Let's borrow Ibrahim Traore to come and reset Ghana properly
I watched the interview live on joy TV and the woman was brutally Frank to a fault. The sad part was that all these reasonable women and men were there sitting quietly with nonchalance as AKUFFO ADDO destroyed the very fabric ...
Where is I piss on sick dog? Walahi. He will occupy this position let's bet. That moron
The fuckn nonsense of failure and poverty in Ghana, Africa and poor nations is the practice of that partially deceptive concept of political appointment as part of democracy which create corruption, conspiracies, abuses and f ...
Political Appointment is the real problem of corruption, failure and poverty in Ghana, Africa and almost all poor nations. It is like most people of Ghana are demonically stubborn with their destructive disobedience and that ...
Ghana can develop easily and faster like Malaysia, Singapore, Sweden and others did, if all the nonsenses that enslave the people of Ghana are thwarted, especially, the practice of political appointment as partially deceptive ...
Politics and religion are the two main sources of problems in Ghana, African and most poor nations. The reality is the political appointments in politics and false indoctrinations in religion, especially false prophesies and ...
I wanted to share ideas of foreign revenue generation with Ken Ofori-Atta, the former minister of finance under Akuffo Addo who once gave me a gift when I was a teenager in Kibi, but that man surprisingly used police and his ...
Never be fooled! It is not NPP or NDC, but rather the demonic mindset of most Ghanaians (over 80% are bad; 8 out of every 10 persons born in Ghana has demonic mindset). It will take a leader who can use his charisma and ideol ...
Stop that nonsense discourse. You are making no sense
Over and over I heard people who have all the answers for Ghana’ s prosperity but when given opportunity the sound hallow. Prosperity will remember and judge Akuffo with praise. Ghana will remember him as one of the best le ...
@ Frankie, that is the difference between the NPP and NDC. The NPP will always say it as it is whilst the NDC will always condone evil. A dispecable criminal like Jakpa would never have come anywhere near the corridors of p ...
Jakpa is 100 times better Akuffo Addo ministers. The person that should never have come near power is Akuffo Addo n Ofori Atta. These are thieves n the they had dirty smelly morons like u supporting them. NPP is a curse upon ...
Truth you are comparing Jakpa who dumped Ghanaian tax payers with €2.6million for old trotro as ambulance with Akuffo Addo who gave 5.7Million children free SHS? May God forgive you.
Lie to yourself
Yep- convince yourself of your own lies. As we sit here Ghana is broke caused by an incompetent so called president arrogant as hell who messed up the country from 2016 to 2024-FACT. Building a nonsensical cathedral when we ...
And where was she when we were suffering? Has she now found her voice because her party is out?
VICKIE BRIGHT IS HYPOCRITICAL AND UNGRATEFUL
I CAN’T BELIEVE I AM HEARING THIS NONSENSE FROM THIS LADY. TO START WITH GHANAIANS SHOULD ASK HER HOW SHE BOUGHT HER HOUSE IN TRASACCO. THIS IS A WOMAN WAS SENT AS A GHANAIAN L ...
@SUMAILA AZONGO-She is telling the TRUTH. She is calling a SPADE A SPADE. GHANA MUST CUT ITS COAT ACCORDING TO ITS SIZE. NO PRIVATE JETS, NATIONAL CATHEDERAL, V8 ENGINE CARS, OVERSEAS SHOPPING, ETC ETC-OVER 100 MINISTRIES. YO ...
Kojo Poku you don’t know this woman so shut your dirty mouth up. Stop exhibiting ignorance and stupidity. There is a word called KARMA. Vicky Wicked Bright will face it. She threw her ex husband out of the house and on his ...
Kojo Pokua if Vicky Bright is calling a spade then she tell us how she got money to buy a house at Trassaco? What happened when Akuffo Addo sent her as lawyer to negotiate Ameri deal what report she brought? Today this woman ...
Frankie, the way I see why people sat there quietly while this mismanagement was going on is a combination of several factors. The law of nature had to teach Ghanaians how to appreciate good governance when they see one. I sa ...
