Bank ...
Well done Nii Armah Quaye. However, I sincerely hope that you will adopt the mindset of Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg and Steve Jobs - simplicity and modesty. Congratulations bro.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires wit ...
PRAY today BUT Act, this last week of March, don't let this first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in Chin ...
Sika aduro
In 2025, you still have this stupid mindset?
They're not telling us the real deal behind the scenes.Most of them are underground politicians and make money when their party is in power because they brought them to power and some are dubious businessmen and women and som ...
THESE people are telling lies. They are only being UNGRATEFUL to the people who helped them.
And the Micro Credit man is spendinng people's savings on Bugatti. Another NAM 1 in the making.
We have heard all about them and it's up to them.
We happy with or without and we will keep on praying for them and everyone
Please ask Cheddar to provide evidence of his business dealings in the Uk. Even an idiot will not believe any of these stories. Challenge him to produce bank statements or tax declaration. Enough of this naïveté. Despite an ...
16 hours ago
The Fourth Estate has exposed BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , with KUMASIHENE , HIS WIFE JULIA AMANING and their lawyer as the Beneficiaries of ongoing Galamsey activities in Western Region. Just google it and read for your ...
No way u washed 5000 plates a day unless u loaded it into a, washing machine. The way it is put as if u washed it your self by hand.. If u put them in an industrial washing machine even that sef no go happen
Of course you use FLIGHT WASHER in cleaning plates even is small restaurants as KITCHEN PORTER.
Mr . Despite or what ever he called him self some us are Old to know him,he should keep quiet we know what he was into,Benjilo wasn't lucky that brought him down you and some of the so called rich guys we knooooo keep deceivi ...
From selling akpeteshi and washing 5000 plates a day.
WHERE on earth in a home/restaurant will one person washed 5000 plates a day?
Shut up and enjoy your money.
You are blessed, Mr Quaye.
( I can still remember Nam1)
Well done to you all, and continue to bless others with your resouyources as well , do unto others as you will like them to do unto you so that your days on earth will much longer
Ghanaweb is short of stories. Who would come public to admit if their are free illegal or unconventional means. There are people we see selling iced water, but their main occupation is drug peddling. If such a person becomes ...
Despite story is the only one I believe because it's possible. In his business he started with more than 100 cedis. Those saying 2cedis 3 cedis, I don't believe them
May God keep you and bless you with good health and long life. And may you remember him also always in all thy doings.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Isheeh
BRAINLESS KENNEDY ADJAPONG GOING ROUND INSULTING PEOPLE RATHER WHICH HAS LANDED HIM IN TROUBLE IN USA HE THINKS HE IS GOD BOASTING AROUND NOW ALL HIS ILL ACQUIRED PROPERTIES IN USA WILL BE SEIZED AND AUCTION TO TEACH HIM A LE ...
!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
These are the people we need to rule Ghana but not the corrupt politicians like John Mahama and Co
I bet most of these guys started with "selling drugs" and then cleaned up the money by investing in real estate and setting up businesses. I don't believe their ludicrous tags to riches stories.
Secondly, I don't like the wa ...
Richard Quaye has created jobs all over africa. In Ghana slone over 4500 people are working for him.
He has the Bills Microcredit with over 300.000 customers and clients.
He is the highest stake holder with chickenman Piz ...
They should prioritize job creation and sanitation.
they are not government. Odwan
Nkwaseafo nkoaa. Gas would never learn sense. They live in a shithole dirty environment and when they get money, they spend on luxury. And they get 99% money from human sacrifices. Gas are fools and will forever remain fools
You are almost right but how could you involve yourself into tribalism that is disrespectful
Ghana media people just sitting somewhere bringing news with not thoroughly true better go the and ask him or her the main beginning and sources of their respective journey
Ghana media people just sitting somewhere bringing news with not thoroughly true better go the and ask him or her the main beginning and sources of their respective journey and I met someone telling me how made it and how all ...
Shared to motivate who in particular? When people grew up with them and knew their 'ins and outs'? What are you on about?