NDC’s 2025 budget not aligned with party's manifesto - Razak Kojo Opoku

Read Comments Comments (12)

• AHIMADU 4 days ago

Did you write the manifesto for them?

• DotCom 4 days ago

These NPP fools are the reason Ghanaians should reject the party. They don’t seem to have any intelligent skills to see things the way they are. You have destroyed the country by corrupting everyone and everything in the la ...

• Whats wrong with these sychophants 4 days ago

These UP guys are sick,they are an overhyped political party who will not come to power again,they should shut up,

• Mike O 4 days ago

A case of "everyone dey talk, me too make I talk some". Razak, dze wo fie asem kakraa ebei!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 4 days ago

Stupid NPP Galamsy boys are the enemy of Ghana
    They are responsible for the destruction of Ghana economy

• Teye 4 days ago

Yes it is not in their manifesto to pay debt and DDEPs but they are paying. NDC thinks about national interest not tribal or political interest. NDC is a party of intelligent people they don't just wake up and implement polic ...

• Yaw 4 days ago

Is that your matter??? Better go and align your party with disappointed supporters expe citations!!! Waste pipe!!!!

• Ras Silas Aganey 4 days ago

Opoko go and align it 33h....where were u when npp failed Ghanaians for 8years and there u are in a blue suit talking shit about shitvnot aligning to shit

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 4 days ago

And who told him his name is Kojo instead of Kwadwo? Useless boy!

• Matete 3 days ago

RAZAK DID THE NPP HONOURED ITS NUMEROUS PROMISES? NO WON DER YOU GOT 38.2% IN THE ELECTIONS. AND THE PARTY WILL BE DESTROYED IN 2YEARS TIME. MARK IT TODAY.

• Stone 3 days ago

What is UPTradition Institute? What do you know about NDC budget?

• Major 3 days ago

Descendants of Akyem pocket lawyers! Your stupidity knows no bounds.