Vicky Bright is the type of person who believes in baboon the work monkey they work. You got a juice appointment from Kufour government. What did she do to support NPP. She only knows how to run her mouth down what was Vicky ...
A bloated government that under delivered. A very big disappointment!!!! They should be ashamed of themselves I agree.
GREAT LADY, but the point is: will our corrupt, ignorant, "showboating officials", selfish, sense of entitlement mentality buffoons LISTEN to her? Yes, Ghana is a small country AND DOES NOT NEED THAT MANY MINISTERS NOR THE OP ...
@ Frankie, agree 100% with you. Nana would never have listened to her or other voices. He ignored the pleas from his own MPs to remove Ken Ofori-Atta. His was a government run by a few close family members like Ken and Gabby. ...
VICKIE WHO?...BRIGHT?...TWEAA ...WHEN THE ELEPHANT IS DOWN, ANY ANIMAL CAN GIVE THE CARCAS A BLOW...TWEAA.
In fact the journalists are doing well. They should always invite past NPP gurus like Nyaho Nyaho, Dr Amoako Baah , Arthur Kennedy, Cynthia Morrison and interview them by asking them.probing questions. Akplenyo Amega Marki ...
PLEASE, NOT DR. AMOAKO BAAH!
People like Dr Amoako Baah can easily cause social earthquake. Let’s handle the mess left behind by Nana Addo without distressing us further and causing social upheaval.
Cathedral Foreman, your hypocrisy and double standards have taken your sincerity and integrity away.Your selection of type of people journalists should interview mark you as fanatical NDC who don’t see anything wrong with h ...
Those who took advantage of the Nana Akuffo Addo government at the expense of the country are very happy with him. To them he is a messiah and he himself should be crying by now for disappointing Ghanaians. What else for you ...
Stiff necked fools in the immediate past NPP administration still believe everything went well. What irony!
Vicki Bright your comment is unfair. Did kufour government dealt with convid for 2years. What economy can do better right from IMF to Covid?
You probably have coconut oil in your skull, not white and grey matter!
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES- ARREST AKUFFO ADDO AND BEAT HIM UP-HE IS DAFT
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANC ...
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires wit ...
PRAY today BUT Act, this last week of March, don't let this first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in Chin ...
Nana Addo Dankwa Fiafitor Akufo-Addo, things are happening oo!
fair comment
Nana Fiafitor Akufo-Addo.Thought he knew. But without any sense. Looting nkoa! Yet displaying foolish egocentricsm. Huge Ministers & Iddi Amin style Generalisimos.Sensible leadership is now emerging. Amen.
Very true. He can help. I wonder if we have such as him in Ghana. Hmmmm
Over 32 million Ghanaians (and 10 million Nigerians) and we need a 35 year old Burkinabe to reset our country.
Doesn't that say a lot about us? We are still charging covid taxes at our ports? It's going to get worse now tha ...
KUFUOR, LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, CAME IN TO LOOT GHANA TO ENRICH HIMSELF, FAMILY AND FRIENDS FIRST VIA THE FRAUDULENT BASELESS CEDI REDENOMINATION EXERCISE, PERIOD. KUFUOR DIDN'T COME IN TO GOVERN TO IMPROVE GHANA.
THESE TWO CRIMI ...
SARAH ADWOA SARFO IS INNOCENT-SHE SPOKE AT THE RIGHT TIME. NPP LOST BY TOO MUCH MASSIVE MARGIN, WHICH HAVE NEVER HAPPENED IN GHANA POLITICS BEFORE. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY GOVERNMENT. WHEN PRESIDENT KUF ...
I wish it was an NDC person who said this. Thank God anyway
The ashantes and akyems voted for a lunatic called akiffo addo who has disgraced himself, his family, party and tribe and clan. A useless man, irresponsible man ! How does he amd his thieves sleep at night? This tells you th ...
100 agree! Akuffo addo was really really useless!
Our brilliant Ashanti brothers have sadly become the Akyem Abuakwa poodles in the 21st century. Led sheepishly into a trap of no return by Akufo Monkey Addo, Ken Ofori Atta and Garbage Otchere Darko the De Facto Prime ministe ...
