomination would have been better for the NPP and good for the country. You deserve to be the flagbearer of the NPP in 2028. I guess you need to start work on it if you have the ambition to run in order to ove ...
U who can’t even speak fluently…concert parry
Yeesss ooo, the Kentree, the Kentree (country).
After destroying the education sector
Current education minister is a useless entity
Yes you are right . Calm , disciplined and don’t talk nonsense like someone they gave it to
What's his contribution to the NPP so far? You just came from the USA and contested and won your rural constituency and want to be president. It's a long long queue
NDC have only 3 years to rule and the umbrella ⛱️ will be folded again
For who to come? Hahahahaha. Tell us don't feel shy. Bawumia? Tweaaa Asisifia dancer. He fool pass nantwi
So long as debt defaulted on are not paid, DDEP is not reversed and SOEs have not become profit making NPP should forget power. These are the economic factors that will work against NPP. Also unless the NPP is able to overcom ...
Do you know that, despite the fact that you, Chairman Wontumi and Simon Osei Mensah(then regional minister) all hail from the Bosomtwi constituency, you failed to construct the 30+ kilometers deplorable road linking your dist ...
Oh we thank God we pray God to punish mpp and truly god is punishing them god please destroy this npp for us we don't need npp again in Ghana they are the devil and evil dooise criminals tips and human being killing
You are a TERRORIST. You are also a SATANIC Osama the Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You ar ...
You lack what it takes to be in that kind of position!! You guys just want to leverage on being Ashanti to stake a claim. Go and tune up some more!!
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Yes Sir Dr.
That would obviously have been a far more sensible choice (actually, by far the most sensible choice), as far as the party's chances in the elections were concerned. It is difficult to fathom what the powers-that ...
Adutwum who cannot speak correct English also want to be a vice presidential candidate. Wonders shall never end.
Every sensible person thought the best choices would have been u or osei kyei mensah bonsu. But the hawks decided for the uncouth ill-mannered village guy. The rest is history.
Adutwum paa,the man is a villager who went to USA by grace….hes not even fluent let alone sensible for that position…Awam guy(kentree)
Like we would've voted for you instead
WHERE IS THE 1M CEDI FOR TEACHERS U STOLE UNDER GALOP, CRIMIALS ALL OVER, KWASIA MAN
You could not manage the education sector, let alone Ghana. We had a clear teaching methodology for our teaching, and you brought strands and confused teachers. Now, college students do not know teaching methodology, which is ...
if you want to have a bright future in Ghana politics,
don't follow and defend Akuffu Addo criminal led government
THANK YOUR GOD YOU DIDN'T GET THE CHANCE TO BE PICKED.IT COULD HAVE BEEN A DISASTER AFTER THE 2024 ELECTION
You who were more than your masters! You,Ve all been contaminated with wickedness. See the rot in second cycle educational institution which you covered up under your leadership. You took Vito decisions without stakeholders i ...
~~~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu
wise saying.
Corruption on your hands and feet , you want to be a vice president indeed! As a minister for education, you brought your families from abroad to Ghana to loot and share. You know what you and your families have acquired with ...
Yes, God's time is the best.
God is not a thief. NPP as a party has been destroyed by Akufo Addo Government. All participated entities should leave the scene. As they are corrupted and has missed managed the country. God is not an evil doers. Ghanaians w ...