npp is a criminal party, now we know, kronfour
Too much
The wicked, corrupt, dishonest, dishonorable, unscrupulous, unprincipled, crooked, felonious, villainous run when no one is chasing them, but an honest person...}translate in Fanti!!!}Hmmm!
◄ Proverbs 28:1 ►
New In ...
Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern N ...
Hahahaha... so even PAUL-THE-THIEF knows who the BIGGER THIEVES are. See how I am enjoying my fresh air without any worries. It truly pays not to be a thief!
The next target according to my radar is the useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo. He is number one on my list. Please Jakpa go and ...
Kwasi Parker, so u believe Paul, I'm sorry for u. U have a low IQ. Adwoa Sarfo is jumping from one media outlet to the other bringing all the secrets out in that wicked govt,u still defending these people? How can we develop ...
PAUL, YOU THINK WE HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT YOU? YOUR THIVERY AS BOARD CHAIR IS STILL FRESH IN OUR MINDS. YOUR TIME WILL SURELY COME
When there is a need, why not. Ghanaweb now NPPweb
OOH THAT FOR SURE- ALL THESE CRIMINALS WILL BE ARRESTED VERY SOON:
Paul, calm down!
Nothing in the world makes a man unhappy like fear. Everything is noise to those who are afraid.
Look how you are bleeding verbally!
Joyce Bawa has become a disgrace to womanhood having allowed politics to clowed her sense of judgment as a lawyer, mother and woman.
As lazy as she is always foottrotting the President and tapping from east state money than ...
Don't sit on your ass for them to attack and harass you, fortified yourself and properties
You are only afraid of Joyce, Mr.Parker.
This woman is Super:- beautiful and eloquent.
We hope it will not be your turn very soon. Kwasia man
Kwame or whatever you call yourself...you are happy at the level of impunity being exhibited by so call state security..
After the NDC making so much noise of loot loot..where is the evidence of such loot.
Foolish people de ...
So why are you afraid. Foolish boy
This kwame you are a cow
Christmas tree thief too is talking some
Paul your stay at the TV station will end in disgrace and same idots supporting you will enjoy
Do we care if any member of NPP who was part of Akufo Addo thiefly govment house is raided.
Lol.....we can all figure out the next victim by NIB so this is no news.
He is also part of the list.
Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Occupants of public offices must bear in mind that there is always a tomorrow. And the tomorrow is unpredictable. Dr. Addison when he was the Governor of the Bank of Ghana snubbed demonstrators who wanted to deliver a petitio ...
They should do it fast. These thieves, these arm robbers, nation wreckers should be arrested asap. You Adom Otchere will follow. Stupid people that thought Ghana was for them. God will use NDC to deal with all of u dirty smel ...
Adom otchere is a stomach journalist and a criminal. Christmas tree looter.
Good speculation.
When Addison was scheming to destroy Seidu Agongo and his Bank, did he know there was a word like Justice.
Please Joyce, kindly direct your lawyers to file a complaint with the relevant Crime Authority.
FEAR FEAR CATCH THEM
Missed his own name
This foolish boy called Paul
Is good you know you are on the list
I smell the senior minister gonna be the next. Hahahahahahahaha
It's been long overdue. Chai
Paul, we will get u to answer for the Christmas tree. Just relax if there is nothing to hide. U guys are just too greedy, ur sins are just too weighty to be side stepped.
at most 8 years what next for this jakpa stooge
YOU ARE JUST TELLING US YOU KNOW NPP THIEVES
EVIL GROUP CALLED NPP
Ghanaweb is fake.
The list is juicy...we await their arrest ASAP
ADOM-OTCHERE IS JUST STUPID ENOUGH TO MAKE THE LIFE OF THESE PEOPLE MORE MISERABLE. THEY MIGHT AS WELL BE DEAD! IT IS NO FUN KNOWING YOUR EVIL AND CANKEROUS DEEDS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED, YOU WILL BE PUNISHED FOR THEM, BUT DON'T KN ...
You are being chased by your own shadow.
If you are clean, fearless
Looks like he has listed some of the most corrupt individuals in the past government
The criminal has left him self out I mean Adom Otchere
Somebody tell Jakpa to go and read about the exploits of the late Jack Beble and his ignominious end after being used by faceless cowards under the guise of defending a revolution,think my friend think.
What about himself
I JUST LIKE JAKPA
We need more brave patriots like Richard Jakob.
ALL DIE BE DIE AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION FROM AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED £13 BILLION US DOLLARS
ALL DIE BE DIE AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION FROM AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED £13 BILLION US DOLLARS MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD
Arrest all the NPP criminals politicians including short man devil and his driver mate Bawumia the fool criminal.
If you're clean then relax but I'm sure you aren't
Is this notorious Christmas tree thief still talking?
Stop being paranoid bro.. no such thing will happen..
Why JAKPA and his Ewes don't have the spine to raid the palaces in Abuakwa, Kumasi,Abene,Mampong,Ga.?etc.
What NDC people are failing to realise is that the NPP harbors pains and bitterness for the AFRC/PNDC atrocities. When NPP returns to power, may God save NDC officials.
Jumping before the gun?
TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, TANI EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE. THEY ARE THIEVES. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ...
Raid them if it necessary. And Adom can’t intimidate us. Adom
NDC is too primitive. This Mahama’s administration has lost its mind and focus and operating like an empire of armed robbers and thieves. What a useless government !!!!!!
Thank God you're mentioning names of NPP appointees you know looted national resources. Djakpa must move in quickly on this information
Don’t be in a hurry , you’ll all get there
If you've done nothing wrong what are afraid of. What has the former AG done for his house to be raided. I think Paul is worried about the Christmas decorations scandal and he wouldn't be talking like this.