@ PAUL ADOM JINGLE BELLS-VERY SAD THAT ASHANTIS HAVE ALLOWED THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS AND TRAITORS TO CLEVERLY COME NEAR ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND TH ...
You call Akuffo Addo failure. He gave 5.7million free education. He paid workers for 2years during COVID. Free water and electricity during COVID. It is ungrateful wicked people who can called this man thief.
@ROSE BIO
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT ...
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ESTABLISHMENT THATS ALL
Most Npp members are Akans and Akans are noted for greed without thinking hence Npp stole recklessly,there’s corruption everywhere but the level of corruption under this government is unheard of the worst part is this Akans ...
It is not NPP or NDC, but the demonic mindset of most Ghanaians (over 80% are bad; 8 out of every 10 persons born in Ghana has demonic mindset)
Very excellent article. I hope many people read this brilliant summary of why NPP lost the election and will serve as a lesson for the present and future leaders of this blessed nation.
May Göd bless this patriot. Spoke with such wisdom.
Bank ...
Bank ...
Akuffo Addo was already a useless in his private life before lieing to power. All that we heard about him was a packaging from some criminals in the NPP for them to get chance to loots from Ghanians and they won.Akuffo Addo h ...
Thats all u know.resorting to insults.
Is the dollar rate better.r the roads fixed.has kenkey prices got down.r the lights on.is the 24 hr economy implemented.etc.
The new president is Mahama.lets stay focused.
Wat hv i do ...
Your Bawumia will continue to dance and dance and dance like a goat with a lady's scarf around his waist till the underpart of his feet peel like ayebe tatale. He will not come to power. Who will vote for that rat. Shuaaaa y ...
You have said id all.
All said are plain truth.
Nana was a stubborn cat with similar multiple ministers.
Suprisely suspected ministers and others invited for questioning have NPP supporters defending them as if these suppo ...
Thank you for your candid feedback, but it is too late now, advise the current government to do the right thing, stop the unnecessary borrowings and managed the economy with what we have, from our own sweat, resources, rather ...
Brilliant remarks. God bless you Madam with more wisdom, something that has eluded Akronffo Addo and his cohorts.
Kufuor is a dangerous hypocrite. Despite all these issues, Kufuor never once criticized Akufo-Addo but instead supported him and also campaigned vigorously for Bawumia, who was Akufo-Addo's extension.
Kuffour was a timid coward. He fears the monkey like kakai. A whole Ashanti man following his Akyem master like a hunter's dog
Remember Bawumia is not Akufo Addo and has better ideas for Ghana in 2028. Those who wants immediate favor are doing U-turn because they can’t invest their trust for the future. Those who are clean can speak the truth else ...
You probably have coconut oil in your skull not white and grey matter! You think many Ghanaians are stupid to vote for the NPP in the next foreseeable future?
Coconut oil is too expensive to be in the head of this thick skull, his head is probably filled with SAND or waste WATER
Indeed you are not called Bright for nothing. You're also Bright in your remarks.
The wiser advisor forgets the pandemic that hit the world economy and Russia Ukraine war?
Ghana couldn’t even pay bondholders,how many countries had the same problem because of Covid ?
U r clueless.dont be listening to cpt Smart.
Read international news papers
You’re rather brainless answer my previous question,it’s foolish people like you now countries like togo and Burkina Faso are overtaking ghana with their growth rate and economy,with an inflation rate of 50%+ you’re tal ...
Have you read your own party’s report on why the NPP lost the 2024 elections? If you did, you won’t be here spewing this Covid-19/Russia Ukraine nonsense!!
This is the sort of candid message "clever by half" idiot such as Pelicles do not want to hear. And, the good people of Ghana saw through the lies and the hopelessness of the damp squib called Akufo Addo and delivered a damni ...
Why now? The harm is already done!
People should give us a break!!
Vickie Bright, you’ve spoken the truth, the whole truth, nothing but the truth. NPP should not be voted into power for at least the next 20 years so that a new generation of leaders will emerge to take over.
