Lawyers for accused in Ahmed Suale case demands retraction and apology for misleading publications

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Azugu & Double 6 days ago

Idiots. Why not sue the police rather for arresting that criminal Daniel Koranteng and charging him with murder. Only cowards pounce on journalists

• Osei Tutu of Chad 6 days ago

No wonder Afenyo Markin is among the useless lawyers defending this killer mine

• IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 6 days ago

Oh *foolish*GHANAIANS, who has bewitched you? Why are some GHANAIANS so*foolish? They say he sold Ahmed's photo to Ken AGYAPONG. Ken has not been invited by police, Ken has not been charged for any offence. Yet the person who ...

• Kissi Adjebeng 6 days ago

You know, Ken has to finish his disgrace in the Superior Court of U.S.A before being grabbed by the anus by Jakpa. Otherwise the jail will run concurrently. One by one please.. Fool

• Uncle Ben 6 days ago

Exactement!!.
    Whether the photo was sold or gifted to Ken Agyapong, he was seen not only parading it on TV but was even inciting the public to harm the victim.
    In fact, Ken is the best person to tell where he got the phot ...

• Yaw Wontumi 6 days ago

Nonsense. If the publications are wrong then tell us what the truth is
    Gbemelawo.

• Yaw Moto 6 days ago

Markin's Chamber is defending the accused on the instructions of Kennedy Agyapong

• KofSam 6 days ago

Why are our legal system dancing around the Ahmed Suale’s case . Someone who was alleged to have sold a picture of the victim to Kennedy has been arrested and charged with murder while Agyapong who bought the picture and th ...

• Aba Sam 6 days ago

That is Ghana for you.

• Joko 6 days ago

Charge for what ?Moagyimi ooo . Don’t u watch documentaries , series , movies for and news on court proceedings? U think u can take stupid assumptions and drunken suspicions to convict someone for a serious offence such as ...

• Osafo Mouthful & Pikins 6 days ago

@ Joko. He go chop 25 years in remand and then be released and pushed unto the streets of Kejetia where he comes from. If you vex you vex for nothing. You can't do tiii. Go and hide. Ekoraseni

• Obuor 6 days ago

These alone should tell u how lazy and incompetent our prosecutors r.
    Dont even understand why they r keeping him in police custody.
    A very useless case.

• Uncle Ben 6 days ago

Exactly.
    HE IS THE BEST PERSON TO TELL WHERE HE GOT THE PICTYRS FROM.
    LOGICALLY, KEN MUST BE ARRESTED FIRST.

• FOOLISH POINT. THEY BOTH WORKED AT TIGER EYE. THEY WERE COLLEAGUES 6 days ago

What a silly question to ask. You should read the story before exposing your idiocy.

• Kiliwili 6 days ago

Foolish lawyers. The entire Accra city's faeces from every nook and crazy goes to your mouths. Gyimigyimi ass.holes!! Mo maame twe Baku Baku. Nkwasea fuo.

• Ivory Mensah 6 days ago

Ken agyapong should be careful not to go to prison. This case can be transferred to the USA where the law knows not neither the rich or poor. And if he dare appeal the anas case, the payment will jump $ 90m.

• Ewvevi 6 days ago

You these fools defending this murderer as his lawyers, take note that you yourselves or your family members could one day fall into the hands of an equally dangerous criminal like the one you're defending, using all sorts of ...

• Joko 6 days ago

Kwasea. What shows he is a murderer? How can Ghana Police charge someone for murder if the only prima facie case they can establish is that he sold someone’s photo? Anas , Suale and those crooked bounty hunters disguised a ...

• Obuor 6 days ago

Nonsese.why abt locking up an innocent man cos of politics.
    Wer is the murder weapon.wats their evidence.time.schedule.witnesses.etc.
    Wake up

• K.S. 6 days ago

Propaganda nkoaa, taking a page from the Government! There is absolutely no case here.

• Goat meat pepper soup Unanimous FC 6 days ago

So you are happy Ahmed Sualeh was killed isn't it? Shame on you

• GH8 6 days ago

Shame on you too. The fact that somebody was murdered does not mean you could charged an associate of the victim for selling his picture to somebody. Unless police has other evidence which is not a public knowledge but if the ...

• Paa jay 6 days ago

Well no it doesn't not but abet men meaning involving in a crime.. Without the pictures they wouldn't know who he was so change it to abetting to murder.. Or so thing along that line

• Obuor 6 days ago

U r just speculating.wen did it become a crime to post a persons picture in the media?
    Arrest all journalist in Ghana then
    U guys r very funny

• Uncle Ben 6 days ago

IN THAT CASE, WHAT HAPPENS TO KENNEDY AGYAPONG WHO PARADED THE VICTIM 'S PHOTOGRAPHS ON TV AND INCITED THE PUBLI AGAINST HIM?

• Torgbe 6 days ago

Do you get the link now? Kennedy Aguapong sent that guy to get somebody to kill Ahmed. Remember Afenyo is Ken's lawyer. Think about the rest

• Akotolantey-FineBoy 5 days ago

If you do good you do for yourself and if you do bad you do for yourself, Everyone involved in this case is evil including Ahmed Suale the victim, Mannesah Azure my very good friend is a underground investigative journalist b ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 days ago

The names in this publication are George Owusu koranteng the accuser, Ahmed Suale the victim, judge Nyakotey the trial judge and the law firm which is making the case about the retraction for misleading the publication, ...