Can someone fo ...
Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government was the WORST, most corrupt, most wicked self-centred ever in Ghana history. The US with population of about 350 millions has just about 15 departmental heads ( MINISTERS). Akuffo Addo was very ...
@WGOKU
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT TH ...
#NPP, Never Again!
Ndc and their fuckin Ghanaweb are doing propaganda. They don't have message
Ndc parliamentary selectors can not speak English properly
Where did your good English speaking certificateless President, Akufo Addo, and his highly touted Harvard trained Bible carrying cousin, the Finance minister, Ken Ofori Atta took us to?
Some of you see everything from the ...
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £1 ...
Thank you so much Bright. You are a prophetess of God! Why should every government purchase Land cruises for its parliamentarians in the first place? Why should the government borrow money for this purpose? They receive allo ...
Well said! They just messed up everything. Everything they touched was in shambles...agric, health, education, economy, even sports
It's nonsense to say that kwasiasem
I have notice in this country that past gov.officials who misplaced funds are let go.We should let them face prosecution. Such measures which is already in place must be enforced. Just as Pro Badu said all gov.appointees must ...
Had it been South Africa, Akufo-Addo would have been treated like Jackob Zumah. Unfortunately, he is free, and the former finance minister is also free while some elderly people had died because of their actions.
Is she the same woman standing on NDC ticket in Tema
STEPHEN-FIRST THERE WAS NO DANKWA-BUSIA-DOMBO. IT NEVER EXISTED. IT IS A LIE. THE LEADER OF OPPOSITION DURING THE PRESIDENCY OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE ASHANTIS-UNITED PARTY-UP/NATIONAL LIBERATION MOVEMENT-NLM LEADER DR K A ...
FIRST THERE WAS NO DANKWA-BUSIA-DOMBO. IT NEVER EXISTED. IT IS A LIE. THE LEADER OF OPPOSITION DURING THE PRESIDENCY OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE ASHANTIS-UNITED PARTY-UP/NATIONAL LIBERATION MOVEMENT-NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. A ...
Get ready for your sack letter from J Kodua
......Gen Sec, NPP
This Man Secret Will Soon Be Out
Akufo-Addo is one of the best presidents the country has ever had. During Nana Addo's administration, the world at large was hit by COVID-19, which disrupted the GDP of every nation. Even the strongest Western economies went ...
YOU giving Nana Addo 98% means you either benefited from his rule of misrule or you are suffering from intellectual disability.
Nana Addo simply criminally managed Ghana in order to enrich himself and his family and friends.
I appreciate your contribution. Africans have low IQs, and I believe Ghanaians will regret choosing Mahama’s version, which is not the original. Haha! We will miss Nana Addo. "Had I known is always at last"—this is what G ...
You are not wise if you say so knowing that the whole world got into economic pressure.
These idiots hate the candid truth so allow them to wallow in opposition till 3095 They hate to be criticized as if they " saints " but were real wicked and thieves .
Nana Addo was a remarkably wise president who managed to stabilise our economy despite the challenges posed by COVID-19, the Russia-Ukraine war, and the turbulence of the global economy. We will always remember and miss Nana ...
Was it really a mess? Are the V8 cars still being used by this Mahama government? Didn’t the so called 100 appointees do anything to benefit Ghana? Ghanaians are strange people indeed !!!!!
Yes am a kwahu man who is truely Npp man but I will say Akofo Addo is wicked man of all humans he treated some people in the party as his greatest enemies.
Nana Addo had conquered and braced himself well. Those who opposed can go and burn the sea. Mahama cannot perform and that's a fact. Hahaha. Agggyeiiiii. Nana anaaa, we love Nana Addo and Bawumia.
YES IS POSSIBLE
Nana Addo was outstanding in his administration, and I still believe that Mahama cannot match what Nana Addo has accomplished so far. A very gentlemanly and intelligent leader, Nana Addo.
100% for Nana Addo. I must say.
Our Nana Addo acted like Kwame Nkrumah in his administration.
It was more than a mess. They were hungry for wealth that did not belong to them. They came to steal and rendered Ghana broke. Akufo Addo has no shame. Intelectuals are not greedy. Where did he get his law training and degree ...
I love Nana Addo. The guy Nana Addo was exquisite and foine and so good a leader.
We are waiting to see what Mahama can put on the table. Ghanaians will sing for Nana Addo after some time into Mahama's administration now. We wait to see and we are watching to hear. Hahaha. Let the ball roll.
I miss Nana Addo already a day the intelligence of Bawumia which l think the NDC want to copy a lot of Bawumia's ideas. What a bunch of nutters.
As Ghanaians We are all Sick and Tired with Our Own Knowledgeable people Amongst Us .Especially Our law Makers the Judiciary of Ghana.They were Destroying Ghana for a facts .why can’t they Amend the Constitution to hold any ...
I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF VICKIE BRIGHT IS ALSO REFERRED TO THE DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE. THE NPP PARTY HIERARCHY DO NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT. I FEEL SO SAD FOR THESE PEOPLE.
List what you saw my friend.
MASSIVE CORRUPTION. THE COMPROMISING OF ALL INDEPENDENT INSTITUTIONS OF STATE INCLUDING THE JUDICIARY. ARROGANCE, IMPUNITY, A GOVERNMENT OF FAMILY, FRIENDS AND CONCUBINES, SML, PDS, NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, AUSTRALIA VISA SCAM,. ...
https://www.dropbox.com/scl/fi/qle14c09fsvelw78y1r7y/ww.jpg?rlkey=kmr9sye5m9hcks3s2apdxnzti&st=jrrd77te&dl=0
Do you all realise that the UK, USA, France, and Germany are still struggling to recover from the economic curse that COVID inflicted on the world? Africans should not be narrow-minded but think more broadly. That's why l thi ...
@ PONTIUS PILATE-In that case, You cut your COAT ACCORDING TO YOUR SIZE. IT WAS NOT THE COVID BUT BAD PLANNING. YOU SET A BUDGET WITH HUGE RESERVES. ALWAYS HAVE A BUDGET WITH HUGE RESERVES OR CONTINGENCY. YOU KEEP BUILDING ON ...
There’s no Covid-19 now let’s see how NDC’s Saint John will perform,the choice has always been between do littles and do nothings,we’ve opted for do nothings for now.
You people who still hail the NPP government must realize that our children, grandchildren n great grandchildren are the ones who will have to pay these enermous debts they have left us with. You can goad us as much as you li ...
Akufo Addo/Bawumia npp are not ready to admit this crime scene of recklessness using the poor tax money to dig the most expensive hole in the centre of Accra which is of no value to the citizens. If this is not a crime scene ...
Why now? It has become the culture everywhere in Ghana. We wait till the harm is done then we talk about it. No government, not even Kwame Nkrumah's government just after exiting power. I saw how Ghanaians jubilated in 1966. ...
From the horses own mouth, this time not the NDC so what can you lot(NPP) tell Ghanaians to buy into your Failed philosophy and ideology. No wonder Ghanaians voted you OUT. So shout your bledy beak and give ( THE NDC) space ...
And over 81,000 souls were Ghost National Service personnel. Ghana Card indeed. Akuffo Addo was a scam.
It was a curse we placed on ourselves by voting for him.
We really sold a jujuman and bought a witch.
In another word, we jumped from a frying pan into fire for the 8 years.
We are in Mahama's era now; let’s see how our economy performs. Hahaha… I think things will fall apart for Mahama. We know him from before, and we know he will fail us disastrously. Three months into his administration, a ...
@ Patch Mino Pao or whatever you call yourself. You are not God. You will be ashamed
True. Ghanaians were scammed by Akuffo Addo. What is even more painful is that Akuffo Addo pushed our suffering far into the future. Just imagine the amount of debt the current government would have to pay in 2026/2027!!!!!!
AH! VICKIE PAA!!!
We don’t speak like that. We know the old lady’s name, yet we call her Grandma!
Malajava
Ei! Ghanaians, you want someone else to tell you that the previous government's tenure was a mess??? Didn't you feel it in the exchange rate?
Sincerely, anyone who didn't feel the hardship is a thief because even the ric ...
Ei! So we didn't even hear that Bawumia was telling his own people that this wasn't the way to run an economy and they ignored him? Bawumia of all people???!
Why should Africans rely on the exchange rate or base the management of their country's economy on the value of the Dollar? The Dollar is another nation's currency, and we cannot determine our economic stability based on it, ...
Mahama is just not good enough. "Wara tu wara sa" Mahama.
I'm not an economist but I will tell you that there's something seriously wrong when I go to buy a motorcycle and I'm given a quote of 6,250GHc. Within two weeks I return with my savings and a loan to purchase that same moto ...
@ PABLO ESCOBAR-Please the reason goods and services in Ghana are quoted in Dollars is simple. IT IS BECAUSE YOU DID NOT MAKE THOSE GOODS AND SERVICES. WE ARE LAZY AND WE IMPORT RICE, ONIONS AND TOMATOES. In order to import t ...
YES, YES-YAA ASNATEWAA WAS FROM EJISU-QUEEN MOTHER OF EJISU-YAA ASANTEWAA WAR 1900-THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT THE BRITISH. WE THE ASHANTIS WERE THE ONLY TRIBE TO FIGHT THE BRITISH IN 1874 and 1900 IN GHANA. FIRST THERE WAS NO DANKWA ...
From their own mouth, abi?
Too much taxes, corruption, tribalism, Galamsay Menace, excessive borrowing , high inflation, bloat payroll, over spending and senseless propaganda is to be blamed. Arrest and prosecute them including Addo himself
But npp did not see it because they were blind
Akuffo Addo is the most undemocratic, insensitive, intolerant, above all highly impervious to good counsel to say the least
The most stupid part is that people n foot soldiers will always n still support them despite everything
We arre sick, I mean sick - as sick in the head. Canada, with a population of 40.126 million people and a GDP of 2,142 trillion United State dollars, GDPper capita of more than $53,000 is running the country with - now - 23 m ...
But Akufo Ado is just a conman and an empty barrel
lol, we always resort to the lowest hanging fruit and bash. Yes, these landcruisers may be expensive but what is the use of a corolla or sedan on our roads. it'd definitely cost us more in the long run.
lets stop berating t ...
Nana Addo will always be our top man.
The akyem Maria's name must be erased from the list of former presidents
I think the many endorsement by commenters here is proof of our collective low sense of judgement. I find it very hard that one can speak chest out declaring Nana Addo's government as a mess. First, talking about the minister ...
KINDLY TELL US MORE ABOUT PDS, SML, AGYAPA DEAL, NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, NSA SCANDAL, ETC. I THINK GHANAIANS GAVE THEIR VERDICT LAST DECEMBER 7.
Don't mind the fool called Mr. Good. Writing all this trash for what? To compel.me to vote for Bawumia? Tweaaaa. Massa you are big fool go and hide
See idiot. Who deceived you that you are intelligent. Your intelligence is someone stupidity. Stupid NPP supporter
“For an African leader with so much money to fuel a private jet and with a cup in hand to go abroad and beg for money… there might be something seriously wrong with a Black man”
Wow… I am so touched by this submiss ...
@SUSUBRIBI
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK A ...
It's late in the day to make duch a damming report . You boss and possibly you campaigned for his successor on the grounds that the Akufo Addo's government has done a marvellous job that needs to be continued by Bawumia.
You knew this but you all kept quiet.
Nonsense. Where were you when Akufo Addo was mismanaging and messing up the country. Did you speak up at that time? You're a hypocrite. off!!!
The whole UP tradition is a curse to this country.
But this woman also served in the over bloated government of JA Kuffour?.Why is she now playing saint? She even served as a high ranking official then. Let's stop the hypocrisy. Why is it because Mad. Vickie did not get the s ...
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORT ...
!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Indeed Nana Addo and Bawumiah administration was totally a mess
Let borrow Ibrahim Traore to lead Ghana just one year
Unfortunately everyone is afraid to talk until change of government. He succeeded in putting fear in people.
This stupid black widow and a thief of five thousand dollars during her time as advisor to President Kufuor when the left over Movenpic hotel money from the middle east was kept by her. She has no shame either after she was ...
He is a jealous type who could avoid reshaffle of ministers to allow things to go bad. He has no good heart for the country ,so to say. Let's wait for the Good God.Thank you Vickie.
History will not remember this man for anything. Any time I talk about Akufo Addo's government I have tears in my eyes. Opulence when pensioners were picketing in the sun for the release of their locked up funds. At a point, ...
The “Typical Ghanaian” is SICKLY UNGRATEFUL. It doesn’t matter his or her educational credentials. If see the Ghanaian flag in trouble, better turn off to different directions and run further as you can get. They’re m ...
Any government that fails, the president should be held responsible for that. I don’t understand why ministers come to office and bring their team such technical advisors, technical assistants and even HRM experts. This is ...
He was really more than a mess!!! I don't know why some party members want to defend his legacy??
Ghanaians had Soo much hope expectations from his government but he disappointed us badly.
He was the worst government in th ...
Akufo Addo is coming back like kakai in 2028, not with Bawumia. Stop the unnecessary raids on NPP members and focus on your policy implementations or he might reciprocate the same raid on NDC members after 2028 election.
True. Bawumia is gone for good. No second chance. Bawumia forgot the hand that fed him and decided to go solo too early by speaking against the man who single handed picked him as his vice.
It all lies because the only mistake nana did was dollar rate was Killing ghanaians and making life miserable and same time galamsey disstroing the waters because presidents paying attention to projects he was doing that it a ...
Rotten yam removes itself from a bunch, the elders say. If Nana Addo never had the chance to rule, he would have been the hero Ghana never had. Now it is very clear.
Akuffo-Addo must be sued together with Ofori-Attah by families who lost relatives after the haircut.
Akufo-Addo was a complete clown and a joke. 100% talk, and Zero positive action. Extra ministers, deputies, ministries and expensive unaffordable Land Cruisers for friends and family, destroying forests, water bodies, cocoa f ...
ADWOA SARFO IS INNOCENT-SHE SPOKE AT THE RIGHT TIME. NPP LOST BY TOO MUCH MASSIVE MARGIN, WHICH HAVE NEVER HAPPENED IN GHANA POLITICS BEFORE. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY GOVERNMENT. WHEN PRESIDENT KUFFOUR L ...
Akufo ado must go to jail in the end. NOT JOKING
Do you understand the word mess in the first place
It is out of envy hatred and jealousy you spew out the word mess.
Would she have said same if she had got appointment in the Akuffo Addo administration.
She's singing a different song today, when it was Kuffour with her advice who suffocated this country with his brother guarding the armed forces gate to prevent them from coup. We saw Kuffour introduced v8 which were never th ...
Actually Akuffo Addo and Bawumia should be arrested including everyone who was involved in stifling this country. Even some youth of Ghana like nana b etc
I lost all my investments because they used lies to close down Menzgold and GN Bank. That is when I drew the line.
The most annoying thing is the contunous jubilation of their party followers that we have lost of monies an ...
I lost all my investments because they used lies to close down Menzgold and GN Bank. That is when I drew the line and withdrew my support from the wicked NPP party.
The most annoying thing is the contunous jubilation of ...
Akuffo Addo government was the worse and corrupted ,Addo particularly like a man who doesn't want advise doing things on his own will that's not party characters
Which govt in Ghana did not create a mess since independence? Even Dr Kwame Ñkrumah created a mess. He left behind debts. The mess created by Akufo Addo was partly due to external pressures like the COVID19 etc. What was the ...
Vickie Bright will one day have to account for her petulant words.
All of us will face judgement some day......but some of us will face it sooner than others.
And in this mess was the king pin Ofori atta and his cousins. Ofori Atta nephew who worked under him at the ministry of finance have stolen a lot via the 1D1F program so he must be investigated.
He left the ministry some f ...
The most corrupt person in Ghana